全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Hartford

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24216


布什内尔演艺中心

这个剧院建于1930年,向当地神学家霍勒斯·布什内尔(Horace Bushnell)致敬,今天仍然是康涅狄格州最好的活动场所之一。布什内尔是所有文化爱好者的必访之地,以其精彩的表演激发观众,并在哈特福德的文化活力中发挥主导作用。这是一个以社区计划而闻名的非营利组织,也是一个领先的艺术教育家和倡导者。从百老汇秀场到喜剧演员,这里是度过一个傍晚的好地方。

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
韦伯斯特剧院

建于1937年的这座昔日的影楼经过精心修复,成为观看演唱会的理想场所。银幕和主舞台还有五间新酒吧,顾客可在此欣赏音乐和饮品。本周的大部分夜晚,声音往往倾向于更偏向于核心/金属音色,但是偶尔游客可能会听到嘻哈乐曲或流行和弦。

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sounding Board咖啡屋

Sounding Board Coffeehouse一直是,现在仍然是这个城市最重要的音乐场所之一。致力于民间音乐和艺术,这是你会发现一些即将到来的和突出的乐队,激起人群与伟大的音乐。原本是当地民间音乐的场地,从此扩大了其界限,包括来自所有子类型的折叠艺术家的表演。在这个舞台上的传奇艺术家名单中,有Arlo Guthrie,Doc Watson和Pete Seeger。

West Hartford, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
桥街现场

桥街居住在柯林斯维尔(距离哈特福德市中心仅15分钟)不是您典型的表演场地。这座独一无二的音乐场地位于19世纪的科林斯维尔工业小镇,拥有令人难以置信的装饰艺术装饰。酒吧的楼上供应饮品和小吃,夏季的时候您可以在户外露天享用饮品。也可以在场地安排私人活动。

Collinsville, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124216-best-concerts-in-hartford
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
24216

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Hartford

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24216


The Bushnell Center for the Performing Arts

This theater was built in 1930 in homage to local theologian Horace Bushnell and today it still remains as one of the Connecticut's best event venues. A must-visit for all culture lovers, the Bushnell has inspired audiences with its fantastic shows and plays a leading role in the Hartford's cultural vibrancy. It is a non-profit organization renowned for community programs and a leading educator and advocate of the arts. From Broadway shows to comedians, it's a great place to spend an evening.

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
The Webster Theater

Built in 1937, this former picture-house has been lovingly restored to its original glory and it is the perfect spot to watch a concert. The silver screen and main stage are complemented by five new bars, where patrons enjoy music and drinks. Most nights of the week, the sound generally tends to skew more to the hardcore/metal variety, but every now and then, visitors may hear a hip-hop scratch or a pop-chord.

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
The Sounding Board Coffeehouse

The Sounding Board Coffeehouse has been, and still is, one of the prime concert venues in the city. Dedicated to folk music and art, this is where you will find a number of upcoming and prominent bands stirring up the crowd with great music. Originally the venue solely for local folk music, it has since broadened its boundaries to include performances by fold artists from all sub-genres. Among the list of legendary artists who graced this stage are the likes of Arlo Guthrie, Doc Watson and Pete Seeger.

West Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Bridge Street Live

Bridge Street Live in Collinsville (just 15 minutes from Downtown Hartford) is not your typical performance venue. Located in the 19th-century industrial town of Collinsville, this one-of-a-kind music venue has an incredible art deco decor. Drinks and snacks are served upstairs at the bar, or outdoors during summer months when you can take the beverages out to the patio. Private events can also be arranged at the venue.

Collinsville, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124216-best-concerts-in-hartford
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
24216