全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in El Paso

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24160


广场剧院表演艺术中心

广场剧院自1930年开始运营,是整个西南地区最大的剧场之一。它举办舞台表演,也屏幕电影,但大多数人来的是宏伟的西班牙殖民地建筑和设计惊叹。广场在1986年几乎被拆除,但是一个慈善的社区协会介入保存它。今天,客人可以在舞台上看到许多不同的表演,从流行的音乐剧“泽西男孩”到站立式喜剧和Pink Floyd激光灯表演。检查网站的完整日历和更多细节。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚伯拉罕查韦斯剧院

如果你恰好在埃尔帕索,喜欢现场表演和表演艺术,那么就去亚伯拉罕查韦斯剧院吧。它位于较大的埃尔帕索会议中心附近,建筑类似于一艘太空船。尽管如此,进入剧院很方便,可容纳约2500人的座位安排,是观看演出的最佳场所之一。它举办了一些古典音乐会,所以它是音乐爱好者最喜欢的出没地方,但它也展示了像迪斯尼冰上其他节目。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Chamizal全国纪念品

拥有大型公园,博物馆,画廊和500座圆形剧场的Chamizal国家纪念馆是一个充满活力的多功能热点,适合各种不同的文化活动。博物馆教育游客在1963年解决美墨边界争端和圆形剧场举办一年一度的西格罗德奥罗戏剧节。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
埃尔帕索县体育馆

埃尔帕索县体育馆吸引了大批来这里欣赏他们喜爱的体育赛事,音乐会,音乐剧和戏剧表演的人群。这座温馨的5300座位的“体育馆”自20世纪40年代以来就一直存在,是观看演出的最佳场所之一。这些节目颇具折衷性,从拉丁音乐和表演艺术到PRCA Rodeo和Monster Truck活动。马术中心和露天体育馆也包括在广阔的财产。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
McKelligon峡谷公园&圆形露天剧场

在风景秀丽的富兰克林山脉中,有一个拥有超过1,500名观众的场地 - 麦凯利根峡谷露天剧场。剧院全年举办各种活动,从戏剧,音乐会到舞蹈和歌剧,有各种年龄层的东西。在夏季,圆形剧场展示了它的“酷夜峡谷”系列,在炎热的沙漠里,它是免费的,并且是一个不错的娱乐选择。查看网站,了解即将开展的活动和完整的活动日历。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
ACEITUNAS

良好的啤酒和户外活动总是一个很好的组合,而Aceituna(西班牙橄榄油)永远不会令人失望的精酿啤酒选择和天井。 Aceituna还在某些夜晚提供现场音乐以及一些相当不错的特色菜,包括令人敬畏的“Borracho Brunch&Bloody Mary Bar”,或者任意吃炸玉米饼之夜。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124160-best-entertainment-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
24160

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in El Paso

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24160


Plaza Theater Performing Arts Center

The Plaza Theatre has been in operation since 1930 and is one of the largest venues to catch a show in the entire Southwest. It hosts stage shows and also screens movies, but most people that come are awestruck by the grandiose Spanish Colonial architecture and design. The Plaza was nearly demolished in 1986, however a benevolent community association stepped in to save it. Today, guests can see many diverse shows on stage, from the popular musical 'Jersey Boys' to stand-up comedy and Pink Floyd laser light shows. Check website for complete calendar and more details.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Abraham Chavez Theater

If you happen to be in El Paso and prefer live theater and performance art, then head to the Abraham Chavez Theater. It is located right near the larger El Paso Convention Center and the architecture resembles that of a spaceship. Nonetheless, access to the theater is convenient, with a seating arrangement that can accommodate approximately 2500 people. It is one of the best places to catch a show.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Chamizal National Memorial

The Chamizal National Memorial, with its large park, museum, gallery and 500-seat amphitheater, is a vibrant multi-functional hot spot for culturally diverse events and activities. The museum educates visitors on the 1963 settling of the US-Mexico border dispute and the amphitheater hosts the annual Siglo de Oro Drama Festival.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
El Paso County Coliseum

The El Paso County Coliseum draws large crowds who come to enjoy their favorite sporting events, concerts, musicals, and theatrical acts. This intimate 5300-seat 'coliseum' has been around since the 1940s and it's one of the best places to catch a show. The shows are quite eclectic, they range from Latin music and performance art to PRCA Rodeo and Monster Truck events. The Equestrian Center and open air Coliseum Pavilion are also included in the vast property.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
McKelligon Canyon Park & Amphitheater

In the midst of the scenic Franklin Mountains lies the McKelligon Canyon Amphitheatre, a venue that holds over 1,500 spectators. The theater hosts a number of events throughout the year, from plays and concerts to dance and opera, there is something for all ages. During the summer, the amphitheater presents its 'Cool Canyon Nights' series, it's free to public and always a nice entertainment option in the hot desert. See website for upcoming activities and a complete calendar of events.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Aceitunas

Good beer and the outdoors is always a good combo, and Aceituna's (olive in Spanish) never disappoints with its craft beer selection and patio. Aceituna's also presents live music on certain nights as well as some pretty good specials, including their awesome 'Borracho Brunch & Bloody Mary Bar' or the all-you-can-eat taco nights.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 124160-best-entertainment-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
24160