全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Antiques in Burbank

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23901


最好的时代

这土布古董和复古服装店是一个隐藏的宝石,寻找二手宝藏的理想场所。这是一个充满特色的商店,坐落在一个角落建筑,看起来有点像加利福尼亚州的一个古老的维多利亚时代。珠宝,古董家具,打字机,茶杯,床单,纪念品,波斯地毯等物品排成一列。游客会发现商店比外面看起来大,而且毫无疑问会带来一些有价值的东西。传说有一个黑色的拉布拉多漫游大厅。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伯班克古董

这个地区有不少古董店,特别是西木兰大道,但伯班克古董店可能是最奇特的。有古董玩具,收藏品,美国,唱片,旋转手机,饭盒和夏威夷衬衫货架上架。附近出售庄严的古董家具,这是一个不错的转变。准备好伴随着本世纪中叶记忆之旅而来的怀旧之情。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
清道夫的天堂

清道夫天堂就是这样一个人寻找古董珍品的绝佳去处。有一个独特的项目,包括灯具,家具,艺术,地毯,雕像,银器和装饰一个类似的项目内收藏了一个看起来像一个微型的加利福尼亚州使命各种各样的收集。该商店经常持有销售,并以合理的价格出售房地产销售物品。这是一个很好的地方,找到一个充满特色的东西穿或放在家里。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
木兰上的古董

在木兰公园的中心是庄严的古董玉兰,在一个地区最受欢迎的古董店之一,其中不少。这家商店出售家具,珠宝和照明设备,专门从事寄售和房地产销售。这是一个大而有组织的空间,优雅和高品质的项目,很明显,他们大多是精心挑选的房地产销售。价格是非常合理的,业主友好,愿意沉迷于销售件的谈话。

伯班克, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123901-best-antiques-in-burbank
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
23901

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Burbank

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23901


Best of Times

This homespun antique and vintage clothing shop is a hidden gem, a perfect place to hunt for second-hand treasures. It’s a shop full of character housed in a corner building that looks a little like an old California Victorian. Jewelry, antique furniture, typewriters, tea cups, linens, memorabilia, Persian rugs and other items line the walls. Visitors will find the store larger than it looks from the outside, and will no doubt come away with something worthwhile. Legend has it a black Labrador roams the halls.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Burbank Antiques

There are quite a few antique shops in this area, especially on West Magnolia Boulevard, but Burbank Antiques is probably the most whimsical. There are shelves upon shelves of vintage toys, collectibles, Americana, records, rotary phones, lunch boxes, and Hawaiian shirts. It’s a nice change of pace from sober antique shops nearby selling stately furniture. Be prepared for the nostalgia that comes with a trip down mid-century memory lane.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Scavenger's Paradise

Scavenger’s Paradise is exactly what it sounds like, a perfect place for someone looking for antique treasures. There is a varied collection of distinctive items, including lamps, furniture, art, rugs, statues, silverware, and decorative one-of-a-kind items housed inside a building that looks like a miniature California Mission. The store often holds sales, and carries items from estate sales sold for reasonable prices. It’s a great place to find something full of character to wear or put in a home.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Antiques on Magnolia

In the heart of Magnolia Park is the stately Antiques on Magnolia, one of the most popular antique shops in an area with quite a few of them. The store sells furniture, jewelry, and lighting fixtures, while specializing in consignment and estate sales. It’s a large and organized space with elegant and high-quality items, and it’s evident that most of them are carefully chosen from estate sales. The prices are very reasonable, and the owner friendly and willing to indulge in conversation about the pieces on sale.

Burbank, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123901-best-antiques-in-burbank
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
23901