全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in Amarillo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23834


原始堆场咖啡馆

Theyardyard Cafe位于Amarillo家畜拍卖行内。 Stockyard咖啡馆的主要吸引人之处是8盎司沙朗,这已吸引了多年的人,但也是另一个得克萨斯州的特色鸡炸牛排非常受欢迎。也提供每日特价,从锅烤,猪排到法加它。咖啡馆以“得克萨斯人的得克萨斯食物”而自豪,因此毫无疑问,这些部分都是得克萨斯州的大小。 Youngblood's Stockyard Cafe已经在旅游频道的“人与食物”(Food vs. Food)中展出。

阿馬里洛, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大德克萨斯牛排牧场

大型德克萨斯州牛排农场是德克萨斯州最具传奇色彩的牛排之一,这里是着名的72盎司牛排挑战场所,勇敢的食肉动物必须在一个小时之内吃下四磅半的牛排,一份沙拉和一卷卷饼,餐馆。 TSR很容易被前面张贴的古色古香的长腿牛仔标志所识别。旅游者和当地人都受到友好的工作人员超过四十年的欢迎。任何访问阿马里洛应该一定要品尝得克萨斯州牛排牧场最有名的牛排之一。

阿馬里洛, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
绿色智利威利的

当地人知道,对于一些在德克萨斯州的家庭烹饪,没有什么比绿色智利威利的更好。这阿马里洛主食是强烈的风味和他们着名的绿色辣椒鸡肉牛排传说中。不是因为心脏微弱,部分尺寸被认为是'德州尺寸'与12盎司。牛排,14盎司。 ribeyes,和重量1/2磅汉堡。不要错过芝士薯条或绿色芝士薯条,它们足够大,可以自己做饭!

阿馬里洛, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123834-best-steakhouses-in-amarillo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23834

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in Amarillo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23834


Original Stockyard Cafe

The Stockyard Cafe is located inside the Amarillo Livestock Auction. The main draw to the Stockyard Cafe is the 8 ounce Sirloin, which has been attracting people for years, but also very popular is another Texas specialty, Chicken Fried Steak. Daily specials are also available, and range from Pot Roast to Pork Chops to Fajitas. The cafe prides itself on "Texas food for Texas people", so its no wonder that the portions are all Texas sized. Youngblood's Stockyard Cafe has been featured on the Travel Channel's Man vs. Food.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Big Texan Steak Ranch

Home of the famous 72. oz steak challenge where brave carnivores must eat their four and a half pound steak, a salad and a roll in under in an hour to receive their meal free, Big Texan Steak Ranch is one of Texas' most legendary steak eateries. The TSR is easy to spot by the antique, long-legged cowboy sign posted in front. Travelers and locals alike have been welcomed by the friendly staff for over forty years. Any visitor to Amarillo should be sure to sample one of the most famous steaks in Texas at the Steak Ranch.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Green Chile Willy's

Locals know that for some down home Texas cooking, there's nothing better than Green Chile Willy's. This Amarillo staple is legendary for its intense flavors and their famous green chile chicken fried steak. Not for the faint of heart, the portion sizes are deemed by 'Texas size' with 12 oz. steaks, 14 oz. ribeyes, and heft 1/2 pound burgers. Don't miss out on the cheese fries or the green chile cheese fries, they're big enough to be a meal on their own!

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123834-best-steakhouses-in-amarillo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
23834