全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Families in Amarillo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23835


那不勒斯的

这个市中心主食在轻松的气氛中提供令人垂涎的意大利美食,还有一个庭院让您感觉像被运送到托斯卡纳的山丘。一切从自制的小三明治,纽约风格的比萨饼,烤意大利面,鸡肉和小牛肉特色以及海鲜选择一定要满足,即使是最挑剔的口味。那不勒斯的周五和周六晚上还提供现场娱乐表演,使其成为一个受欢迎的周末场地。

700 South Taylor Street, 阿馬里洛, TX, 美国, 79101
Youngblood咖啡厅

Youngblood Cafe咖啡馆是这座城市中最好的早餐咖啡馆之一,是品尝旧式德克萨斯特色美食的好地方。自成立以来,这一直是老式煎蛋卷和煎饼的当地人最喜爱的景点之一。由德克萨斯州的传统风味启发的一大块菜单,我们可以在这家餐馆里真正地品尝一点西方的美食文化。除了无可挑剔的早餐选择外,这家咖啡厅还供应一些可口的卷饼,汉堡和牛排。

620 South West 16th Avenue, 阿馬里洛, TX, 美国, 79101
戴尔的Bar-B-Que

第四代的传统,它的安全可言是在戴尔家族血统中。德克萨斯州的菜单和德克萨斯州一样大,在阿马里洛的代尔酒吧B-Que将会让您置身事外。从炸鸡排,鲶鱼,牛腩三明治和排骨,到拉猪肉都是手指舔好!他们甚至提供足够大的盘子分享家庭风格的选择。为了使堆放的烧烤服务变得圆满,每个盘子都配有豆子,油菜,土豆沙拉,洋葱圈,杏子,当然还有德克萨斯面包。

1619 South Kentucky Street, Suite E526, I-40 and Georgia in Wellington Square Shopping Center, 阿馬里洛, TX, 美国, 79102
El Tejavan

保持其德克萨斯州的根源,El Tejavan墨西哥美食的丰富份量肯定会让您满意。但是,忘记了这个州通常所说的Tex-Mex票价,这家餐馆直接从墨西哥瓜达拉哈拉的家庭成员的食谱中提供自制的墨西哥菜。巨大的新鲜牛油果块与自制的皮卡德加洛巧妙地混合在一起,创造出一些镇上最好的鳄梨酱。他们最畅销的carne asada板材多汁,嫩滑,厚度恰到好处,可以裹在自制的玉米饼里。早餐是这里的另一个亮点,菜单上美味的鸡蛋菜。

3420 West Interstate 40, 阿馬里洛, TX, 美国, 79102
蓝天

这个无褶边汉堡联合已经找到了胜利组合。凭借优质的客户服务和所有菜肴中使用的优质食材,阿马里洛的蓝天(Blue Sky)是用餐的好地方。宽敞的餐厅设有裸露的砖墙和管道,装饰着五彩缤纷的圣诞灯饰和霓虹灯。他们的薯条是由最好的爱达荷土豆制成的,而小圆面包则是每天新鲜烤制的。手打洋葱圈,墨西哥胡椒和智利棍子都是为了定制。 100%磨碎的牛肉夹头不含填料,使得多汁和美味的汉堡。所以如果你想要一个休闲餐馆来满足,66号公路的蓝天肯定是美味和难忘的。

4201 Interstate 40 West, 阿馬里洛, TX, 美国, 79106
火切片砖烤箱比萨店

这家现代化的酒吧和比萨饼店供应美味的燃木砖烤箱披萨,并将其与正确的饮品完美搭配,为您的味觉创造记忆体验。新鲜的面团为新派墨西哥馅饼,自制肉丸,烤香草蘑菇和自制阿尔弗雷多酱等优质配料创造了完美的基础。如果披萨不适合您的喜好,也可以提供烤意大利面食和堆高帕尼尼。单一的沙漠选择是一个杰出的,粘性,巧克力,marshmellow,s'mores馅饼,这将毫不怀疑地留在你的脑海里,为什么他们只有一个菜提供。

