全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Happy Hour in El Paso

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24158


君主

在2013年,君主的所有者接管了另一个已经失效的俱乐部,但是这个俱乐部振兴了,而且更好。经过翻新的空间是髋关节,但有点洞穴般的黑暗的内部照明和柔和的墙壁,非常适合亲密的谈话。对于娱乐而言,Monarch从“空手道周一”和DJ夜晚到现场音乐和欢乐时光都有不拘一格的娱乐节目,无论您晚上来临,还是下班后,这个地方都能营造出恰到好处的氛围。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
灰狗

从外面看,你什么都不能做。但一旦进入,灰狗是城里最流行的水坑之一。装饰是对业主的灰色雪纳瑞颂歌,在那里你会发现他们的彩色壁纸和艺术作品的狗作为一个古怪的主题。酒吧由金属丝和彩绘的石头制成。与东方灯具昏暗点亮,它有来自该地区和全国的饮料广泛的名单。从招牌鸡尾酒到工艺啤酒和其他含酒精的饮料,您可以在欢乐时光中享用。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希望和主播

位于埃尔帕索(El Paso)市中心以北的这个准潜水是一个土着地点,拥有市内最好的庭院之一,可欣赏到富兰克林山(Franklin Mountains)的美景。饮料实现廉价,强大的三位一体,工作人员总是相当轻松。如果你喜欢这种烈性酒,请查看他们的“龙舌兰酒星期二”。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
穆利根的射击酒吧

马利根是埃尔帕索来看看比赛的好地方,无论是NBA,MLB,NHL还是NFL,你都可以放心。除了作为体育酒吧的声誉之外,业主还在整个月里展示现场表演。大多数的音乐通常是摇滚或速度金属,但不要让这阻止你,穆利根的是一个整体的娱乐场所。就像在埃尔帕索的许多潜水一样,啤酒的价格是惊人的,快乐时光更好。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124158-best-happy-hour-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24158

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Happy Hour in El Paso

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24158


Monarch

The owners of Monarch took over another defunct club in 2013, yet this one is revitalized and better. The renovated space is hip, yet a bit cavern-like with its dark interior lighting and subdued walls, perfect for intimate conversation. For entertainment, Monarch has an eclectic entertainment line up, from 'Karate-oke Mondays' and DJ nights to live music and happy hour, this spot will set the right mood whether you come late at night or right after work.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Gray Dog

From the outside, you can't make anything out. But once inside, Gray Dog is one of the most popular watering holes in town. The decor is an ode to the owners' gray schnauzer where you will find the dog on their colorful wallpaper and art pieces as a quirky subject. The bar is made of wire and painted stones. Dimly lit with Oriental light fixtures, it has an extensive list of drinks from the region and nationally. From signature cocktails to craft beers and other alcoholic beverages, you can just tipple on them during their happy hours.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Hope and Anchor

This quasi-dive located just north of downtown El Paso is a homespun spot with one of the best patios in the city with views over the Franklin Mountains. The drinks fulfill the trinity of cheap, strong and large and the staff is always pretty relaxed. Check out their 'Tequila Tuesday' if you like this potent libation.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Mulligan's Shot Bar

Mulligan's is a great spot in El Paso to come and watch a game, whether its NBA, MLB, NHL or NFL, you can rest assured they'll have it. In addition to its reputation as a sports bar, the owners also present live acts throughout the month. Most of the music is usually rock or speed metal, but don't let that deter you, Mulligan's is an overall place of entertainment. As with many dives in El Paso, the beer prices are amazing and the happy hours are even better.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124158-best-happy-hour-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
24158