全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Ontario

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23714


龙舌兰酒酒吧和烧烤

龙舌兰酒酒吧和烤肉店的名字是提供龙舌兰酒和吨啤酒的自来水龙头。龙舌兰酒的清单列出了所有三种主要的风格,银,añejo和reposado,每个人都有这样一个不同的风味,你永远不知道有这么多的变化存在。厨房供应汉堡,三明治和沙拉等酒吧食物,但大部分来自龙舌兰酒的拍摄和航班。欢乐时光是内陆帝国中最好的时节之一,每个工作日开始时间为2个30p,接下来的4个小时。

Upland, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Guasti家庭咖啡馆

Guasti附近的这家咖啡厅全天供应早餐以及午餐特色菜。所有离开厨房的盘子都是巨大的,大多数可以服务两个。菜单包括熟悉的最爱如煎饼,煎蛋卷,汉堡,薯条,三明治,沙拉和辣椒。 Guasti Homestyle咖啡馆原来位于安大略省,搬到了附近的奇诺,现在在1923年的一栋历史悠久的建筑中供应大量餐食。

Chino, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伯特和洛基的奶油公司

伯特和洛基模仿经典的冰淇淋和糖果店,有各种各样的款待可供选择。他们的巧克力是手工制作的,可以单独购买,而且商店也销售大量生产的糖果,如M&M。他们的冰淇淋店供应奶昔和冰冻酸奶以及冰淇淋,可以在华夫饼,糖果和一次性碗里买到。舒适的氛围强调了克莱尔蒙特村(Claremont Village)典型的家族拥有的活力,附近的人行道上内外都有座位。这家商店矗立在耶鲁和博尼塔大道的拐角处,与犀牛唱片公司隔街相望。

Claremont, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
芝士蛋糕厂

在20世纪40年代末,伊夫林·奥弗顿开始在底特律的小商店里卖芝士蛋糕。从那以后,芝士蛋糕厂已经发展成为一个成功的全国连锁餐馆,其特色还有哪些? - 芝士蛋糕来吃饭(一顿轻松的早午餐,午餐或晚餐),或只是一片芝士蛋糕。菜单项目包括沙拉,三明治,比萨饼,煎蛋,意大利面,牛排,当然还有甜点。

Rancho Cucamonga, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123714-best-for-groups-in-ontario
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
23714

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Ontario

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23714


Tequila Hoppers Bar & Grill

Tequila Hoppers Bar & Grill‎ earns its name by providing gallons of Tequila and tons of beers on tap. The list of tequila presents all three major styles, the silver, añejo and reposado, and each one has such a different flavor profile, you never knew so many variations existed. The kitchen serves pub food like burgers, sandwiches and salads, but most come for the tequila shots and flights. The happy hour is one of the best in the Inland Empire, it starts at 2:30p every weekday and goes on for the next four hours.

Upland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Guasti Homestyle Cafe

This cafe in the neighborhood of Guasti serves breakfast all morning as well as lunch specials. All of the plates that leave the kitchen are massive and most can serve two. The menu consists of familiar favorites like pancakes, omelets, burgers, fries, sandwiches, salads and chili. Formerly located in Ontario, the Guasti Homestyle Cafe moved to nearby Chino and it now serves its massive meals in a historic 1923 building.

Chino, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bert & Rocky’s Cream Company

Bert and Rocky's emulates classic ice cream and candy parlors, with a variety of treats to choose from. Their chocolates are handmade and available individually, and the shop also sells mass-produced candy such as M&Ms. Their ice cream parlor serves shakes and frozen yogurt as well as ice cream, available in waffle cones, sugar cones and disposable bowls. The cozy atmosphere emphasizes the family-owned dynamic typical of the Claremont Village, and seating is available both inside and out on the nearby sidewalk. The shop stands on the corner of Yale and Bonita Avenues, just across the street from Rhino Records.

Claremont, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cheesecake Factory

In the late 1940's, Evelyn Overton began selling cheesecakes out of her small shop in Detroit. Since then, The Cheesecake Factory has grown to a successful nation-wide chain of restaurants featuring - what else? - cheesecakes! Come for a meal (a relaxing brunch, lunch, or dinner), or just a slice of cheesecake. Menu items include salads, sandwiches, pizzas, omelettes, pastas, steaks, and of course desserts.

Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123714-best-for-groups-in-ontario
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
23714