全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best American in El Paso

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24153


渴望厨房和酒吧

这个埃尔帕索现货为快乐的食客提供新的美国舒适的食物。菜单提供美国舒适美食经典的变化。这些饮料几乎和他们的菜肴一样具有创新性,值得一游,特别是在德克萨斯州西部的热量。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Geogeske G2

Geogeske被亲切地称为G2,当你想要像妈妈一样的舒适食物,尽管在厨房里有一个现代的扭曲的地方,是地方去。菜单很长,除了厨房的水槽,从生鱼片和鳄梨酱到牛里脊肉和烧烤鸡,还有四页,每个人都有一些东西。酒单的种类也各不相同,从阿根廷到德国的各种葡萄酒,当您点餐时请求服务员配对。 Geogeske也位于埃尔帕索历史悠久的Kern Place区,所以在晚餐之前或之后,还可以参观庄严的家园。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
D'液氧

D'Lox是一间位于Sunland公园区中心的小酒馆餐厅。这家餐厅是一个快速咬一口或如果你渴望一些美味的食物。在菜单上是美式特价,如扁面包,俱乐部三明治。沙拉,披萨和多汁的汉堡包。 chilaquiles,鲑鱼沙拉和螃蟹汉堡是当地的最爱。这里的服务很快,员工友好热情,而食物价格合理,餐厅的设置是适度的。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
成熟

成熟就是埃尔帕索所需要的,一家专注于创新食谱的餐厅,以及客人很少碰到菜单上的Tex-Mex成分的地方。如果他们这样做,板块仍然使这种西南风格以不同的方式闪耀。该餐厅是一个成立于2007年的兄弟姐妹机构,提供三个服务时间,周末早午餐,午餐和晚餐。每个菜单都有他们精彩的汉堡,来自Bakka牧场的牛肉以及许多其他美味的选择。从下午3点到6点欢乐时光包括3美元的开胃菜和1/2杯的葡萄酒,总体来说是一个不错的地方去参观挨打新美国路径。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124153-best-american-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
24153

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in El Paso

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24153


Crave Kitchen & Bar

This El Paso spot serves new American comfort food to happy diners. The menu offers variations on American comfort food classics. The beverages are almost as innovative as their dishes and are worth the visit alone, especially in the West Texas heat.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Geogeske G2

Affectionately known as G2, Geogeske is the place to go when you want comfort food just like mom used to make, albeit with a modern twist in the kitchen. The menu is long, it's four pages of everything but the kitchen sink, from sashimi and guacamole to beef tenderloin and barbecue chicken, there is something for everyone. The wine list is just as varied, with varietals from Argentina to Germany, ask your waiter for pairings when you order your meal. Geogeske is also located in the historic Kern Place district of El Paso, so after or before your dinner, there's the added benefit of taking a tour around the stately homes.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Ripe

Ripe is just what El Paso needs, a restaurant that focuses on innovative recipes and a place where guests rarely run into Tex-Mex ingredients on the menu. If they do, the plates still make this Southwest style shine in a different way. The restaurant is a brother/sister establishment that was founded in 2007 and they present three service times, weekend brunch, lunch and dinner. Each menu has their wonderful burgers with beef sourced from Bakka Ranch along with many other tasty choices. Happy Hour from 3-6pm includes 3USD off appetizers and 1/2 off glasses of wine, overall a nice place to visit off-the-beaten New American path.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 124153-best-american-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
24153