全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Families in El Paso

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24152


L&J咖啡厅

L&J咖啡厅被认为是边界北部最好的墨西哥食物餐厅之一。自20世纪20年代以来,其复古的复古标志让游客知道里面有什么商店,这是简单,朴实的墨西哥食物。他们以他们的绿色智利辣酱玉米饼馅而闻名,并且由同一个家族经营三代以上,所以你知道食谱是真实的。菜单上的其他项目包括炸玉米饼,墨西哥卷饼,沙拉,tortas(三明治)和鸡Tampiqueña等特色菜。如果你尝试辣酱玉米饼馅,就像莎莎辣椒酱一样,不要忘记向你的服务器询问一罐绿色或红色的东西。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
边界汉堡酒吧

谈到老美国人喜爱的汉堡,其他地方几乎没有什么地方可以与汉堡边境酒吧提供的。一个悠闲的餐馆,充满了舒适而又激动人心的气氛,这是与朋友和家人一起享受快乐的地方。以其肉馅的汉堡而闻名,如果有一件事情你可以确定的话,那就是在这样的地方你就能得到你的钱。所有在这里得到的服务是由经验丰富的厨师命令,所以人们可以期望从这个美好的餐厅多汁,口感愉悦的对待。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
跟踪一

Track One是一家独一无二的餐厅和酒吧,供应附近最好的食物。坐在前火车车厢,这个地方的一切都是独特的,从装饰到创新的食品和饮料菜单。融合了古典和现代美式风味,在这个美好的地方有很多可以刺激你的味蕾。尝试签名的水牛翅膀,汉堡和卷饼,而三明治,牛排和沙拉也值得一试。虽然食物可能是令人印象深刻的,但如果没有他们的招牌鸡尾酒的话,经验将是不完整的。它的创新daiquiris,含羞草和马提尼,根本不能错过。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅意大利

如果你想要你的餐厅超级成功的话,看起来烧木柴的披萨就是要走的路。在这家餐厅里,看起来拥挤的餐桌看起来,业主似乎在做正确的事情。菜单很简单,因为每个类别只有几个项目,但每个选项都是小心和最好的原料。事实上,厨房甚至制作自己的手工奶酪。比萨饼同样简单,Marinara和Margherita的配料少于四种,而'烟熏'则有甜椒,茴香香肠和熏马苏里拉奶酪。另一个好处是,餐厅可以让客人携带自己的瓶子;这只会增加你为什么要来这里的原因。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
齐诺的希腊和地中海

让您的味觉从常规休息,并前往齐诺的希腊和地中海的正宗,但美味的地中海美食拍摄。您踏入这家餐厅的那一刻,其别致的装饰和舒适的氛围为与朋友和家人的悠闲而愉快的一餐定下了基调。用传统的食谱和技术拼凑在一起,这里供应的食物让人想起在传统的希腊家庭里会发现什么。从招牌mezze,陀螺仪和沙拉,到迷迭香鸡,Moussaka和烤三文鱼,菜单上的所有东西都充满了味道,让你回来更多。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
新的时钟

新时钟是一个朴实无华的餐厅,供应传统的墨西哥美食。这家餐馆深受当地人和游客的欢迎,并且提到了很多关于食品和服务的质量。在菜单上,像玉米饼,墨西哥玉米饼,墨西哥玉米卷饼,huevos rancheros和machaca配上美味的自制莎莎和蘸酱。餐厅简约,拥有温馨友好的氛围,友好的员工随时待命。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿尔多维诺的披萨

这个地方机构在城市有四个不同的地点,这是意大利潜艇,比萨和卡尔松的前往选择。厨师创造了许多不同类型的派,一些美食选择包括三文鱼和茴香,加拿大熏肉和熏牡蛎或当然你可以创建自己的。部分是伟大的,虽然项目可能是有点贵的一面,基安蒂瓶的墙壁上的传统草编篮子和美味的食材在厨房准备的家庭气氛值得一些。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
胡里奥的咖啡厅电晕

这家餐厅距离市中心几英里,但是如果你住在埃尔帕索机场附近,这是非常方便的。原来的位置在墨西哥华雷斯附近,但在1981年,家族企业决定从边境移到现在。菜单上有典型的墨西哥菜肴,如鳄梨酱,油炸玉米饼,墨西哥卷饼,炸玉米饼和一些特色菜,如Cochinita Pibil(用achiote和柑橘制成的烤猪肉)或Chicken Mole Poblano。价格惊人的低,食物和服务总是及时的,总体来说是一个很好的地方来伸展你的现金。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 124152-best-for-families-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24152

