全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Galleries in Springfield

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24080


Michele&Donald D'Amour美术博物馆

斯普林菲尔德的美术博物馆收藏了一些世界上最伟大的画家和雕塑家的优秀作品。永久收藏的重点包括莫奈,高更,德加,毕沙罗,雷诺阿,19世纪和20世纪的日本版画以及奥基夫的现代艺术作品。美术博物馆还拥有唯一的永久收藏柯里尔和艾夫斯石版画。

斯普林菲尔德, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
乔治沃尔特文森特·史密斯艺术博物馆

乔治·沃尔特·文森特·史密斯艺术博物馆(George Walter Vincent Smith Art Museum)建于1895年,以意大利别墅的风格建造,收藏了来自古罗马,希腊,埃及和中国的各种文物,还有艺术品,中国陶瓷,日本装甲和欧洲主要雕塑的石膏模型。这个艺术博物馆是参观斯普林菲尔德博物馆的各个年龄段的艺术爱好者的必看景点,特别是通过孩之宝游戏艺术探索中心,鼓励孩子们通过互动展示和活动来了解艺术和历史。

斯普林菲尔德, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉普郡学院美术馆

汉普郡大学美术馆展出的作品从绘画和雕塑等传统媒体到装置和演出作品。美术馆的研究生,教师,本地艺术家,甚至一些国内外艺术家的作品都有助于支持汉普郡学院的教学功能。美术馆不时举办艺术家和学者的讲座。

Amherst, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124080-best-galleries-in-springfield
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
24080

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Galleries in Springfield

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24080


Michele & Donald D'Amour Museum of Fine Arts

Springfield's Museum of Fine Arts includes collections of fine works by some of the world's greatest painters and sculptors. Highlights of the permanent collection include works by Monet, Gauguin, Degas, Pissarro, and Renoir, 19th-and 20th-century Japanese prints, and modern artworks by O'Keefe. The Fine Arts Museum also boasts the only permanent collection of Currier & Ives lithographs.

Springfield, MA, United States
Add to Collection
George Walter Vincent Smith Art Museum

Built in the style of an Italian villa in 1895, the George Walter Vincent Smith Art Museum houses an eclectic collection of artifacts from Ancient Rome, Greece, Egypt and China, plus artworks, Chinese ceramics, Japanese armor and plaster casts of major European sculptures. This art museum is a must-see for art enthusiasts of all ages who are visiting the Springfield Museums, especially with the Hasbro Games Art Discovery Center that encourages children to learn about art and history through interactive displays and activities.

Springfield, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Hampshire College Art Gallery

The Hampshire College Art Gallery exhibits works ranging from traditional media such as painting and sculpture, to installations and performance pieces. With works by graduate students, faculty, local artists and even some national and international artists, the Art Gallery helps support the teaching function of Hampshire College. The Art Gallery also hosts talks by artists and scholars from time to time.

Amherst, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 124080-best-galleries-in-springfield
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
24080