全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Entertainment in Oakland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24023


咖啡馆范Kleef

Cafe Van Kleef咖啡馆位于奥克兰市中心附近。 Van Kleef的主题是非常规的,到处都是古怪的艺术品。 Van Kleef's的特色是他们的灵狮(Greyhound) - 一杯柚子汁伏特加,在夜晚的几乎任何点都可以看到他们的新鲜味道。酒吧在大部分的夜晚都会播放现场爵士音乐。某些晚上有一个封面费用,所以一定要检查细节,然后再前往这里。

1621 Telegraph Avenue, 奥克兰, CA, 美国, 94612
新的教区

如果音乐是你的激情,确保你看看新教区。这个音乐厅和活动空间已经与萨拉·格思里(Sarah Guthrie),约翰尼·伊利恩(Johnny Irion)和石狐(The Stone Foxes)这个地方拥有梦幻般的声音和舞台技术,使这个场地成为活动组织者和表演者的最爱。

579 18th Street, 奥克兰, CA, 美国, 94612
奥克兰地铁歌剧院

奥克兰地铁是位于杰克伦敦广场的非盈利黑匣子表演艺术场地和艺术空间。它于2001年12月开始生产格特鲁德·斯坦因的“四圣徒三条法令”,并定期举办开放的麦克风之夜,音乐会,马戏表演,喜剧表演,戏剧和其他各种制作。场地向所有年龄段开放。

522 2nd Street, 奥克兰, CA, 美国, 94607
新百汇

新的大路从奥克兰的愿望,在心爱的原始百汇剧院关闭后,希望得到一个speakeasy风格的剧院。经过几年的捐赠,新百汇诞生了。剧院致力于以低于平均水平的价格展示第二轮,独立和新的经典电影,一旦进入剧院,您就可以将食物,葡萄酒和啤酒送到您的手中。而且他们也不是你的平均剧院!一个剧院就像一个带木制桌椅的大餐厅,里面摆放着一个充满舒适沙发的阳台;另一个剧院则是一个古老的沙发,扶手椅和咖啡桌的大杂烩,布置在地板上,仿佛整个客厅。在电影中,可以从剧院内部选择菜单项目。

474 24th Street, 奥克兰, CA, 美国, 94612
Yoshi的

Yoshi's不仅仅是一个能够吸引令人兴奋的爵士乐的地方,同时也是一个有着出色食物的寿司吧。渴望的音乐爱好者在演出之夜收拾餐厅和爵士乐屋。它展示了海湾地区最优秀的人才和高科技声学。全套鸡尾酒菜单包括寿司,开胃菜,沙拉和甜点等。装束是因果的,气氛变得沸腾起来。酒店设有供应日本料理的一流餐厅,供应午餐和晚餐。

510 Embarcadero West, 奥克兰, CA, 美国, 94607
坩埚

艺术,工业和社区的非营利性合作,坩埚是一个负责任的协会,于1999年1月在仓库首次开放。奥克兰西伯克利地区的居民经常在这里实地考察,研讨会,有趣的周末和开放的房屋。其主要议程是通过成人和青年方案培养各年龄段的艺术人才。此外,如果您是初学者或有经验的艺术家,则无关紧要。“坩埚”提供各级经验的课程。无论是玻璃吹制,陶瓷和搪瓷还是儿童夏令营,都能保证高质量的艺术教育。要探索这个设施,您可以利用其网站上提供的旅游。

1260 7th Street, 奥克兰, CA, 美国, 94607
伍德敏斯特露天剧场

来到伍德明斯特露天剧场,享受星空下的神奇表演。坐落在华金米勒公园,这个地方有一个宁静的氛围,有很多的野餐点,步行和绿化的小径。举办一些戏剧和表演,场地是当地青年人气的中心。演出结束后,人们甚至可以在场地上低头散步。

3300 Joaquin Miller Road, Joaquin Miller Park, 奥克兰, CA, 美国, 94602
Oracle竞技场

Oracle竞技场自1966年开放以来一直是这座城市中的热门场所。它在完成当前所有权之前经历了一些名称变更。然而其根源仍然是一样的。被认为是全美篮球协会(NBA)最古老的体育场,是金州勇士的地盘。除了闪烁的火柴外,它还举办来自全球知名音乐家的精彩音乐会。他们以前的一些行为包括感恩死和蝎子。

7000 Coliseum Way, 奥克兰, CA, 美国, 94621
巴尔剧院

圣莱安德罗(San Leandro)的巴尔剧院(Bal Theatre)在经过多年的关闭后,由勇敢的企业家丹·迪尔曼(Dan Dillman)买下,举办现场音乐和喜剧之夜,放映独立和外国电影,西班牙语课和私人活动。观众非常喜欢这个剧院,它拥有宽敞的通道,充足的腿部空间,令人印象深刻的舞台布局和茶点。