7306 Southwest 34th Avenue, Space 10, 阿馬里洛, TX, 美国, 79121
豪尔赫的墨西哥酒吧和烧烤

德州大小的菜单Jorge's Mexican Bar&Grill有一大堆Tex-Mex菜单可供选择,以满足最挑剔的食客。这家现代化的阿马里洛餐馆提供经典,如铁板烧法加它,chimichangas,carnitas,辣酱玉米饼馅,装玉米片,等等。孩子们可以选择简单的选择烤奶酪,简单的豆卷饼油炸玉米饼和其他简单的选项。不要忘记甜点,他们的油炸冰淇淋,sopapilla完全令人垂涎欲滴。

6051 South Bell Street, 阿馬里洛, TX, 美国, 79109
歌舞伎Romanza

歌舞伎日本牛排餐厅是阿马里洛常见的典型的南方风格的烧烤餐厅的一个美味的变化。气氛是一个乐观,精致,与微妙的照明和亚洲装饰。食物是最好的部分,但。美味的腌泡汁和酱汁将牛排煮熟到完美。带上家人或与亲人共度浪漫的夜晚。另外,一定要尝试寿司。

8130 West Interstate 40, 阿馬里洛, TX, 美国, 79106
绿色智利威利的

当地人知道,对于一些在德克萨斯州的家庭烹饪,没有什么比绿色智利威利的更好。这阿马里洛主食是强烈的风味和他们着名的绿色辣椒鸡肉牛排传说中。不是因为心脏微弱,部分尺寸被认为是'德州尺寸'与12盎司。牛排,14盎司。 ribeyes,和重量1/2磅汉堡。不要错过芝士薯条或绿色芝士薯条,它们足够大,可以自己做饭!

13651 Interstate 27, 阿馬里洛, TX, 美国, 79119
[["\u90a3\u4e0d\u52d2\u65af\u7684","35.20631800","-101.83623700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u963f\u99ac\u91cc\u6d1b, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/amarillo\/885399-\u90a3\u4e0d\u52d2\u65af\u7684"],["Youngblood\u5496\u5561\u5385","35.19870100","-101.84616800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u963f\u99ac\u91cc\u6d1b, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/amarillo\/1139103-youngblood\u5496\u5561\u5385"],["\u6234\u5c14\u7684Bar-B-Que","35.19701200","-101.86707200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u963f\u99ac\u91cc\u6d1b, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/amarillo\/885371-\u6234\u5c14\u7684bar-b-que"],["El Tejavan","35.19252700","-101.87573700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u963f\u99ac\u91cc\u6d1b, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/amarillo\/885409-el-tejavan"],["\u84dd\u5929","35.19062300","-101.88455200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u963f\u99ac\u91cc\u6d1b, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/amarillo\/885381-\u84dd\u5929"],["\u706b\u5207\u7247\u7816\u70e4\u7bb1\u6bd4\u8428\u5e97","35.17789000","-101.92167200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u963f\u99ac\u91cc\u6d1b, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/amarillo\/834062-\u706b\u5207\u7247\u7816\u70e4\u7bb1\u6bd4\u8428\u5e97"],["\u8c6a\u5c14\u8d6b\u7684\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u9152\u5427\u548c\u70e7\u70e4","35.14503900","-101.90146200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u963f\u99ac\u91cc\u6d1b, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/amarillo\/885401-\u8c6a\u5c14\u8d6b\u7684\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u9152\u5427\u548c\u70e7\u70e4"],["\u6b4c\u821e\u4f0eRomanza","35.18801720","-101.93090390","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u963f\u99ac\u91cc\u6d1b, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/amarillo\/380049-\u6b4c\u821e\u4f0eromanza"],["\u7eff\u8272\u667a\u5229\u5a01\u5229\u7684","35.06888500","-101.91838700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u963f\u99ac\u91cc\u6d1b, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/amarillo\/885385-\u7eff\u8272\u667a\u5229\u5a01\u5229\u7684"]]
0 91 123835-best-for-families-in-amarillo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23835

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Families in Amarillo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23835


Napoli's

This downtown staple serves up mouthwatering Italian cuisine in a relaxing atmosphere with a patio that'll make you feel like you've been transported to the hills of Tuscany. Everything from homemade sub sandwiches, New York style pizzas, baked pasta dishes, chicken and veal specialties as well as seafood options are sure to satiate even the most discerning palates. Napoli's even features live entertainment on Friday and Saturday evenings, making it a popular weekend venue.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Youngblood Cafe

