全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Performing Arts in Manchester

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23932


宫剧院

您可能在其他地方看过宫殿剧院。不,自从1914年建成以来一直没有动,事实上美国有450座同样设计的建筑,这使得旅行团很容易使用剧院的布局。今天,皇宫剧院有自己的专业公司,青少年和儿童表演的公司之一。除了这家公司在这个全年包括众多音乐剧和戏剧表演的节目之外,旅行表演和社区剧院都可以租用设施,以各种形式将艺术带到曼彻斯特。

曼徹斯特, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丹娜人文中心

丹纳中心人文学院是圣安塞尔姆学院的学生剧团的所在地,也是城市中最重要的表演艺术场所,是那些希望在城市中获得文化的人士的理想场所。剧院不仅举办由学生管理组织Anselmian Abbey Players组织的演出和表演,还包括来自世界各地的艺术家的世界级表演。从古典的俄罗斯音乐会到当代的印度舞蹈,剧院已经演奏了所有东西。如果您有一个愉快的时光,不妨在丹纳人文中心度过一个愉快的夜晚。

曼徹斯特, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯托克桥剧院

斯托克布里奇剧院是市内首屈一指的表演艺术场所,是所有文化倾向者的必访之地。一个宽敞的场地,可容纳881人,剧院可以看到从古典戏剧到喜剧表演的一切。戏剧,音乐剧和舞蹈表演也定期在这里举办。无论您是想检查本地人才,花费一个晚上被熟练的表演者招待,或只是想杀了几个小时,然后前往斯托克布里奇剧院不会让你失望。

Derry, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
德里歌剧院

德里歌剧院,也被称为亚当斯纪念歌剧院,占据了历史悠久的亚当斯纪念结构,坐落在繁忙的西百老汇。根据马萨诸塞州着名建筑师乔治·G·亚当斯(George G. Adams)的设计,这座令人印象深刻的殖民复兴大厦始建于1904年。从建有图书馆和市政部门开始,它已成为歌剧院的精品城市之一和其他文化行为。其不同的日历功能音乐会,舞蹈表演,戏剧和Brodway音乐剧。歌剧院给地方乐团提供了大量的机会,他们希望向更多的观众展示他们的戏剧技巧。

Derry, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123932-best-performing-arts-in-manchester
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
23932

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Performing Arts in Manchester

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23932


Palace Theatre

You may have seen the Palace Theatre before, somewhere else. No, it has not moved since it was built in 1914, in fact there are 450 buildings in the United States of the same design which made it easy for traveling troupes to use the layout of the theater. Today, the Palace Theatre has its own professional company as well as a company of youth and teen and one of child performers. Besides shows put on by this company which include numerous musical and play offerings throughout the year, traveling shows and community theaters can rent out the facility to bring the arts, in many different forms, to Manchester.

Manchester, NH, United States
Add to Collection
Dana Center for the Humanities

Home to the student theater group of Saint Anselm College and a leading performing arts venue in the city, the Dana Center for the Humanities is the perfect spot for those who wish to get a cultural dose during their time in the city. Not only does the theater host productions and performances by the student-run organization Anselmian Abbey Players but the theater also sees world-class performances by artists from all over the the world. From classical Russian concerts to contemporary Indian dances, the theater has played host to all. If you are in the mood for an entertaining time, look no further than spending an evening at the Dana Center for the Humanities.

Manchester, NH, United States
Add to Collection
Stockbridge Theatre

The premier destination for performing arts in the city, The Stockbridge Theater is a must-visit for all those who are culturally inclined. A spacious venue with a seating capacity of 881, the theater sees everything from classical operas to comedy shows taking place here. Plays, musicals and dance performances are also hosted here regularly. Whether you are in the mood to check out the local talent, spend an evening being entertained by skilled performers or simply want to kill a few hours, then heading to Stockbridge Theater will not let you down.

Derry, NH, United States
Add to Collection
Derry Opera House

Derry Opera House, also known as Adams Memorial Opera House, occupies the historic Adams Memorial structure nestled on the busy West Broadway. Laid down to the designs of George G. Adams, a noted Massachusetts-based architect, this impressive Colonial Revival edifice was established in the year 1904. From housing a library and municipal departments, it has emerged as one of the fine city venues for operas and other cultural acts. Its varied calender features concerts, dance shows, theatricals and Brodway musicals. The opera house gives abundant opportunities to local ensembles who wish to showcase their theatrical skills to a larger audience.

Derry, NH, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123932-best-performing-arts-in-manchester
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
23932