全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in El Paso

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24164


西南大学公园

西南大学公园是一个棒球场,是城市体育场馆不可分割的一部分。这个棒球场设计得非常好,提供了最佳的座位设施,可以欣赏到球场的美景,还可以欣赏到周围乡村山脉的美景。这个体育场是埃尔帕索奇瓦瓦州的主场,每场比赛都吸引了当地的支持者。体育场内设有多家快餐店和纪念品商店,还设有宴会厅和可供出租的活动空间,以举办生日,纪念日和其他派对。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
唐哈斯金斯中心

唐哈斯金斯中心有11,767人,是全市最大的体育和音乐厅。它是以德州大学埃尔帕索分校(UTEP)的一名篮球教练的名字命名的,今天仍然是大学篮球,拳击,摔跤和赛季前的NBA比赛。偶尔,DHC举办现场音乐会,过去的Fleetwood Mac和Aerosmith已经在这里登上了舞台,还有许多其他的大牌名字。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
桑兰公园赛马场&赌场

尽管这家赌场位于新墨西哥州,但是来自埃尔帕索的每一个人仍然在逗留期间试图赢得胜利者。赛道始建于1959年,在800多个不同的车站进行现场直播。桑兰公园出现了一些顶级的马匹,包括Bold Liz和Astro太子。一些着名的骑师也在这里弄湿了,像迈克·史密斯和杰里·贝利。赌场也没有小豆子。拥有超过700台老虎机,你可以打赌你的最高美元,你离开的时候,你会有网球肘!

Sunland Park, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124164-best-sports-venues-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24164

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in El Paso

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24164


Southwest University Park

Southwest University Park is a baseball stadium and forms an integral part of the sports scene in the city. This ballpark is very well designed to provide optimum seating facilities, a good view of the pitch and an even better view of the surrounding countryside mountains. This stadium is home to the El Paso Chihuahuas and draws crowds of local supporters to every game. The stadium has a number of fast food restaurants and souvenir shops and also has party rooms and an event space available for hire to host birthdays, anniversaries and other parties.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Don Haskins Center

With a capacity of 11,767 people, the Don Haskins Center is the largest sports and concert venue in the city. It was named after a basketball coach here at the University of Texas at El Paso (UTEP) and today it still hosts college hoops as well as boxing, wrestling and pre-season NBA games. Occasionally, the DHC hosts live music, in the past Fleetwood Mac and Aerosmith have graced the stage here as well as many other big name acts.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino

Even though this casino is located in New Mexico, everyone from El Paso still makes a sojourn out to try their hand at a winner. Founded in 1959, the racetrack presents live televised races at over 800 different stations. A number of top-tier horses have come out of Sunland Park, including Bold Liz and Prince Astro. A few well-known jockeys got their feet wet here too, like Mike Smith and Jerry Bailey. The casino's no small beans either. With over 700 slot machines, you can bet your top dollar you'll have tennis elbow by the time you leave!

Sunland Park, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Cohen Stadium

Right next to the Franklin Mountains, Cohen Stadium is primarily used for baseball, more specifically for Diablos baseball, El Paso's minor-league team. The stadium was built in 1990 and can seat 9,725.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124164-best-sports-venues-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24164