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Families in El Paso

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24152


L & J Cafe

L&J Cafe is considered one of the best Mexican food restaurants on the northern side of the border. Around since the 1920s, its throwback retro sign lets visitors know what's in store for them inside, which is simple, unpretentious Mexican food. They are known for their green chile enchiladas and it has been run by the same family for over three generations, so you know the recipes are authentic. Other items on the menu include tacos, burritos, salads, tortas (sandwiches) and specialties like the Chicken Tampiqueña. If you try the enchiladas and like the salsa atop them, don't forget to ask your server for a can of the stuff in green or red.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Border Burger Bar

When it comes to the old-American favorite burgers, few other places can match what Border Burger Bar has to offer. A laid-back eatery, filled with cozy yet exciting atmosphere, this is the place to be for an enjoyable snack with friends and family. Known for its meat-stuffed, sizable burgers, if there's one thing you can be sure of, it's that you will get your money's worth at thus spot. Everything that gets served here is made to order by seasoned chefs, so one can expect nothing short of a succulent, palate-pleasing treat from this fine restaurant.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Track One

A one of-a-kind restaurant and bar, Track One serves some of the finest food in the neighborhood. Set inside former train carriages, everything about this spot is unique, from its decor to its innovative food and drinks menu. Featuring a blend of classic and modern American favorites, there's plenty that will tingle your taste buds at this fine spot. Do try the signature buffalo wings, burgers and burritos, while the sandwiches, steaks and salads are also well-worth a shot. While the food may be impressive, the experience wouldn't be complete without a shot of one of their signature cocktails. Its innovative daiquiris, mimosas and martinis simply can't be missed.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Italia

It seems that wood-fired pizza is the way-to-go if you want your restaurant to be ultra-successful, and by the looks of the crowded tables at this restaurant, it appears the owners are doing something right. The menu is simple, as there are only a few items per category, but each option is made with care and the best ingredients. In fact, the kitchen even makes its own handmade mozzarella. The pizzas are equally uncomplicated, the Marinara and Margherita have less than four ingredients and the 'Smoked' just has bell pepper, fennel sausage and smoked mozzarella. One other benefit is that the restaurant allows guests to bring-your-own-bottle; this only adds to the reasons why you should come here.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Zino's Greek & Mediterranean

Give your palate a break from the regular and head to Zino's Greek & Mediterranean for a shot of authentic yet scrumptious Mediterranean fare. The moment you set foot into this restaurant, its chic decor and cozy ambiance sets the tone for a laid-back, yet enjoyable meal with friends and family. Put together using classic recipes and techniques, the food served here is reminiscent of what one would find in a traditional Greek household. From the signature mezze, gyro and salads, to the Rosemary chicken, Moussaka and grilled salmon, everything on the menu is packed with flavor, that keeps you coming back for more.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The New Clock

The New Clock is an unpretentious restaurant that serves traditional Mexican fare. This eatery is popular among both locals and tourists and that says a lot about the quality of food and service. On the menu are treats like tacos, nachos, enchiladas, huevos rancheros and machaca accompanied by tasty homemade salsa and dips. The restaurant is minimalistic and has a homely and cozy ambiance with friendly staff always on hand.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Ardovino's Pizza

This local institution has four different locations in the city and it is the go-to option for Italian subs, pizza and calzones. The chefs create many different types of pies, some of the gourmet options include Salmon & Fennel, Canadian Bacon & Smoked Oysters or of course you can create your own. The portions are great and although the items may be a bit on the pricier side, the homey ambiance of Chianti bottles on the walls with the traditional straw baskets and delicious ingredients prepared in the kitchen merit some of this.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Julio's Cafe Corona

This restaurant is located several miles from downtown, but it's extremely convenient if you're staying near the El Paso Airport. The original location was in nearby Ciudad Juarez, Mexico, but in 1981 the family-owned business decided to move over the border to its present spot. The menu has typical Mexican dishes like guacamole, quesadillas, tacos, tostadas and a few specialty plates like Cochinita Pibil (roasted pork made with achiote and citrus) or the Chicken Mole Poblano. The prices are amazingly low for the amount of food and service is always prompt, overall a nice place to stretch your cash.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 124152-best-for-families-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24152