全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Hotels in Springfield

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24061


塔广场酒店斯普林菲尔德

塔广场酒店斯普林菲尔德是伟大的各种旅客。无论您是度假的家庭还是商务旅客,这家酒店都有您所需要的。塔广场斯普林菲尔德酒店靠近该地区的主要景点,酒店内的餐厅和酒吧为方程式增添了另一层次的便利。有多个会议室和大量的商业设施,这个住宿也是您的商务会议的一个很好的选择。

斯普林菲尔德, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield酒店

希尔顿花园酒店斯普林菲尔德位于篮球名人堂。各种设施等着你,包括一个游泳池和电子游戏机。酒店内的几家餐馆意味着您不必走很远就可以享用美味的餐点,实际上客房服务也是一样,您不需要去任何地方!客房包括各种便利设施,如咖啡机,熨衣板,冰箱,微波炉等。这是商务或休闲旅客的绝佳选择。

斯普林菲尔德, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hampton Inn Chicopee / Springfield

Hampton Inn Chicopee / Springfield酒店是一家友好的酒店,提供舒适的客房和现代化的设施。开始您的一天免费热早餐,然后参观附近的企业和景点,包括篮球名人堂。宽敞的客房设有冰箱和微波炉,客人可以放松身心。客人可以使用酒店的全天24小时开放的商务中心,或安排在酒店5英里(8公里)范围内的免费班车旅行。客人还会喜欢室内游泳池和健身中心。

Chicopee, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
霍利奥克斯普林菲尔德/北希尔顿霍姆伍德套房酒店

Homewood Suites by Hilton Holyoke-Springfield / North酒店是一家全套房酒店,靠近着名的景点和商业区。在套房的厨房里准备餐点,在套房的独立起居室放松休息,或者干脆在舒适的卧室里关闭一下。客人将喜欢室内游泳池,或前往户外法庭,在那里您可以打棒球或网球。客人还可以享用免费热早餐,开始新的一天。

Holyoke, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124061-best-business-hotels-in-springfield
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
24061

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Hotels in Springfield

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24061


Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

The Hilton Garden Inn Springfield is located at the Basketball Hall of Fame. All kinds of amenities await you, including a swimming pool and video arcade. Several restaurants on the property mean you don't have to go far to get a great meal, in fact with room service, you don't have to go anywhere at all! Rooms include all kinds of conveniences such as coffee maker, ironing board, refrigerator, microwave and more. This is a great choice for the business or leisure traveler.

Springfield, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield

Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield is a friendly hotel with comfortable guest rooms and modern amenities. Start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast then visit the nearby businesses and attractions, including the Basketball Hall of Fame. Unwind in the spacious guest rooms that include a refrigerator and a microwave. Guests can use hotel's Business Center that's open 24 hours a day or schedule a trip with the hotel's free shuttle that travels within a 5-mile (8 kilometer) radius. Guests will also love the indoor swimming pool and fitness center.

Chicopee, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Homewood Suites by Hilton Holyoke-Springfield/North

Homewood Suites by Hilton Holyoke-Springfield/North is an all-suite hotel that's close to top attractions and businesses. Prepare a meal in your suite's kitchen, relax in the suite's separate living room area, or simply get some shut on in the comfortable bedroom. Guests will love the indoor swimming pool or head outside to the outdoor court where you can play baseball or tennis. Guests can also start the day off with a complimentary hot breakfast.

Holyoke, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124061-best-business-hotels-in-springfield
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
84 1 0 21
24061