14808 East 14th Street, San Leandro, CA, 美国, 94578
[["\u5496\u5561\u9986\u8303Kleef","37.80654500","-122.27049800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u514b\u5170, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oakland-ca\/730668-\u5496\u5561\u9986\u8303kleef"],["\u65b0\u7684\u6559\u533a","37.80777740","-122.27274540","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u514b\u5170, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oakland-ca\/674977-\u65b0\u7684\u6559\u533a"],["\u5965\u514b\u5170\u5730\u94c1\u6b4c\u5267\u9662","37.79705800","-122.27779100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u514b\u5170, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oakland-ca\/359712-\u5965\u514b\u5170\u5730\u94c1\u6b4c\u5267\u9662"],["\u65b0\u767e\u6c47","37.81380500","-122.26745100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u514b\u5170, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oakland-ca\/808723-\u65b0\u767e\u6c47"],["Yoshi\u7684","37.79602500","-122.27830100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u514b\u5170, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oakland-ca\/321524-yoshi\u7684"],["\u5769\u57da","37.80498800","-122.29060300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u514b\u5170, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oakland-ca\/677022-\u5769\u57da"],["\u4f0d\u5fb7\u654f\u65af\u7279\u9732\u5929\u5267\u573a","37.81138700","-122.18908700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u514b\u5170, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oakland-ca\/370345-\u4f0d\u5fb7\u654f\u65af\u7279\u9732\u5929\u5267\u573a"],["Oracle\u7ade\u6280\u573a","37.75030800","-122.20304900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u514b\u5170, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oakland-ca\/318517-oracle\u7ade\u6280\u573a"],["\u5df4\u5c14\u5267\u9662","37.70877500","-122.13287400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Leandro, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-leandro-ca\/627722-\u5df4\u5c14\u5267\u9662"]]
0 91 124023-best-entertainment-in-oakland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24023

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Oakland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24023


Cafe Van Kleef

Cafe Van Kleef is located right in the heart of Oakland's Uptown neighborhood. The theme of Van Kleef is unconventional and all about the quirky artwork everywhere. The specialty at Van Kleef's is their Greyhound - a drink of vodka with grapefruit juice, which you can watch them squeezing fresh at almost any given point during the night. On most nights in the week, the bar plays live jazz music. Certain nights come with a cover charge so be sure to check details before you head here.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
New Parish

If music is your passion, make sure that you check out The New Parish. This concert hall and events space has achieved fame with the performances of the great music groups like Sarah Guthrie and Johnny Irion and The Stone Foxes. The place boasts of fantastic sound and stage technology that has made this venue a favorite of the event organizers and performers alike.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Starline Social Club

The iconic three story Victorian building at the intersection of Martin Luther King Jr. Way and West Grand Avenue is home to a modern bar and performance venue. The Starline Social Club offers a small menu of snacks and bites, and the use of locally harvested and sustainable food sources guarantees freshness and helps encourage small business. Accentuating the delicate flavors of the food are creative offerings of a fully stocked bar. Wooden booths, tin-ceilings and vintage fixtures complete the sophisticated settings of the bar. The spacious upstairs ballroom, perfect for hosting private parties and corporate events, is open to renting. With occasional live-music events, the club offers serves as an ideal spot for a fun night out.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Oakland Metro Operahouse

The Oakland Metro is a non-profit, black box performing arts venue and art space located in Jack London Square. It opened in December 2001 with a production of Gertrude Stein's Four Saints in Three Acts and regularly hosts open mic nights, concerts, circus acts, comedy shows, theater, and various other productions. The venue is open to all ages.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
New Parkway

The New Parkway rose from Oakland's desire to get a speakeasy-style theater back after the beloved original Parkway Theater closed. After several years and tons of donations, the New Parkway was born. The theater is devoted to showing second-run and independent and new classic movies at much lower than average prices, and once inside you can order food, wine and beer to be delivered to you in the theater. And they aren't your average theaters, either! One theater is set up like a big dining room with wooden tables and chairs with a balcony full of cushy couches, while the other is a hodge-podge of old couches, armchairs and coffee tables, arranged on the floor to resemble entire living room sets. Select menu items can be ordered from inside the theater during the movie.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Yoshi's

Yoshi's is not just a place where you can catch mind-blowing jazz, but also a sushi bar with an excellent food. Eager music lovers pack the restaurant and the Jazz House on performance nights. It showcases the best talent and boasts of high tech acoustics in the Bay area. A full cocktail menu is available with items like sushi, appetizers, salads and desserts. The attire is causal and the atmosphere jazzed up. It has a top-notch restaurant that serves Japanese food, and is open for lunch and dinner.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Crucible

A 'non-profit collaboration of Arts, Industry and Community', The Crucible is a responsible association that was first opened in January 1999 in a warehouse. Field trips, workshops, fun weekends and open houses are frequently held here, delighting residents of Oakland's West Berkeley area. Its main agenda is to nurture artistic talents among all age groups through their adult and youth programs. Also, it does not matter if you are a beginner or an experienced artist, The Crucible provides courses for all levels of experience. Whether it is glass blowing, ceramics and enameling or summer camps for kids, it guarantees quality arts education to all. To explore this facility, you can avail of the tours available on its website.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Woodminster Amphitheater

Come to Woodminster Amphitheater and enjoy a magical performance under a star studded sky. Set in the Joaquin Miller Park, the place has a serene ambiance with a lot of picnic spots, trails for walking and greenery. Host to a number of plays and performances, the venue is a popular hub among the local youths. One can even head down for a walk on the grounds after a performance.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Oakland Arena

The Oakland Arena Arena has been a popular fixture in the city since its opening in 1966. It did go through a few name changes before settling to its current title. However its roots remain the same. Considered to be National Basketball Association's (NBA) oldest stadium, it is the turf of the Golden State Warriors. Besides scintillating matches, it also hosts amazing concerts by renowned musicians from across the globe. Some of their previous acts include the Grateful Dead and Scorpions.

Oakland, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bal Theatre

The Bal Theatre in San Leandro donned a new avatar after years of closure. Bought over by the dashing entrepreneur Dan Dillman, it hosts live music and comedy nights, screenings of independent and foreign films, Spanish classes and private events. Audiences love this theater for the sheer luxury it affords them in terms of spacious aisles, ample legroom, an impressive stage layout and refreshment stands.

San Leandro, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 124023-best-entertainment-in-oakland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24023