全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Springfield

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24074


弗兰肯高尔夫球场

弗兰肯高尔夫球场位于斯普林菲尔德市中心的郊区,是向公众开放的一流设施。该课程最初于1929年开放,于2001年进行了全面翻修,以达到现代化标准。大三,老人和暮光轮的特别费率是可利用的。预定在周末进行,但本周的比赛先到先得。不管你的技术水平如何,你都会在这里找到一个充满挑战和乐趣的环节。

斯普林菲尔德, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
退伍军人纪念高尔夫球场

退伍军人纪念高尔夫球场位于斯普林菲尔德,是您在连接上度过一天的理想场所。自1961年以来,本课程的设计为经验丰富的高手和初学者提供了极具挑战性的条件。为了更好的交易,初级,高级和暮光之城可用。该课程还设有一个储备丰富的专业商店与所有主要品牌。如果您需要在周末之前或之后享用茶点,可以前往酒店内的Grille小酒馆享用饮品或快速吃点东西。

斯普林菲尔德, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Westover高尔夫球场

当地的高尔夫球手会发现韦斯特弗高尔夫球场提供了一个有趣而富有挑战性的体验该球场拥有7025码,面积72平方英尺,自1954年开业以来,一直是所有技术水平的高尔夫球手的挑战。现场专卖店提供来自所有主要品牌的高尔夫设备,在球场的第19洞为高尔夫球手提供点心。有各种特价,包括降低军费,老年人,青少年费用,以及黄昏和9洞的轮次。私人和小组课程也可以。

Granby, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124074-best-golf-courses-in-springfield
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
14 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Historic Locations in San Diego
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 1 0 2
24074

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in Springfield

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24074


Franconia Golf Course

Located on the outskirts of downtown Springfield, Franconia Golf Course provides an excellent facility that is open to the general public. Originally opening in 1929, the course was extensively renovated in 2001 to bring it up to modern standards. Special rates for juniors, seniors, and twilight rounds are available. Reservations are taken for the weekend, but playing during the week is on a first-come first-served basis. No matter your skill level, you will find a round here to be a challenging and fun one.

Springfield, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Veterans Memorial Golf Course

Located right in Springfield, Veterans Memorial Golf Course is the perfect place to spend a day out on the links. Since 1961, this course's layout has provided challenging conditions for both experienced and beginning golfers. For a even better deal, junior, senior, and twilight rates are available. The course also features a fully stocked pro shop with all of the major brands. For refreshments before or after your round, head to the on-site Grille on the Hill for a drink or a quick bite to eat.

Springfield, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Westover Golf Course

Local golfers will find that the Westover Golf Course provides a fun and challenging experience. The course has a 7,025 yard, par 72 layout that has challenged golfers of all skill levels since it opened in 1954. An on-site pro shop carries golf equipment from all the major brands, and refreshments are served to golfers at the course's 19th Hole. A variety of special rates are available, including reduced fees for military, seniors, juniors, and for both twilight and 9-hole rounds. Private and group lessons are available as well.

Granby, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 124074-best-golf-courses-in-springfield
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24074