全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Oakland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24022


特拉普主义者

在奥克兰老城中心的一个山洞般的历史空间里,特拉普主义者打包进来。在任何特定的时间,有15种进口啤酒或特制啤酒,还有100多瓶 - 这个地方有适当的大多数玻璃器皿。所有员工都掌握着啤酒世界的知识。他们将阐明特拉普派传统的痕迹,他们会把你带到最有创造力的当地前来参加者 - 所有这一切都在这个谦逊,拥挤的小地方。如果你饿了,他们总是有一个优秀的奶酪板(硬或软)和其他小吃的选择。

奥克兰, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
失物处

迷失和发现是奥克兰繁忙的上城区附近提供精心挑选的工艺啤酒和美味的叮咬一个可亲的地方。啤酒花园结合了一个蔓延的天井,这是一个田园般的联合,吞下这些冰镇啤酒。 Guzzlers对20多种龙头啤酒印象深刻,同时它也提供了一个令人兴奋的改变世界的光gr changing菜单。大的户外空间有很多事情要做,包括打玉米和乒乓球台。

奥克兰, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
啤酒革命

这个独特的饮酒机构自称是“啤酒品尝室”。啤酒革命总是以20种不同的手工啤酒酿造而成,还有令人印象深刻的瓶装啤酒,欢迎游客在商店喝酒或购买带回家。 Beer Rev是当地人所熟知的,由于拥有大型户外天井,因此它也是一个非常受欢迎的地方。把一个凳子拉到啤酒桶桌上,打开一个冷的桌子,享受革命。

奥克兰, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
德雷克的经销商

德雷克的经销商是一个舒适的邻里餐厅和酒吧位于上城,奥克兰。这家餐馆位于宽敞宽敞的前仓库内,让人联想到温室,这家餐馆是儿童友好的,直到晚上9点。裸露的砖墙,灯笼点缀的树木,小桌子和露天下的火坑让酒吧成为亲密约会之夜的完美氛围。您可以享用各式各样的当地冷啤酒,还可以享用美味的食物,如纽黑文风味的比萨饼,鱼和薯条,罗伊的罗纹篮或烧烤猪肉三明治。这里的完美时尚,轻松悠闲的氛围将让您想再次光临!

奥克兰, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124022-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-oakland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24022

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Oakland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24022


The Trappist

In a cave-like historic space in the heart of Old Oakland, the Trappist packs 'em in. There are 15 imported or specialty beers on draft at any given time, and more than 100 more in the bottle -- and this place has proper glassware for most. All members of the staff have commanding knowledge of the world of beer. They'll elucidate the trappings of the Trappist tradition, and they'll turn you on to the most creative local up-and-comers -- all in this humble, crowded little speakeasy. If you get hungry, they always have a choice of excellent cheese plates (hard or soft) and other snacks on offer.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Lost and Found

Lost and Found is an amiable spot in Oakland's busy Uptown neighborhood offering a fine selection of craft beers and savory bites. The beer garden incorporates a sprawling patio, which is an idyllic joint to gulp down those chilled brews. Guzzlers are impressed with more than 20 on-tap beers, while it also offers an exciting changing menu of globally-inspired light grub. The large outdoor space has plenty to do, including sets for playing cornhole and ping pong tables.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Beer Revolution

This unique drinking establishment boasts itself to be a "beer tasting room". Beer Revolution always features somewhere around 20 different artisan brews on tap, as well as an impressive collection of bottled beer, which visitors are welcome to drink in the store or buy to bring home. Beer Rev, as it's known among locals, is also a very popular place on nice days due to its large outdoor patio. Pull up a stool to the beer-barrel tables, pop open a cold one, and enjoy the Revolution.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Drake's Dealership

Drake's Dealership is a cozy neighborhood restaurant and bar located in Uptown, Oakland. Set in a large and spacious former warehouse that is reminiscent of a green-house, this eatery is child-friendly until 9pm. Exposed brick-walls, lantern-lit trees, small tables and fire pits under an open sky give this bar the perfect ambiance for an intimate date night. Enjoy a wide range of cold local craft-beers on tap along with tasty food dishes like wood-fired New Haven-style pizzas, fish & chips, Roy's rib basket or BBQ pork sandwich. The perfect trendy, relaxed and laid-back ambiance here will make you want to visit and again!

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 124022-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-oakland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24022