全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Corpus Christi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24131


行政冲浪俱乐部

行政冲浪俱乐部位于受欢迎的水街市场,是休闲胜地,提供超过30种啤酒以及汉堡,三明治和沙拉等酒吧食品。啤酒水龙头大多是国产啤酒,工艺啤酒厂和“孤星”(Lone Star)等当地最受欢迎的啤酒,但也有一小部分进口。冲浪俱乐部还提供当地音乐形式的现场娱乐表演,舞台上盛放从摇滚到流行到乡村/西部的一切。

科珀斯克里斯蒂, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
岩石之家

岩石之家满足了一个美好的夜晚的所有要求。有一个完整的酒吧,娱乐场所和一个厨房,搅拌比一般的比萨饼,你真的永远不必离开。主酒吧允许客人21 +和场地允许所有年龄段听现场音乐。星期四到星期六是您可以看到节目的时间,除了披萨外,House of Rock还提供沙拉和三明治,而酒吧里有80多种啤酒。

科珀斯克里斯蒂, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Rockit的威士忌酒吧

在科珀斯克里斯蒂(Corpus Christi),当您想要找到一杯威士忌时,请访问Rockit's。酒吧位置便利,酒吧提供几种德克萨斯州威士忌,例如Balcones,Garrison Brothers和Red River等品牌,仅举几例。 Rockit也有很多口味的威士忌,其中一些包括火球,Pie孔(苹果/山核桃),以及快乐的Jeremiah Weed Sarsaparilla。除了伟大的波旁威士忌之外,这个场地还有现场音乐。

科珀斯克里斯蒂, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威士忌河

顾名思义,威士忌河的确在这个国家/舞蹈俱乐部的水龙头中流过了一大串威士忌。这里人口众多,以当地居民为主,以其巨大的舞蹈橡木舞池而闻名,由俱乐部自己的入场人数最多。威士忌河只在星期二,星期三,星期五和星期六开放,然而在每一个晚上,俱乐部都有一个DJ,他们混合了很多乐曲。饮料特价也是科珀斯克里斯蒂(Corpus Christi)最好的,但是如果周末来临的话,请准备等待,因为酒吧往往会挤满。

科珀斯克里斯蒂, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
法拉的

法拉(Farah)位于南帕德里岛(South Padre Island),如果你穿越肯尼迪海峡(JFK)的堤道越过海湾,那么这里值得一趟快餐。里面有几张台球桌,一些街机游戏和一个室内沙狐球场。欢乐时光是岛上最好的(也是最便宜的)之一,当你离开的时候,隔壁就有一家Whataburger快餐店。

科珀斯克里斯蒂, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124131-best-bars-in-corpus-christi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24131

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Corpus Christi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24131


Executive Surf Club

Located at the popular Water Street Market, the Executive Surf Club is a casual spot that features more than 30 beers on tap as well as pub food like burgers, sandwiches and salads. The beer taps mostly feature domestic beers, both craft breweries and local favorites like 'Lone Star', but there is a small list of imports too. The Surf Club also provides live entertainment in the form of local music, where the stage hosts everything from rock and pop to country/western.

Corpus Christi, TX, United States
Add to Collection
House of Rock

House of Rock fulfills all the requirements for a good night. With a full bar, entertainment venue and a kitchen that churns out better-than-average pizza, you really never have to leave. The main bar allows guests 21+ and the venue allows all ages to listen to live music. Thursday through Saturday is when you can see shows, and in addition to pizzas, House of Rock offers salads and sandwiches while the bar stocks more than 80 beers.

Corpus Christi, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Rockit's Whiskey Bar

In Corpus Christi, when you want to find a superb glass of whiskey, visit Rockit's. Conveniently located downtown, the bar offers several Texan whiskeys such as Balcones, Garrison Brothers and Red River brands, just to name a few. Rockit's also has plenty of flavored whiskeys, some of which include Fireball, Piehole - which has an Apple/Pecan touch - and the happily spiced Jeremiah Weed Sarsaparilla. Oftentimes, in addition to great bourbon, the venue also presents live music.

Corpus Christi, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Whiskey River

As its name implies, Whiskey River indeed has gallons of whiskey flowing through the taps in this country/dance club. It's populated with mostly locals and known for its huge dance oak dance floor, which by the club's own admission is the largest in town. Whiskey River is only open Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, however on every one of those nights, the club has a DJ who churns out a good mix of tunes. The drink specials are also some of the best in Corpus Christi, but be prepared to wait if you come on the weekend, as the bar tends to get packed.

Corpus Christi, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Farah's

Farah's is located on South Padre Island and if you find yourself crossing the JFK causeway across the bay, it merits a trip for a quick drink. Inside, there are a couple of pool tables, some arcade games and an indoor shuffleboard court. The happy-hour is one of the best (and cheapest) on the island and when you leave there is a Whataburger right next door for some fast-food.

Corpus Christi, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 124131-best-bars-in-corpus-christi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24131