One of the best breakfast cafes in the city, Youngblood Cafe is the place to be for a taste of the old-school Texan specials. Since its inception, this has been one of the locals favorite spots for the old-fashioned Omelets and pancakes. With a chunk of the menu inspired by the traditional flavors of Texas; one can quite literally sample a bit of western culinary culture at this restaurant. Apart from their impeccable breakfast options, this cafe is also serves up some delectable burritos, burgers and steaks.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Dyer's Bar-B-Que

A fourth generation tradition, its safe to say barbecuing is in the Dyer family blood. With a menu as big as Texas, Dyer's Bar-B-Que in Amarillo will have you on the fence about what to order. Everything from the chicken fried steak, catfish, brisket sandwich, and ribs, to the pulled pork is finger licking good! They even offer family style options with plates big enough to share. To round out the heaping servings of barbecue, each plate comes with sides of beans, cole slaw, potato salad, onion rings, apricots, and of course, Texas toast.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
El Tejavan

Staying true to its Texas roots, the hefty portion sizes of Mexican cuisine at El Tejavan are sure to fill you up. However, forget about the usual Tex-Mex fare that this state is known for, this eatery serves up homemade Mexican dishes straight from the recipes books of family members in Guadalajara, Mexico. Huge chunks of fresh avocado are expertly mixed with the homemade pico de gallo to create some of the best guacamole in town. Their best selling plate of carne asada is juicy, tender and just the right thickness to wrap in a homemade corn tortillas. Breakfast is another highlight here with flavorful egg dishes dominating the menu.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Blue Sky

This no frills burger joint has found the winning combination. With excellent customer service and premium ingredients used in all of their dishes, Blue Sky in Amarillo is a great, budget-friendly place for a meal. With exposed brick walls and ducts, the spacious restaurant is bedecked in colorful Christmas lights and glowing neon signs. Their fries are made from the best Idaho potatoes, while the buns are baked fresh daily. Hand battered onion rings, jalapeno and chile sticks are made to order. The 100% ground beef chuck contains no fillers and makes for a juicy and tasty burger. So if you're looking for a casual eatery to satisfy, Blue Sky off of Route 66 is sure to be delicious and memorable.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Fire Slice Brick Oven Pizzeria

This modern pub and pizzeria serves up delicious wood-fired brick oven pizza and pairs them perfectly with the right libations to create a memorizing experience for your palate. Freshly made dough creates the perfect base for the pies with premium toppings like New Mexico green chiles, homemade meatballs, roasted crimini mushrooms, and homemade alfredo sauce. Baked pastas dishes and piled high paninis are also on offer if pizza doesn't suit your fancy. The single option for desert is an outstanding, gooey, chocolate, marshmellow, s'mores calzone that will leave no doubt in your mind as to why they only have one dish on offer.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Jorge's Mexican Bar & Grill

A menu the size of Texas, Jorge's Mexican Bar & Grill has a bevy of Tex-Mex menu options to satisfy even the pickiest eater. This modern Amarillo eatery serves up classics like sizzling fajitas, chimichangas, carnitas, enchiladas, loaded nachos, and much more. The kids can choose from simple options of grilled cheese, a simple bean burrito quesadilla and other simplified options. Dessert shouldn't be forgotten about either, their fried ice cream, sopapilla are utterly mouthwatering down to the last bite.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Kabuki Romanza

The Kabuki Japanese Steakhouse is a delicious change of pace from the typical southern-style barbecue restaurants commonly found in Amarillo. The atmosphere is an upbeat, sophisticated one, with subtle lighting and Asian decor. The food is the best part though. The steaks are cooked to perfection with tasty marinades and sauces. Bring the family or have a romantic evening with a loved one. Also, be sure to try the sushi.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Green Chile Willy's

Locals know that for some down home Texas cooking, there's nothing better than Green Chile Willy's. This Amarillo staple is legendary for its intense flavors and their famous green chile chicken fried steak. Not for the faint of heart, the portion sizes are deemed by 'Texas size' with 12 oz. steaks, 14 oz. ribeyes, and heft 1/2 pound burgers. Don't miss out on the cheese fries or the green chile cheese fries, they're big enough to be a meal on their own!

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 123835-best-for-families-in-amarillo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
23835