全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Activities in Springfield

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24076


苏斯国家纪念雕塑园博士

苏斯博士国家雕塑公园是苏格兰最独特的公共空间之一,拥有苏斯博士最受喜爱的人物的五个不同雕像和雕塑。一个十英尺高的霍顿,再加上罗拉克斯,乌龟和帽子里的猫,都是在这个俏皮的花园里生活的一些卡通动物。最大的雕塑是一个巨大的复制品哦,你会去的地方,还有一个苏斯博士坐在他的写字台的雕像。每天免费开放,花园是任何人和所有热爱苏斯博士的人的绝佳去处。

斯普林菲尔德, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
康涅狄格河步行和自行车道

康涅狄格河步道和自行车道是一条3.7英里的走廊,沿着美丽的康涅狄格河穿过斯普林菲尔德。从南端桥延伸到普莱恩菲尔德街,通过斯普林菲尔德的地标,如篮球名人堂和滨河公园。步行和自行车是一个伟大的户外娱乐的社区资源。

斯普林菲尔德, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯金纳州立公园

斯金纳州立公园的自然美景使其成为全家人的绝佳去处。该公园拥有超过400英亩的森林,涵盖霍利奥克山,沿康涅狄格河延伸。有许多远足径,其中一些到达霍利奥克山顶。它还包含了历史悠久的霍利奥克山顶房屋,该房屋于1940年被商人约瑟夫·艾伦·斯金纳(Joseph Allen Skinner)捐赠给了该州的公园。在春季和秋季,观鸟是公园里的热门景点。有20个野餐场所也向公众开放。

Hadley, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
霍利奥克山脉国家公园

当您参观霍利奥克山脉国家公园时,可以欣赏到令人窒息的美景。这个公园包括一个从霍德利(Holley)到贝尔切敦(Belchertown)的霍利奥克山(Holylli Range)七英里的山脊。公园由3000多亩的土地组成,拥有超过30英里的标记步道,非常适合步行,徒步旅行,骑马,甚至在冬季进行越野滑雪。公园的Notch游客中心每天开放,并提供教育展示和节目。

Amherst, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124076-best-budget-activities-in-springfield
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24076

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Budget Activities in Springfield

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24076


Dr. Seuss National Memorial Sculpture Garden

One of the most unique public spaces in the country, the Dr. Seuss National Memorial Sculpture Garden has five different statues and sculptures of some of Dr Seuss' most beloved characters. A ten-foot tall Horton, plus the Lorax, Yertle the Turtle and the Cat in the Hat are some of the cartoon creatures that come to life in this playful garden. The largest sculpture is an enormous replica of Oh, the Places You'll Go!, and there is also a statue of Dr. Seuss sitting at his writing desk. Free and open daily, the garden is a great stop for anyone and everyone who loves Dr. Seuss.

Springfield, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Connecticut River Walk and Bikeway

The Connecticut River Walk and Bikeway is a 3.7-mile corridor running along the beautiful Connecticut River through Springfield. Stretching from the South End Bridge to Plainfield Street, the pathway passes Springfield landmarks like the Basketball Hall of Fame and Riverfront Park. The Walk and Bikeway is a great community resource for outdoor recreation.

Springfield, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Skinner State Park

Skinner State Park's natural beauty makes it a great destination for the whole family. The park features over 400 acres of forest that covers Mount Holyoke and runs along the Connecticut River. There are many hiking trails, some of which reach the summit of Mount Holyoke. It also contains the historic Mount Holyoke Summit House, which was donated to the state with the land for the park by businessman Joseph Allen Skinner in 1940. In the spring and the fall, hawk watching is a popular attraction in the park. There are 20 picnic sites that are open to the public as well.

Hadley, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Mount Holyoke Range State Park

Take in some breathtaking vistas when you visit Mount Holyoke Range State Park. This park encompasses a seven mile ridge of the Mount Holyoke Range that runs from Hadley to Belchertown. Made up of over 3,000 acres of land, the park features over 30 miles of marked trails which are perfect of walking, hiking, horseback riding, and even cross-country skiing in the winter months. The park's Notch Visitor Center is open daily and features educational displays and programs.

Amherst, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124076-best-budget-activities-in-springfield
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24076