全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs with Live Music in Burbank

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23893


乔的伟大的美国酒吧和烧烤

虽然这家餐厅的名字相当口,其理念是简单的美食和现场娱乐。在40岁以下的人群中,洛杉矶所有的超时尚酒吧都可以找到一个适合所有年龄段的酒吧,包括那些年纪较大的酒吧。经济实惠的开胃菜,汉堡,三明治,沙拉和汤,都是Joe's的菜单,但是人们每天晚上都会重新回到现场。你不会听到一些来自发言者的不起眼的朋克乐队。蓝调,乡村摇滚乐,乡村音乐,爵士乐,摇摆乐,卡拉OK和经典的摇滚乐都是通过本地艺术家和乐队每周的特色,所以一定要使用光滑的木制舞池。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
瘦的休息室

这个欢乐时光和周六晚上的舞蹈俱乐部谷坚固结合了一个潜水酒吧的土质与70年代鸡尾酒休息室的复古魅力。这是所有昏暗的照明,毛绒皮革,光滑的舞台,和老式Camaro的曲线酒吧。周末的欢乐时光和周末的夜晚都很受欢迎。在任何一个晚上,参观者可能会发现业余重金属融合音乐会,歌舞表演,DJ和烟花,或经典的摇滚音乐会。一个很好的选择,晚上出去喝或与朋友喝。

Hollywood, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Roxy 夜总会

这里曾经被Guns n' Roses称为是 除家以外的家 。这家主流摇滚夜总会是欣赏现场摇滚音乐的好地方。很多专业音乐家都会到这里来。这里有出色的音响系统,几个吧台,而最好的是,这里特别有气氛。从墙上的装饰,你可以了解到音乐史。如果喜欢摇摆身体的话,舞台上面经常都会改造成狂舞区。请致电查询营业时间。入场费有异。这里欢迎任何年龄的顾客,但如果要购买酒精类饮料的话,就要出示身份证。

West Hollywood, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
游吟诗人

Troubadour是一个开创性的摇滚音乐会的历史,将使任何音乐爱好者脸红。成立于1957年,场地举办了鲍勃·迪伦的早期节目,布法罗·斯普林菲尔德的第一场音乐会,以及美国首映的埃尔顿·约翰和戈登·莱特福特。传说老鹰队在俱乐部见了面,而摇滚经理Herb Cohen在一个开放的麦克风之夜发现了Tom Waits。音乐会只是站在房间里,通常很亲密。

West Hollywood, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123893-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-burbank
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
23893

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in Burbank

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23893


Joe's Great American Bar & Grill

Though the name of this restaurant is quite a mouthful, its philosophy is simple: good food and live entertainment. With all the ultra-trendy bars in L.A. for people under 40, it's good to find one where all ages are welcome, including those of the older set. Affordable appetizers, burgers, sandwiches, salads, and soups round out the menu at Joe's, but the real reason folks keep coming back for more is the live music every night. You won't hear some obscure punk band coming out of the speakers. Blues, Rockabilly, Country, Jazz, Swing, karaoke, and classic Rock and Roll are featured every day of the week through great local artists and bands, so be sure to make use of the smooth wooden dance floor.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Skinny's Lounge

This happy-hour and Saturday night dance club Valley stalwart combines the earthiness of a dive bar with the retro charm of a 1970s cocktail lounge. It’s all dusky lighting, plush leather, a slick stage, and a bar with the curves of a vintage Camaro. Weeknight happy hours are popular, as are weekend dance nights. On any given night, visitors might find amateur heavy metal fusion concerts, cabaret revues, DJs and fireworks, or classic rock concerts. A great option for a night out or drink with friends.

Hollywood, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Roxy Theatre

Once considered the "home away from home" of Guns n' Roses, the Roxy, a mainstay rock 'n' roll hangout, is a great place to catch some live, loud music. Frequented by both music industry professionals and commoners, the joint has a great sound system, several full bars and, best of all, an excellent vibe. You can almost feel the music history coming out of the walls. For those who like the rough and tumble, the front of the dance floor is often transformed into a mosh pit when high-octane bands perform. This is an all-ages venue, so ID is required if you want to purchase drinks.

West Hollywood, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Troubadour

The Troubadour is a pioneering rock-n-roll venue with a history that would make any music aficionado blush. Founded in 1957, the venue hosted Bob Dylan’s early shows, Buffalo Springfield’s first concert, and the US debuts of Elton John and Gordon Lightfoot. Legend has it that The Eagles met at the club, and that rock manager Herb Cohen discovered Tom Waits at an open mic night. Concerts are standing room only and usually quite intimate.

West Hollywood, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123893-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-burbank
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
23893