全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Parks in Manchester

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23936


拉斐特公园

拉菲特公园,曼彻斯特众多美丽的景点之一,真是一个眼睛酸痛的景象。散步,坐在长椅上,诗歌写作,沉思,试图摆脱这一切,或只是看着孩子们玩耍;拉斐特公园给你带来了一种冷静。所以,如果你曾经在曼彻斯特,不要忘了进入这个微笑和欢乐的小公园。

曼徹斯特, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
德里菲尔德公园

Derryfield公园靠近Derryfield乡村俱乐部,宽敞而郁郁葱葱,这个公园享有周边地区的美丽景色,设有一个儿童游乐场和一些游乐设施。这个公园是一个理想的地方散步或漫步,维护良好,干净。德里菲尔德公园标志着其边界上的几棵树,是该城市珍贵的绿色斑块之一。

曼徹斯特, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
岩石Rimmon公园

Rock Rimmon Park占地超过100英亩(405公顷),是该市最受欢迎的公园之一。这座高达150英尺(45米)高的悬崖,除了孩子们,还吸引了许多徒步旅行者和户外运动爱好者。这里有一个网球场和篮球场,这些场地被用来进行一些友谊赛。一个特别的部分是专门为儿童游乐场和岩石Rimmon公园也是杜邦游泳池的家园。

曼徹斯特, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
利文斯顿公园

利文斯顿公园位于市中心,如果您想与您的朋友或家人度过一段美好的时光,那么这里就是城市中最好的公园之一。公园内设有棒球场,跑道和儿童游乐场等设施。游客还可以在酒店的游泳池畅游,或者在池塘周围闲逛。公园也是宠物友好的,所以不要忘记随身携带你的毛茸茸的同伴。如果您正在寻找一个与家人一起度过美好时光的好地方,那么您的口袋里就不会出现一个洞,那么利文斯顿公园就是您需要前往的地方。

曼徹斯特, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
熊布鲁克州立公园

熊溪州立公园有很多事情要做。这个面积达10,000英亩(4046公顷)的公园是徒步旅行者,山地车手和骑马者的愉快目的地,通过沼泽,沼泽,山峰和池塘的森林区域游客。如果你不是一个户外的人,你可以访问公园内的新罕布什尔古董雪地汽车博物馆,老Allenstown会议室和理查德代尔平民保护队博物馆的复杂。公园还有两个射箭场,租船和101个树木繁茂的营地。入场费为成人4美元,儿童2美元。老年人免费入场。季票也可用。

Allenstown, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
克劳夫州立公园

密集的高大的松树提供阴凉的阴凉地区,克劳夫州立公园是Weare镇的一个惊人的宝石。该公园位于闪闪发光的埃弗里特湖岸边,为游客提供充足的自然空间放松和娱乐。该公园有一个靠近湖岸的一段凉风习习的海滩区,除了广阔的田野,野餐区和操场上的乐趣和游戏。整齐的间隔长椅坐在公园的周边,非常适合观看日落或简单地欣赏壮观的景色。喜欢户外活动的客人可以带上独木舟,或穿越湖泊划独木舟。其他活动包括钓鱼,游泳,骑自行车和徒步旅行。

Weare, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
格里利公园

格里利公园占地125英亩(51公顷),是摆脱城市生活的喧嚣的理想场所。公园是众多艺术,文化和社会活动的场所,是当地知名的旅游目的地。无论您想观看最新剧本,参加艺术展览,还是参加充满活力的音乐节,您都一定能在格里利公园找到一些东西。除了众多的文化活动,公园还设有网球场,运动场和几条远足小径。如果你想成为当地生活的一部分,开始前往广阔的格里利公园。

Nashua, NH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 123936-best-parks-in-manchester
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23936

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Parks in Manchester

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23936


Lafayette Park

The Lafayette park, one of the many beautiful sites in Manchester is truly a sight for sore eyes. A stroll, sitting on the benches, poetry writing, being pensive, trying to get away from it all or just watching the kids play; Lafayette park brings a sort of calm over you. So if you're ever in Manchester don't forget to drop by into this little park where smiles and joy is galore.

Manchester, NH, United States
Add to Collection
Derryfield Park

Spacious and lush green, Derryfield Park is situated near Derryfield Country Club. Offering a beautiful view of the surrounding areas, this park has a children's playground and few rides as well. An ideal place to come for a walk or a stroll, this park is well-maintained and clean. Marked by several trees on its borders, Derryfield park is one of the treasured green patches of the city.

Manchester, NH, United States
Add to Collection
Rock Rimmon Park

Spanning over 100 acres (405 hectares), the Rock Rimmon Park is one of the more popular parks of the city. Home to a massive cliff that towers to 150 feet (45 meters), the park attracts a number of hikers and outdoor enthusiasts in addition to children. There is a tennis and basketball court here, these are used for a number of friendly matches. A special section is dedicated for children's playground and the Rock Rimmon Park is also home to the DuPont Pool.

Manchester, NH, United States
Add to Collection
Livingston Park

Located in the heart of the city, Livingston Park is one of the best parks in the city if you wish to spend some quality time with your friends or family. The park features amenities such as a baseball field, running track and a playground for the little ones. Visitors can also take a dip in the on-site swimming pool or go for leisurely strolls around a pond. The park is also pet-friendly, so don't forget to bring along your furry companions along. If you are looking for a great place to spend the day with your family without burning a hole in your pocket, then Livingston Park is where you need to be headed.

Manchester, NH, United States
Add to Collection
Bear Brook State Park

One of the largest in New Hampshire, this sprawling state park boasts a vivid tapestry of bogs, marshes and drapes of charming, forested expanses. A wonderland for hikers, mountain bikers and equestrians, this 10,000-acre (4046-hectare) park is delightfully cleaved by winding, crisscrossing trails. Home to campgrounds (of which the Bear Brook Camp is part of the National Register of Historic Places) and spaces for archery, the park is traversed by a meandering stream called Bear Brook. The park also harbors a stunning museum ensemble which includes the New Hampshire Antique Snowmobile Museum, Old Allenstown Meeting House, and the Richard Diehl Civilian Conservation Corps Museum. This expanse of wooded wilderness is the crown jewel of New Hampshire.

Allenstown, NH, United States
Add to Collection
Clough State Park

Densely populated with tall pine trees that offer cool shaded areas, the Clough State Park is a stunning gem in the town of Weare. The park is located off the shore of the glistening Everett Lake, offering visitors plenty of natural spaces for relaxation and recreation. The park has a breezy beach area near a section of the lake's shore, besides expansive fields, picnic areas and playgrounds for fun and games. Neatly spaced benches sit along the park's perimeter, ideal for watching sunsets or simply taking in the sublime scenery. Those with a penchant for outdoor activities can bring in their canoes, or kayak across the lake. Other activities include fishing, swimming, biking and hiking.

Weare, NH, United States
Add to Collection
Greeley Park

Spread over 125 acres (51 hectares), the Greeley Park is the perfect place to escape the hustle and bustle of urban life. Home to a number of artistic, cultural and social events, the park is a well-known destination among the locals. Whether you want to watch the latest play, attend an art exhibition, or be a part of a vibrant music festival, you are sure to find something on offer at Greeley Park. Besides the numerous cultural activities, the park also features tennis courts, sport fields and a few hiking trails. If you want to be a part of the local life, began by heading to the expansive Greeley Park.

Nashua, NH, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 123936-best-parks-in-manchester
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
23936