全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs in Columbus

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24100


A&R音乐酒吧

A&R音乐酒吧是您知道您将永远看到一个壮观的节目的那些场所之一。除了伟大的现场音乐,这个酒吧还提供了一个特殊的比萨饼。即使在没有现场音乐的夜晚,派对仍将持续,DJ和音乐视频放映提供了晚上的配乐。

哥伦布, OH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿瓦隆

阿瓦隆是一个充满热闹的时髦地址,是这个城市最受欢迎的夜生活场所之一。从餐饮,音乐到更多,阿瓦隆涵盖了一切,使其成为派对动物的一站式解决方案。一些受欢迎的艺术家已经为这个场地增色不少,让阿瓦隆成为音乐爱好者的出没地点。有一个舞池,顾客可以摇腿,而美味的菜单照顾你的良好的胃口。有瓶服务可用,调酒师知道创造烈性的混合物,以帮助您带来周末精神饱满。

哥伦布, OH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
轴心夜总会

Axis Nightclub是哥伦布最热门的舞蹈俱乐部之一。这个短北区的同性恋酒吧举办令人难以置信的阻力表演和有才华的DJ总是保持舞蹈晚会滚到深夜。对于所有人来说,轴心是一个有趣,欢迎和友好的环境 - 尤其是那些准备好跳舞和度过美好时光的人。

哥伦布, OH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Skully的音乐餐厅

从平日上午11点开始,Skully's是抓住可口的汉堡,三明治和奶昔的地方。但随着傍晚的临近,这个典型的美国用餐者扮演了一个时髦的音乐点。主办有才华的艺术家,Skully的音乐餐厅是那些享受美味的食物与现场音乐的地方。从独唱者到流行乐队,Skully的音乐餐厅在忙碌的日常活动中将他们全部覆盖。如果你正在寻找一个有趣的地方在周末带来,那么没有比斯库利的音乐餐厅更好的地方。

哥伦布, OH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
皱缩的头

这个被称为维多利亚时代的午夜咖啡馆的The Shrunken Head是丹尼森广场(Dennison Place)附近一个受欢迎的聚会和音乐场所。为了满足各种各样的摇滚风格,如Psychobilly,Rockabilly,Ska,哥特式和朋克,这个场地努力成为城市中典型的摇滚俱乐部。还有很多啤酒供选择,包括国际品牌。如果你饿了,那么你可以从邻近的La Galleria披萨店点一个披萨。

哥伦布, OH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bullwinkles

Bullwinkles是城市的年轻人的出没地点。凭借其广阔的舞池和异想天开的灯光,这个夜总会创造了完美的氛围,开始你的周末。在这里,DJ们确保你的沟槽保持不动,而调酒师整晚都保持精神状态。星期四在Bullwinkles总是充满活力,随着周末的临近,兴奋只会放大。游戏之夜在这里是令人欣喜的,如果你是一个足球迷,这是一个你不能错过的地方。

哥伦布, OH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
迪克的书房

Dick's Den酒吧是一家由顾客赞赏的酒吧,提供经济实惠的饮料,无废话的氛围以及一致的娱乐节目。 DJ和现场表演可以播放爵士乐和蓝草乐的一切,几乎每周晚上都会保持乐观的氛围。周末来听现场音乐。

哥伦布, OH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
西班牙夜总会

西班牙夜总会是一个拉丁裔俱乐部举办有才华的艺术家,为您的周末增添活力。俱乐部从星期五开放到星期天,从当地人到探索城市夜生活的游客都有不拘一格的赞助。一直营业到晚上的凌晨,这是与新面孔混合在一起的地方。饮料确保您的精神高度,从而创造一个完美的派对气氛。西班牙夜总会是生日聚会,单身派对和其他任何将年轻人聚集在一起的庆祝活动,是所有人的理想场所。

哥伦布, OH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 124100-best-clubs-in-columbus
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
24100

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Columbus

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24100


A&R Music Bar

A & R Music Bar is one of those venues where you know you will always be seeing a magnificent show. In addition to the great live music, this bar also serves up as an after shows spot for its sister venues. The party continues even on nights without live music, with DJs and music video screenings providing the evening's soundtrack.

Columbus, OH, United States
Add to Collection
Avalon

A trendy address that is bustling with energy throughout the week, Avalon is one of the more popular nightlife spots of the city. From dining, drinking to music and more, Avalon covers everything making it a one-stop solution for party animals. A number of popular artists have graced this venue making Avalon a haunt for music aficionados. There is a dance floor where patrons can shake a leg, while the delectable menu takes care of your well-worked appetite. There is bottle service available, and bartenders are known to create potent concoctions to help you bring in the weekend in full spirits.

Columbus, OH, United States
Add to Collection
Axis Nightclub

Axis Nightclub is one of the hottest dance clubs in Columbus. This gay bar in the Short North neighborhood hosts incredible drag shows and talented DJs always keep the dance party rolling late into the night. Axis is a fun, welcoming and inviting environment for all - especially those who come ready to dance and have a good time.

Columbus, OH, United States
Add to Collection
Skully's Music-Diner

Open since 11am on weekdays, Skully's is the place to grab delectable burgers, sandwiches and shakes. But as evening approaches, this quintessentially American diner takes on the role of a trendy music spot. Hosting talented artists, Skully's Music-Diner is the spot for those who enjoy scrumptious food with live music. From soloists to popular bands, Skully's Music-Diner covers them all on its busy events calender. If you are looking for a fun place to bring in the weekend, then there is no spot better than Skully's Music-Diner.

Columbus, OH, United States
Add to Collection
The Shrunken Head

Known formerly as Victorian's Midnight Cafe, The Shrunken Head is a popular hangout and music venue in the Dennison Place neighborhood of the city. Catering to a variety of rock genres, like Psychobilly, Rockabilly, Ska, Gothic, and Punk, this venue strives to be the quintessential rock and roll club in the city. There's also a good selection of beer offered, including international brands. If you get hungry, then you can order a pizza from the neighboring La Galleria pizza place.

Columbus, OH, United States
Add to Collection
Bullwinkles

Bullwinkles is a haunt for the youngsters of the city. With its expansive dance floor and whimsical lights, this nightclub creates the perfect atmosphere to kick start your weekend. Here, the DJs ensure that your groove stays on while the bartenders keep you in high spirits all night long. Thursday's are always filled with vigor at Bullwinkles and the excitement only magnifies as the weekend draws closer. Game nights are euphoric here, and if you are a football fan this is one place you simply cannot miss.

Columbus, OH, United States
Add to Collection
Dick's Den

Dick's Den is a bar appreciated by patrons for its affordable drinks, no-nonsense atmosphere and consistent entertainment offerings. DJs and live acts play everything from jazz and bluegrass, keeping the vibe upbeat almost every night of the week. Come on the weekend to listen to live music.

Columbus, OH, United States
Add to Collection
Spain Night Club

Spain Night Club is a Latino club hosting talented artists to add vigor to your weekends. The club is open from Fridays through Sundays, and has an eclectic patronage that ranges from locals to travelers exploring the city's nightlife. Open till wee hours of the night, this is the place to mingle with new faces while keeping your groove on. Drinks ensure that your spirits are high thus creating a perfect party atmosphere. Birthday bashes, bachelor parties and any other celebration that brings youngsters together, Spain Night Club is the perfect venue for all.

Columbus, OH, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 124100-best-clubs-in-columbus
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24100