全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in Manchester

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23922


汉诺威街Chophouse

汉诺威街Chophouse是镇上最有名的餐厅之一,拥有大城市餐厅的感觉和质量,并受到小镇服务的个人关注。有了强烈的饮料和美味的食物,这是一个很好的去任何场合的地方。菜单包括螃蟹酿大西洋三文鱼,堪萨斯城干牛排和神户牛肉薄饼等。用任何一个(或两个!)美味的甜点选择或一些漂亮的葡萄酒结束你的用餐。

曼徹斯特, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴克利的大牛排

自2005年以来,Buckley's Great Steaks在优雅的氛围中为当地人和游客提供美味的牛排。这家餐厅由夫妻双人组合Sarah和Michael Buckley经营,供应获奖牛排,如排骨,Ribeye,Dry Aged和菲力牛排。拥有超过15年的烹饪经验的业主,他们和员工确保他们的客人永远不会对美味的产品不满意。餐厅还包括一个壁炉,非常适合寒冷的冬夜。如果您想要品尝一顿难忘的美食,那就去Buckley's Great Steaks,享用一些真正的牛排美食。

Merrimack, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
O牛排和海鲜

位于繁华的购物区内的康科德中心,牛排和海鲜以其新鲜的牛排和海鲜而闻名。厨师老板斯科特·乌莱特(Scott Oulette)强烈推荐龙虾苹果和芝士,其次是玉米布丁。如果你想看到你的天才厨师鞭打你的饭,你可以在厨师的餐桌上用餐。客人还可以选择在露台上用餐,在清新的微风中观看城市的传递。喜欢喝酒的客人可以在酒吧内放松身心,酒吧每天从2点30分开始营业。

Concord, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 123922-best-steakhouses-in-manchester
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
23922

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in Manchester

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23922


Hanover Street Chophouse

One of the fanciest restaurants in town, the Hanover Street Chophouse has the feel and quality of a big city restaurant with the personal attention of small town service. With strong drinks and delicious food, it is a great place to go for any occasion. The menu includes such dishes as Crab Stuffed Atlantic Salmon, Dry Aged Kansas City Steak, and Kobe Beef Carpaccio. Finish off your meal with any one (or two!) of the scrumptious dessert choices or some nice wine.

Manchester, NH, United States
Add to Collection
Buckley's Great Steaks

In operation since 2005, Buckley's Great Steaks offers locals and visitors delectable steaks in an elegant ambiance. Run by husband-wife duo Sarah and Michael Buckley, the restaurant serves award winning steaks like Prime Rib, Ribeye, Dry Aged and Filet Mignon. With the owners having more than 15 years of experience in the culinary field, they and the staff ensure that their guests are never dissatisfied with the tasty offerings. The restaurant also comprises of a fireplace, perfect for cozying up on cold winter nights. If you are in the mood for a memorable meal, then head to Buckley's Great Steaks and treat yourself to some true steak delicacies.

Merrimack, NH, United States
Add to Collection
O Steaks & Seafood

Located within the busy shopping area, in the heart of Concord, O Steaks & Seafood is well loved for their juicy steaks and seafood made from fresh catch. The chef proprietor Scott Oulette highly recommends the Lobster Mac & Cheese followed by the Corn Pudding. If you want to watch your talented chef whip your meal together, you can do so by dining at the chef's table. Guests can also choose to dine at the patio, in the refreshing breeze and watching the city pass by. Those who would love to drop by for a drink can unwind at the bar, which opens daily from 2:30p onwards.

Concord, NH, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 123922-best-steakhouses-in-manchester
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23922