全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Barbecue in Hartford

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24203


黑眼睛的萨莉的烧烤&布鲁斯

该地区最好的餐厅之一,黑眼睛萨莉的烧烤和布鲁斯有烧烤,鲶鱼,沙,炸鸡和其他南方的最爱,所有伴随着现场音乐。午餐和晚餐时间开放,这是市中心最受欢迎的餐馆之一,也是“吃猪排”(包括排骨,猪肉和Andouille香肠的晚餐)的绝佳去处。一定要早点到,因为周末和游戏时间都很忙!

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
最大市区

Max Downtown一直被当地人评为该州最好的餐厅之一。供应午餐和晚餐,菜单主要由美国菜肴组成,如马里兰州超大块蟹肉饼,烤扇贝和顶级牛排等等。在午餐期间,客人也会收到大量的葡萄酒,酒单和晚餐时的葡萄酒单一样壮观。这是一个浪漫的约会之夜或商务午餐的理想场所。

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
露丝的克里斯牛排屋 - 哈特福德

鲁斯的克里斯牛排屋 - 哈特福德是这个城市最受欢迎的牛排馆之一,不需要介绍。设置在一个别致,优雅的空间,这里的气氛完美地设置为与家人和朋友愉快的一餐。以其各种s and和烧焦的肉类而闻名,您可以期待这家餐厅的美味体验。多汁,嫩滑,充满了味道,签名牛仔Ribeye,丁骨牛排和纽约地带永远不会是一个纯粹的喜悦的味蕾。随着红肉,海鲜的选择也值得一试。

Newington, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
樱花园日本牛排馆

樱花园日本牛排馆是一个受欢迎的餐厅,滋润你的味觉与美味的东方风味。餐厅专门供应日本料理,以日式牛排和寿司卷而闻名。尝试石虾或辣金枪鱼卷开始或享受他们的Hibachi餐,每个菜在这里肯定会让你想要更多。每一次在樱花园日式牛排馆用餐,友好的工作人员和温暖的室内设计保证了愉快的体验。

South Windsor, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124203-best-barbecue-in-hartford
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24203

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Barbecue in Hartford

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24203


Black-Eyed Sally's Southern Kitchen & Bar

One of the area's best restaurants, Black-eyed Sally's BBQ & Blues has barbecue, catfish, grits, fried chicken and plenty of other Southern favorites, all accompanied by live music. Open for lunch and dinner, this is one of the most popular eateries in the downtown area and a great place to "Pig-Out" (a dinner special that includes ribs, pulled pork and Andouille sausage). Be sure to get here early because it gets busy on weekends and game days!

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Max Downtown

Max Downtown is consistently rated by locals as one of the best restaurants in the state. Serving lunch and dinner, the menu is comprised of primarily American dishes such as Maryland Jumbo Lump Crabcakes, Pan Seared Scallops and top quality steaks to name a few. Guests also receive massive portions during lunch and the wine list is just as spectacular as the one served at dinner. This is the perfect spot for a romantic date night or for a business lunch.

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Hartford

One of the most popular steakhouses in the city, Ruth's Chris Steak House - Hartford needs no introduction. Set in a chic, elegant space, the atmosphere in here is set perfectly for an enjoyable meal with family and friends. Best known for its variety of sizzled and charred meats, expect nothing short of a palate-pleasing experience from this restaurant. Succulent, tender and full of flavor, the signature Cowboy Ribeye, T-Bone and New York strip never fails to be a pure delight to the taste-buds. Along with the red meats, the choice of seafood are also well-worth a shot.

Newington, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Sakura Garden Japanese Steak House

Sakura Garden Japanese Steak House is a popular restaurant that pampers your palate with scrumptious Oriental flavors. The restaurant specializes in Japanese cuisine and is known for the Japanese-style steak preparation and sushi rolls. Try the Rock Shrimp or Spicy Tuna Rolls for the start or enjoy their Hibachi meal, each dish here is sure to leave you wanting for more. The friendly staff and warm interiors assure a pleasant experience every time you dine at Sakura Garden Japanese Steak House.

South Windsor, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124203-best-barbecue-in-hartford
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24203