全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Burbank

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23876


格兰维尔咖啡厅

这家时尚的咖啡厅特别注重当地食材和可持续的食材。这个地方很卫生,没有一个稳重的美食,是一个完美的选择。早餐是受欢迎的,像功率早餐和胡萝卜热蛋糕,迎合那些不想牺牲洛杉矶早午餐仪式的健康意识的菜肴。丰盛的鸡尾酒和冲泡的菜单包括汤,沙拉,比萨和汉堡午餐。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
另一个破蛋

这个因果链早餐和早午餐供应经典菜肴和手工风味。有一个凳子,墙上的颜色很多,和一个内部鸡母题的酒吧。进入餐厅感觉有点像进入一个法国乡间别墅。除了早餐的基本知识,Another Broken Egg还提供经典美食。考虑西南豆浸,蓝莓和山羊奶酪煎饼,虾和沙g。提早抵达或预订,并在露台上享用美味的早午餐。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
角落小屋

这家小餐馆是当地最受欢迎的地方,也许是加州最好的早餐卷饼之一。 Corner Cottage酒店提供各种加利福尼亚美食,包括鸡肉碗,培根早餐卷饼,芝士汉堡等。确保你尝试了一些他们的莎莎!食物不仅是惊人的,价格也很容易放在你的钱包里。虽然众所周知,这家餐厅很小,大多数人都把食物带走。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
珊瑚咖啡厅

当地人日日跋涉到珊瑚咖啡厅日夜选择便宜的食物。 24小时营业,是午餐或在酒吧或俱乐部过夜之后的完美之地。简单的布局和稀疏的装饰可能不会增加气氛,但它创造了一个妈妈和流行的感觉。一定要点上一大堆奶酪的墨西哥玉米饼汤,它只是这个城市最好的汤之一。珊瑚咖啡厅也有一个伟大的早餐菜单。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bea Bea的

Bea Bea's餐厅全天供应美式早餐,午餐和咖啡。这是一个休闲,光线充足的地方,在伯班克周围有着数英里的美丽的早餐菜单。在充满经典的菜单上有一些惊喜。考虑订购绿茶怪物煎饼,泰式煎饼和西西里岛争夺战。早点来吃早午餐,坐在柜台旁边,参加美国传统的点心,吃一堆健康的煎饼。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123876-best-breakfast-brunch-in-burbank
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
23876

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Burbank

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23876


Granville Cafe

This stylish café puts a premium on locally-sourced and sustainable ingredients. The place is wholesome without being staid, a perfect choice for an unpretentious gourmet. Breakfast is popular, with dishes like the power breakfast and carrot hot cakes catering towards the health-conscious who don’t want to sacrifice the Los Angeles brunch ritual. Generous cocktail and brew menus round out the offerings along with soup, salad, pizza, and burgers for lunch.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Another Broken Egg

This causal chain breakfast and brunch spot serves classic dishes with artisanal flair. There’s a bar with stools, lots of color on the walls, and an interior hen motif. Stepping into the restaurant feels a little like stepping into a French country home. In addition to the breakfast basics, Another Broken Egg serves creative takes on classic dishes. Consider southwestern bean dip, blueberry and goat cheese pancakes, and shrimp and grits. Arrive early or make reservations, and enjoy a savory brunch on the patio.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Corner Cottage

This small restaurant is a popular local spot and is known for perhaps the best breakfast burritos in California. Corner Cottage has a wide variety of Californian dishes, including chicken bowls, bacon breakfast burritos, cheeseburgers, and more. Make sure you try some of their salsa as well! Not only is the food amazing, the prices are easy on your wallet. Although well-known, this restaurant is tiny and most people take their food to-go.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Coral Cafe

Locals trek to Coral Cafe day and night for the wide selection of inexpensive food. Open 24 hours, it is the perfect for lunch or stopping by after a night at the bars or clubs. The simple layout and sparse decorations may not add to the ambiance, but it creates a mom-and-pop feel. Make sure to order the tortilla soup, topped with a mound of cheese, it's simply one of the best soups in the city. Coral Cafe also has a great breakfast menu.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bea Bea's

Bea Bea’s serves homespun American breakfasts, lunches, and coffee all day. It’s a casual and light-filled place with a reputation miles around Burbank for its massive breakfast menu. There are some surprises on a menu full of staid classics. Consider ordering the green tea monster pancakes, Thai tea pancakes, and the Sicilian scramble. Come early for brunch, grab a counter seat, and take part in the American tradition of ordering a healthy stack of pancakes.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123876-best-breakfast-brunch-in-burbank
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
23876