全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in Springfield

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24064


厨师韦恩的大马穆

当你在斯普林菲尔德厨师韦恩的大Mamou体验新奥尔良。用餐美味和正宗的印第安料理,如虾香肠Jambalya和新奥尔良红豆。当然,任何一餐都有很多热酱。不要忘了甜点,如选择甘薯饼和深盘波旁山核桃派。

斯普林菲尔德, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pho Saigon餐厅

Pho Saigon餐厅位于斯普林菲尔德的森林公园附近,为忠实顾客提供非常美味的越南美食。自1998年开业以来,这家家庭经营的餐厅一直保持着正宗的菜单,辛辣和美味的菜肴。最喜欢的是经典的牛肉面和面条汤,这本身就是一顿饭。其他菜单项目包括柠檬香茅鸡肉和米饭和糖醋虾。菜肴也可以订购外卖。

斯普林菲尔德, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
慕尼黑豪斯

感觉就像在德国的慕尼黑豪斯(Munich Haus)一样,这是一家备受赞誉的餐厅和酒吧,供应正宗的巴伐利亚美食以及令人印象深刻的啤酒。正宗的德国菜包括马铃薯煎饼,pierogies,schnitzil,当然香肠。参观啤酒花园,享用一瓶进口葡萄酒,或者从自来水中挑选一种啤酒。慕尼黑豪斯也举办活动,你不应该错过他们的啤酒节。

Chicopee, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿特金斯农场国家市场

阿特金斯农场国家市场是一个苹果园和市场,销售优质食品,包括当地种植的农产品。你会发现一切从季节性蔬菜,成熟的水果,大罐头,一个美妙的熟食店,甚至在面包店的美味对待。这家商店还创造了惊人的礼品篮,包括受欢迎的新英格兰零食篮。然而,这里的旅行是不完整的,除非你尝试他们美味的苹果酒甜甜圈!

Amherst, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124064-best-specialty-in-springfield
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24064

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty in Springfield

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24064


Chef Wayne's Big Mamou

Experience New Orleans while you're in Springfield at Chef Wayne's Big Mamou. Dine on delicious and authentic Cajun dishes, like the Shrimp-n-Sausage Jambalya and New Orleans Red Beans. Of course, there is a great selection of hot sauces to accompany any meal. Don't forget dessert with options like Sweet Potato Pie and Deep Dish Bourbon Pecan Pie.

Springfield, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Pho Saigon Restaurant

Located in the Forest Park neighborhood of Springfield, Pho Saigon Restaurant serves up very tasty Vietnamese meals for their loyal customers. Since opening in 1998, this family-owned and operated restaurant has maintained an authentic menu with spicy and flavorful dishes. A favorite is the classic pho soup with sliced beef and noodles, which is very much a meal by itself. Other menu items include the lemongrass chicken and rice and the sweet and sour shrimp. Dishes can be ordered for take-out as well.

Springfield, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Munich Haus

Feel like you're in Germany at Munich Haus, a beloved restaurant and bar that serves authentic Bavarian cuisine along with an impressive beer selection. The authentic German dishes include potato pancakes, pierogies, schnitzil, and of course sausages. Visit the beer garden and enjoy an imported bottle or pick from one of their many beers on tap. Munich Haus also hosts events and you shouldn't miss their Oktoberfest.

Chicopee, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Atkins Farms Country Market

Atkins Farms Country Market is an apple orchard and market that sells quality food, including locally grown produce. You'll find everything from seasonal vegetables, ripe fruits, great canned goods, a wonderful deli, and even delicious treats at the bakery. The store also creates amazing gift baskets, including the popular New England Snacking Basket. However, a trip here isn't complete unless you try their delicious apple cider doughnuts!

Amherst, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124064-best-specialty-in-springfield
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24064