全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Hartford

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24210


布什内尔演艺中心

这个剧院建于1930年,向当地神学家霍勒斯·布什内尔(Horace Bushnell)致敬,今天仍然是康涅狄格州最好的活动场所之一。布什内尔是所有文化爱好者的必访之地,以其精彩的表演激发观众,并在哈特福德的文化活力中发挥主导作用。这是一个以社区计划而闻名的非营利组织,也是一个领先的艺术教育家和倡导者。从百老汇秀场到喜剧演员,这里是度过一个傍晚的好地方。

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
哈特福德舞台公司

哈特福德舞台是世界知名的居民剧院之一,从世界范围内广泛的娱乐和启发观众,从经典到挑衅的新剧,音乐剧和被忽视的作品。该剧院已经获得了许多杰出的奖项,并对社区内的私人/公共伙伴关系,教育计划和人文活动保持着坚定的承诺。

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Xfinity剧院

这个巨大的舞台提供了一个室内和室外设施,可伸缩的墙壁,这是康涅狄格州现场音乐会的最佳场所。你会看到这里的顶级表演,包括当代和古典乐队,给人难忘的表演。在一个温暖的夏天晚上,康涅狄格州再也没有比这更好的地方了。

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Rentschler领域

这个大型体育场主要是康涅狄格州橄榄球队的主场。如果你在秋天期间来到足球比赛,准备冲击蓝色和白色的颜色。在今年余下的时间里还会举办其他的活动,包括国际足球锦标赛,福利散步和现场音乐会。此外,该设施允许游客尾随进行足球比赛,但大学不允许木炭火灾或散装酒精。

East Hartford, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124210-best-entertainment-in-hartford
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24210

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Hartford

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24210


The Bushnell Center for the Performing Arts

This theater was built in 1930 in homage to local theologian Horace Bushnell and today it still remains as one of the Connecticut's best event venues. A must-visit for all culture lovers, the Bushnell has inspired audiences with its fantastic shows and plays a leading role in the Hartford's cultural vibrancy. It is a non-profit organization renowned for community programs and a leading educator and advocate of the arts. From Broadway shows to comedians, it's a great place to spend an evening.

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Hartford Stage Company

Hartford Stage is one of the leading resident theaters, known internationally for entertaining and enlightening audiences with a wide range of the best world drama, from classics to provocative new plays, musicals and neglected works from the past. The theater has earned many distinguished awards and it maintains a strong commitment to private/public partnerships, educational programs and humanities initiatives within the the community.

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Xfinity Theatre

This large arena provides an indoor and outdoor facility with retractable walls, and it is the best place to see a live concert in Connecticut. You'll see top acts here, including contemporary and classical bands which give unforgettable performances. On a warm summer evening there is no better place to be in Connecticut then enjoying a show here.

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field

This large stadium is primarily the home field of the UConn's football team. If you come to a football game during the Fall, be prepared for an onslaught of blue and white colors. During the rest of the year there are other events are held here, including International Champions Soccer, benefit walks and live music concerts. Additionally, the facility allows visitors to tailgate for a football game, but the University does not allow charcoal fires or bulk alcohol.

East Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124210-best-entertainment-in-hartford
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24210