全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in El Paso

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24181


巴塞特广场购物中心

巴塞特广场(Bassett Place)是埃尔帕索(El Paso)的巨型购物中心,游客可以在其中找到所有大型商店,如Target和Payless Shoe Source等。它离机场很近,离市中心大约20分钟,但是如果你需要一些特别的东西,并享受一站式购物的便利,那么巴塞特广场是现场。这也是当地人用DBOX运动座椅来欣赏大型IMAX影院的地方。通常情况下,有商店举办社区活动,如健康检查,促销等。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cielo Vista购物中心

Cielo Vista Mall是一个拥有许多消费者顶级品牌的购物中心。这是百货公司包括Aeropostale,教练,梅西百货公司和香蕉共和国,以及拿起所有的苹果产品的地方。 Cinemark剧院大楼是娱乐的地方,还有很多像Chick-Fil-A和Olive Garden这样的连锁餐厅。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在法拉的喷泉

位于埃尔帕索的东端,法拉喷泉是一个伟大的地方花一天的购物。这个商场有男士和女士,杂货店,家庭装饰店和餐馆的设计师精品店和时尚零售商店主机,你可以快速咬一口。这个购物商场还举办一些当地的活动,以及全年的现场表演,绝对是一个伟大的地方访问时,在城市。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉斯帕尔马斯市场

如果你正在寻找有大部分你需要的物品的大箱子商店,那么拉斯帕尔马斯市场是你去的地方。这是埃尔帕索的中心,如成本加世界市场,科尔的,床,浴和超越,劳氏和其他一些商店。还有一个20层的Cinemark剧院,几家全国性的连锁餐厅,它是太阳城以及华雷斯城人们最受欢迎的购物目的地之一。

艾爾帕索, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Outlet名店

和大多数工厂一样,这个位于埃尔帕索(El Paso)市区外,在市中心以北大约35分钟。除了许多其他许多商店之外,这些商店还包括Banana Republic,Converse,Hot Topic,Lane Bryant和Puma。价格比你在零售商店以外找到的要便宜一些,有些东西是彻头彻尾的。

Canutillo, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124181-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24181

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in El Paso

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24181


Bassett Place Mall

Bassett Place is El Paso's giant mall, where visitors can find all of the big box stores like Target and Payless Shoe Source among many others. It is near the airport, about 20 minutes outside of the downtown area, but if you need something particular and enjoy the convenience of one-stop shopping, then Bassett Place is the spot. This is also where locals come to enjoy the massive IMAX theater with DBOX motion seats. Oftentimes, there are stores that host events for the community, such as wellness checks, promotions, etc.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Cielo Vista Mall

Cielo Vista Mall is a shopping mall that carries many consumers' top brands. It's department stores include Aeropostale, Coach, Macy's and Banana Republic as well as the place to pick up all your Apple products. The Cinemark Theater Complex is here for entertainment and there are plenty of chain restaurants like Chick-Fil-A and Olive Garden.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Fountains at Farah

Located in the east end of El Paso, The Fountains at Farah is a great place to spend a day out shopping. This mall has a host of designer boutiques and fashion retail shops for both men and women, grocery stores, home decor shops and restaurants where you can grab a quick bite. This shopping mall is also host to a number of local events as well as live performances throughout the year and is definitely a great place to visit when in the city.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Las Palmas Marketplace

If you are looking for big box stores that have most of the items you need, then Las Palmas Marketplace is the place to go. It is the El Paso hub for stores like Cost Plus World Market, Kohl's, Bed, Bath & Beyond, Lowe's and several others. There is also a Cinemark theater with 20-screens, a few national chain restaurants and it's one of the most popular shopping destinations for people both in the Sun City as well as those over-the-border in Ciudad Juarez.

El Paso, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Outlet Shoppes

As with most factory outlets, this one is located a bit outside of the city of El Paso, about 35 minutes north of downtown. The list of stores include Banana Republic, Converse, Hot Topic, Lane Bryant and Puma in addition to many, many others. The prices are a little cheaper than what you would find outside of their retail stores and some items are a downright steal.

Canutillo, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 124181-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-el-paso
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24181