全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Burbank

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23885


托尼的飞镖离开

Tony's Darts Away是一家专注于当地饮料和食物的环保酒吧。他们只吃草稿加工的加州啤酒,他们有一个特别长的本地啤酒名单。除了特殊的饮品外,Tony's Darts Away还提供以当地和有机食品为主的美食。在宽敞的木镶板酒吧点一杯啤酒,然后在台球桌上打一场比赛,或者看看是否能用飞镖击败你的朋友。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tinhorn单位沙龙&烧烤

穿过古老的摇摆轿门,惊叹于这个酒吧如何真正捕捉到西南部的潜水酒吧氛围。 Tinhorn Flats Saloon&Grill餐厅的地板上铺着木屑,墙上有牛角,还有一个台球桌和自动电唱机,有一个标志性的西部风情。这个酒吧于1939年开业,看起来如此完美的西南部,经常被用作广告和电视节目的拍摄地点。前往喝一杯,在几台大电视机上玩游戏。他们也有很棒的汉堡菜单。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
舒适

这家舒适的爱尔兰酒吧是当地人最喜欢的,也是镇上放松几品脱的最佳地点之一。舒适会用友善的服务和便宜的啤酒来温暖你。提供种类繁多的自酿啤酒,在欢乐时光中选择您喜爱的品牌,或品尝特色饮品。那些爱威士忌,他们令人印象深刻的选择会让你感到骄傲。玩一个棋盘游戏或一个弹球,或在电视屏幕上观看你的团队在行动。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Surly山羊

The Surly Goat酒店位于圣莫尼卡大道,是一家热闹的当地酒吧。这家酒吧成立于2010年,供应美味的美式酒吧食物和诱人的饮料。他们的啤酒收藏品,使他们在当地颇受欢迎。诱人的啤酒是为顾客提供的,最好的部分是啤酒不停地旋转,所以在黑板上总会有新的东西尝试。和一群朋友一起去看看他们的平板电脑上的一个激动人心的游戏,或者只是聊天,而你喜欢寒冷的一个。

West Hollywood, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123885-best-bars-in-burbank
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
23885

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Burbank

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23885


Tony’s Darts Away

Tony’s Darts Away is an eco-friendly bar that focuses on local drinks and food. They only serve craft Californian beer by the draught, and they have an especially long list of local beers. Along with their exceptional drink menu, Tony’s Darts Away also serves great cuisine focusing on local and organic food. Order a beers at their spacious, wood paneled bar then play a round at pool table or see if you can beat your friends at darts.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tinhorn Flats Saloon & Grill

Step through the old fashioned swinging saloon doors and be amazed at how this bar truly captures the southwestern dive bar atmosphere. With sawdust on the floor, bull horns on the wall, plus a pool table and jukebox, Tinhorn Flats Saloon & Grill has an iconic western flair. Opened in 1939, this bar looks so perfectly southwestern it's often used as a filming location for commercials and TV shows. Stop by for a drink and enjoy a game on one of their several large TVs. They also have a great menu with terrific burgers.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Snug

This cozy Irish pub is a local favorite and is among the best places in town to unwind over a few pints. The Snug will warm you with its friendly service and cheap beer. Offering a vast range of craft beers on tap, tipple on your choice brand during happy hours or enjoy their drink specials. Those who love whiskey, their impressive selection will make you proud. Play a board game or a pinball, or watch your team in action on their television screens.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Surly Goat

Located on Santa Monica Boulevard, The Surly Goat is a lively local bar. Established in 2010, this bar serves scrumptious American pub fare and tempting drinks. Their beer collection is what has made them quite popular among the locals. Tantalizing tap beers are offered to patrons and the best part is that the beers keep rotating time to time so, there's always something new on their chalkboard menu to try. Visit with a group of friends to catch up on an exciting game on one of their flat screens or just to chat while you enjoy a cold one.

West Hollywood, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123885-best-bars-in-burbank
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
23885