全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in El Paso

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24156


君主

在2013年,君主的所有者接管了另一个已经失效的俱乐部,但是这个俱乐部振兴了,而且更好。经过翻新的空间是髋关节,但有点洞穴般的黑暗的内部照明和柔和的墙壁,非常适合亲密的谈话。对于娱乐而言,Monarch从“空手道周一”和DJ夜晚到现场音乐和欢乐时光都有不拘一格的娱乐节目,无论您晚上来临,还是下班后,这个地方都能营造出恰到好处的氛围。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奇基塔酒吧

这个位于市中心的同性恋酒吧是一个朴实无华,友善的地方,可以喝一杯,放松身心。顾客和工作人员都非常友善。为了娱乐,自动点唱机有很多点击,台球桌总是一个很好的接触。就饮料而言,客人不应该担心要求他们喜欢喝酒,因为知识渊博的酒吧会很乐意做出来。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希望和主播

位于埃尔帕索(El Paso)市中心以北的这个准潜水是一个土着地点,拥有市内最好的庭院之一,可欣赏到富兰克林山(Franklin Mountains)的美景。饮料实现廉价,强大的三位一体,工作人员总是相当轻松。如果你喜欢这种烈性酒,请查看他们的“龙舌兰酒星期二”。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hoppy僧侣

Hoppy Monk是一家酒吧和餐厅,向Cistercian Order酿酒师表示敬意,他们被称为Trappists。虽然菜单上堆满了来自比利时的啤酒,但Hoppy Monk不仅有来自这个地区的啤酒,而且几乎每一种风格,从Lambic到Lager,都可能在这里。除了泡沫,僧侣还提供食物,菜单比一般的酒吧gr at在一个真棒的价格。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
爱嗡嗡声

爱嗡嗡声是一个神话般的地方,在五点西区享受一两杯。充满复古的外观,这个友好的水坑定期举办现场音乐,并有一个自动点唱机搅拌伟大的音乐。特色鸡尾酒和令人印象深刻的工艺啤酒将让您想要更多的回来。在这些饮料上享用美味,并在创意炸玉米饼上加入点心。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
罗莎的小酒馆

这个位于新墨西哥边境附近的准名酒馆因其与马提·罗宾斯(Marty Robbins)的联系而闻名,他是以他的歌曲“埃尔帕索”(El Paso)而闻名的乡村歌手。乍一看似乎并不多,但是里面的食物和冰镇啤酒弥补了这一点。所以坐下来,听Marty Robbins的歌至少一次,啜饮你的孤星,享受。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
ACEITUNAS

良好的啤酒和户外活动总是一个很好的组合,而Aceituna(西班牙橄榄油)永远不会令人失望的精酿啤酒选择和天井。 Aceituna还在某些夜晚提供现场音乐以及一些相当不错的特色菜,包括令人敬畏的“Borracho Brunch&Bloody Mary Bar”,或者任意吃炸玉米饼之夜。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
穆利根的射击酒吧

马利根是埃尔帕索来看看比赛的好地方,无论是NBA,MLB,NHL还是NFL,你都可以放心。除了作为体育酒吧的声誉之外,业主还在整个月里展示现场表演。大多数的音乐通常是摇滚或速度金属,但不要让这阻止你,穆利根的是一个整体的娱乐场所。就像在埃尔帕索的许多潜水一样,啤酒的价格是惊人的,快乐时光更好。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 124156-best-bars-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
24156

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in El Paso

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24156


Monarch

The owners of Monarch took over another defunct club in 2013, yet this one is revitalized and better. The renovated space is hip, yet a bit cavern-like with its dark interior lighting and subdued walls, perfect for intimate conversation. For entertainment, Monarch has an eclectic entertainment line up, from 'Karate-oke Mondays' and DJ nights to live music and happy hour, this spot will set the right mood whether you come late at night or right after work.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Chiquita's Bar

This LGBT bar located in downtown is an unpretentious, friendly place to grab a drink and relax. Both the patrons and staff are really affable. For entertainment, the jukebox has plenty of hits and the pool tables are always a nice touch. As far as drinks are concerned, guests should never worry about asking for their preferred libation, as the knowledgeable barkeeps will gladly make it.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Bowie Feathers

Whether it be DJs, after-parties, country music, rock, speed metal, punk, there is always something going on at Bowie Feathers. In addition to its nightly entertainment, the bar presents stiff drinks, imported and domestic brews as well as eclectic and diverse crowds. Occasionally the bar collaborates with other businesses in the area for events, some include 'El Paso Vegan Drinks', where local restaurant Hello Day Cafe brings its grub to accompany your beers or their fun trivia nights.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Hope and Anchor

This quasi-dive located just north of downtown El Paso is a homespun spot with one of the best patios in the city with views over the Franklin Mountains. The drinks fulfill the trinity of cheap, strong and large and the staff is always pretty relaxed. Check out their 'Tequila Tuesday' if you like this potent libation.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Hoppy Monk

The Hoppy Monk is a pub and restaurant that pays homage to those brewers from the Cistercian Order, better known as the Trappists. Although the menu is stacked with beers from Belgium, the Hoppy Monk not only features beers from this region, they have almost every style, from Lambic to Lager, it's likely to be here. In addition to suds, the Monk also serves food, where the menu has better-than-average pub grub at an awesome price.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Love Buzz

Love Buzz is a fabulous place in the Five Points West area to enjoy a drink or two. Replete with a retro look, this friendly watering hole regularly hosts live music and has a jukebox that churns great music. Specialty cocktails and an impressive array of craft beers will make you want to come back for more. Tipple on these drinks and nosh on their creative tacos.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Rosa's Cantina

This quasi famous cantina located near the border of New Mexico is most famous for its association with Marty Robbins, the country singer known for his song 'El Paso' in which he mentions it. Upon first glance it doesn't appear to be much, however the food and cold beer inside make up for it. So sit back, listen to the Marty Robbins song at least once, sip your Lone Star and enjoy.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Aceitunas

Good beer and the outdoors is always a good combo, and Aceituna's (olive in Spanish) never disappoints with its craft beer selection and patio. Aceituna's also presents live music on certain nights as well as some pretty good specials, including their awesome 'Borracho Brunch & Bloody Mary Bar' or the all-you-can-eat taco nights.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Mulligan's Shot Bar

Mulligan's is a great spot in El Paso to come and watch a game, whether its NBA, MLB, NHL or NFL, you can rest assured they'll have it. In addition to its reputation as a sports bar, the owners also present live acts throughout the month. Most of the music is usually rock or speed metal, but don't let that deter you, Mulligan's is an overall place of entertainment. As with many dives in El Paso, the beer prices are amazing and the happy hours are even better.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 124156-best-bars-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24156