全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Burbank

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23890


殖民地剧院

这个伯班克的小剧院具有高品质的亲密作品。这个小组得到了当地戏剧评论家的赞扬,并且在所有流派 - 音乐剧,喜剧和戏剧 - 古典和现代中产生戏剧。科幻小说作家雷·布拉德伯里(Ray Bradbury)对这个剧场有着特别的感情。殖民地已经安装了四年的布拉德伯里作品,其中包括三个世界首演火星纪事,华氏451和雷布莱德伯里世界。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
胜利剧院

胜利剧院有一个更大和更小的剧院,虽然两个剧院都比较小。剧院展示了相当未知和广受好评的作品,所以你可以经常看到西海岸的首映,甚至世界首演。如果你想学习如何行动,剧院也教基本,中级和高级行为。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
人行道工作室剧院

人行道剧场是一个小剧场,显示当地的制作。这些节目往往是创新的,偶尔也有世界首演。表演和导演往往是太棒了,难怪好莱坞如此接近。如果您想学习如何行事,还可以参加几个课程。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
格伦代尔中心剧院

这个剧院于1947年开放,是一个非常棒的当地社区剧院,展示的是令人欣喜的娱乐表演,并继续回归。它经常有不止一场的演出(每隔一个晚上轮流登台),同时制作音乐剧和喜剧片。剧院很舒适,中间有舞台,周围有座位,所以没有人认为不好。另外,还有演戏,踢踏舞和舞台战。这个家族还经营着格伦代尔服饰(Glendale Costumes),这个商店多年来一直租用剧院戏剧的服装。确保检查他们的孩子的节目为家庭友好的娱乐。

Glendale, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚历克斯剧院

另一个洛杉矶经典,这个美丽的剧院最初建于1925年由建筑师查尔斯·塞尔柯克和阿瑟·林德利。亚历克斯剧院后来重新开放,成为电影宫殿,放映一切从“飘”到“热如火如荼”,并于1993年进行了翻新,以达到原来的高雅。它现在专注于短片的本地和旅游剧目制作和其他现场表演,同时播放偶尔的经典电影。

Glendale, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123890-best-theaters-in-burbank
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
23890

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Theaters in Burbank

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23890


Colony Theatre

This small theater in Burbank features intimate productions of high quality. The group has received praise from local drama critics and produces plays in all genres-musicals, comedy, and drama—classical and contemporary. Ray Bradbury, the science fiction writer, has a special affection for this theater. The Colony has mounted four Bradbury productions through the years, including three world premieres: The Martian Chronicles, Fahrenheit 451 and The World of Ray Bradbury.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Victory Theatre

The Victory Theatre has both a larger and a smaller theater, though both theaters are rather small. The theater showcases fairly unknown and critically acclaimed productions, so you can often see a West Coast premiere or even a World premiere. If you want to learn how to act, the theater also teaches acting with basic, intermediate and advanced classes.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sidewalk Studio Theatre

Sidewalk Studio Theatre is a small theater that shows local productions. The shows are often innovative and occasionally there is a world premiere. The acting and directing is often fantastic, and it's no wonder with Hollywood so close by. There are also several classes that you can attend if you'd like to learn how to act.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Glendale Centre Theatre

Opened in 1947, this theater is a great local community theater that features shows that delight and entertain the loyal audience that continues to return. It often has more than one show running (taking turns on the stage every other night), and produces both musicals and comedies. The theater is cozy, with the stage in the center and seat surrounding it, so nobody has a bad view. In addition, classes are offered in acting, tap dancing and stage combat. The family also runs Glendale Costumes, a shop that rents costumes taken from the sets of the theater's plays over the years. Make sure to check out their children's programing for family-friendly entertainment.

Glendale, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Alex Theatre

Another Los Angeles classic, this beautiful theater was originally built in 1925 by architects Charles Selkirk and Arthur Lindley. Alex Theatre was later re-opened as a movie palace, screening everything from Gone With the Wind to Some Like It Hot, and was refurbished in 1993 to its original elegance. It now focuses on short runs of local and traveling theater productions and other live performances while playing an occasional classic film.

Glendale, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123890-best-theaters-in-burbank
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23890