全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Ontario

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23744


约翰·高尔文公园

约翰·高尔文公园是去棒球的地方。公园有Jay Littleton Ball Park球场,这是一个可容纳2500人观看比赛的棒球场。如果你想玩不同的运动,公园有篮球,网球,排球和小联盟棒球场。午餐有野餐桌和烧烤区,您可以找到充足的停车位。

安大略, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
薄雾的餐厅和酒廊

Misty酒店位于安大略省机场希尔顿逸林酒店,适合大多数年龄较大的人群,提供现场音乐和一流的鸡尾酒。当舞台上有现场乐队的时候收取费用,但是如果你住在酒店,入场费是免费的。如果客人愿意,客人还可以从酒店的餐厅订购一些开胃菜或全餐。此外,还有一个严格的着装要求,所以没有宽松的裤子或棒球帽。

安大略, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
80年代吧

如果你错过了A队,Alf,警察和其他一切散发着80年代怀旧的东西,那么你已经在这里找到了。俱乐部/酒吧只在星期三至星期六开放,但请放心,将有大量的80年代的曲调,业主从不收费。酒吧每周三举办卡拉OK晚会,周四和周五举办现场音乐和DJ表演。过去,这个俱乐部里有一些老派的80年代乐队,比如海鸥,戏剧拉马和柏林。

Montclair, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
兰乔圣安娜植物园

兰乔圣安娜植物园坐落在克莱蒙特大学北部,是一座致力于加利福尼亚原生植物的温室。这片占地86英亩(35公顷)的绿洲拥有6000多种本土物种,其中包括Manzanita,荷兰人管,Catalina Crossosoma等异国情调的季节性绿洲。漫步在这个美丽的花园,让游客看到松鼠,红尾鹰,蝴蝶和其他禽流感的生活。花园是全年开放的,但是最好的时间是在春天,当植物盛开的时候。

Claremont, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
狂欢节

这个拉丁风格的俱乐部藏在历史悠久的波莫纳市中心的郊区。超过11000平方英尺(1021.93平方米)。 Carnaval每周末都会举办现场音乐表演和DJ表演,而宽敞的舞池则让您可以将自己的头发直至凌晨。大部分音乐都是拉丁音乐,从墨西哥的北欧音乐到萨尔萨音乐和梅伦格乐。私人客房和瓶装服务使其成为城市最时尚的夜生活目的地之一。

Pomona, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
费尔芒特公园

费尔芒特公园是一个郁郁葱葱的绿色草坪,花坛和树木,是一个宁静的城市度假胜地。俯瞰湖埃文斯和费尔蒙特这个,35英亩(14公顷)的公园提供了从钓鱼和划船,网球场和游乐场的一系列伟大的活动。公园还设有一些花坛,包括一个美丽的迷你玫瑰花园,还拥有一些风景如画的景点。几个指定的野餐区,是一个家庭郊游或烧烤愉快的好地方。

Riverside, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 123744-best-for-couples-in-ontario
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23744

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Ontario

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23744


John Galvin Park

John Galvin Park is the place to go for baseball. The park has the Jay Littleton Ball Park, which is a baseball field where 2,500 people can watch a game. If you want to play a different sport, the park has basketball, tennis, volleyball and a Little League Baseball field. For lunch there are picnic tables and a barbecue area, and you can find plenty of parking.

Ontario, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Misty’s Restaurant & Lounge

Located in the Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport, Misty's caters to a mostly older crowd with live music and superb cocktails. There is a cover charge when there is a live band on stage, but if you are staying at the hotel, entrance is complimentary. Guests can also order some appetizers from the hotel restaurant or a full meal if they so choose. Additionally, there is a strict dress code that is enforced, so no baggy pants or baseball caps.

Ontario, CA, United States
Add to Collection
That 80's Bar

If you miss the A-Team, Alf, The Police and everything else that exudes 80's nostalgia, then you have found it here. The club/bar is only open from Wednesday to Saturday, but rest assured that there will be plenty of 80's tunes and the owners never charge a cover. On Wednesdays, the bar hosts a karaoke night, while Thursdays and Fridays hold live music and DJs. In the past, the club has featured some old-school 80's bands like the Flock of Seagulls, DramaRama and Berlin.

Montclair, CA, United States
Add to Collection
California Botanic Garden

Situated just north of Claremont University, California Botanic Garden is a conservatory dedicated to native Californian plants. This 86-acre (35-hectare) green oasis is home to more than 6,000 varieties of native species, some of which include exotic seasonal ones like the Manzanita, Dutchman’s Pipe, Catalina Crossosoma and many more. A stroll through this beautiful garden allows visitors to see squirrels, red-tailed hawks, butterflies and other avian life. The garden is open throughout the year, however, the best time to visit is in the spring of course, when the plants are in full bloom.

Claremont, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Carnaval

This Latin inspired club is tucked away in the suburbs of historic downtown Pomona. With over 11,000-square-feet (1021.93-square-meter). of entertainment space, Carnaval hosts live music as well as DJs every weekend and the spacious dance floor allows one to let their hair down till the wee hours of the morning. Most of the music is Latin, which varies from Mexican norteña music to salsa and merengue. Private rooms and bottle service make it one of the most trendiest nightlife destinations of the city.

Pomona, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fairmount Park

A sizable patch of lush green lawns, flower beds and trees, Fairmount Park is a serene getaway from the city. Overlooking Lake Evans and the Fairmont this, 35-acre (14 hectares) park offers a number of great activities from fishing and boating, to tennis courts and playgrounds. The park also features a number of flower beds, including a beautiful mini rose garden and also boasts of some picturesque sights. Several designated picnic areas, make great locations for a family outing or an enjoyable barbecue.

Riverside, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 123744-best-for-couples-in-ontario
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
23744