全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Amarillo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23849


地球表演艺术新闻中心

环球表演艺术新闻中心位于阿马里洛市中心,作为表演艺术设施。这个中心是举办表演和音乐会甚至特别活动的完美场所,共有三层,包括行政办公室,舞台区和更衣室。礼堂可容纳1300人,声光质量优良。这个多功能的空间可以容纳各种各样的活动,包括大型音乐会和小型聚会场所。其他特色,如乐团坑,声学乐团壳牌,也是一个舞台陷阱系统使这个场地独一无二的。

阿馬里洛, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿马里洛文娱中心

阿马里洛文娱中心位于市中心,地理位置优越,交通便利,靠近许多酒店。这里是举办会议和商务活动的理想场所,场地也用于举办音乐会,宴会,舞会,贸易展览,也是阿马里洛毒液竞技场足球队的主场。这个最先进的中心可容纳5000多人,每年举办的大量会议和会议吸引了数千人。该中心还举办了几个体育赛事和比赛。这个多才多艺的场地设备齐全,旨在慷慨地举办和满足可能在这里举行的任何活动的需求。

阿馬里洛, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Leftwoods

这个当地拥有的音乐场地为阿马里洛带来了一些伟大的行为。 Leftwoods酒店提供价格合理的饮品,宽敞的场地和友好的工作人员,让您享受愉快的夜晚。从天花板上吊起的迪斯科球和圣诞灯增添了这个地方的俏皮和有趣的气氛,而僵硬的饮料将在您的步骤,而不会打破银行。事件发生在整个月,所以一定要弹出,看看这个地方是什么。

阿馬里洛, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
806

806是一个社区咖啡馆。专门从事公平交易茶和咖啡,选择经典和创意饮料,啤酒和葡萄酒。选择一杯浓缩咖啡或泰式冰茶,或者在他们着名的疯狂帽匠饮料中混合使用。用百吉饼,松饼,比萨饼和油炸玉米饼等有机和素食的甜点来补充饮料。这个咖啡厅主持开放麦克风之夜和当地的现场乐队,演奏民间,吉普赛朋克,独立,爵士,摇滚和电声实验风格。

阿馬里洛, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
金光咖啡厅和小酒馆

如果不是西半球的话,来德克萨斯州最着名的汉堡之一,在金光咖啡馆去尝尝。金光咖啡馆轻松的气氛,由于路标,海报和挂在墙上的保险杠贴纸,带有一丝多愁善感。现场乐队演奏温暖的当地人和游客的人群。考虑到高品质和客户需求,食品和饮料令人耳目一新。

阿馬里洛, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123849-best-concerts-in-amarillo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
23849

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Amarillo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23849


Globe News Center for the Performing Arts

Influenced by the Palo Duro Canyon, the rippled roof and stratified red sandstone facade of the Globe News Center for the Performing Arts is among the prominent landmarks of Downtown Amarillo. Spread across three floors, the center features a 1300-seat theater known as the Carol Bush Emeny Performance Hall. It is named after a renowned Texan philanthropist. Home to the Lone Star Ballet, Amarillo Opera and Amarillo Symphony along with other cultural organizations, it is one of the best places in town for performing arts.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Amarillo Civic Center

The Amarillo Civic Center is ideally located in downtown and is easily accessible and in close proximity to plenty of hotels. A perfect place for conventions and business meets, the venue is also used for concerts, banquets, dances, trade shows and is the home field for the Amarillo Venom arena football team. This state-of-the-art center has the capacity to seat more than 5,000 people, and the numerous conventions and meetings held each year attract thousands. The center is also host to several sports events and competitions. This versatile venue is well equipped and designed to graciously host and meet the needs of any event that might be held here.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Leftwoods

This locally owned music venue brings some great acts to Amarillo. Leftwoods makes for a fun evening out with fairly priced drinks, a spacious venue and friendly staff. A disco ball and Christmas lights strung from the ceiling add to the playful and fun ambiance of the place, while the stiff drinks will put a pep in your step without breaking the bank. Events take place throughout the month so be sure to pop in and see what this place is all about.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The 806

The 806 is a neighborhood coffee house. Specializing in fair-trade teas and coffees, select from classic and creative beverages, beer and wine. Opt for an espresso or Thai iced tea, or a blend of both in their famous drink aptly called the Mad Hatter. Complement your drink with organic and vegetarian confections like bagels, muffins, pizza and quesadillas. This cafe hosts open mic nights and local live bands that play experimental styles like folk, gypsy punk, indie, jazz, rock and electroacoustic.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Golden Light Café & Cantina

Come try one of the most famous burgers in Texas, if not the Western Hemisphere, at the Golden Light Café. The relaxed atmosphere of the Golden Light Café is tinged with a hint of sentimentality thanks to road signs, posters and bumper stickers hanging on the walls. Live bands play to warm crowds of locals and visitors alike. The food and drinks are refreshingly affordable when considering the high quality and customer demand.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123849-best-concerts-in-amarillo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
23849