全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Hartford

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24219


布什内尔公园

在湖边散步,野餐,或坐在美国第一个城市公园之一的1914年的旋转木马上。自20世纪50年代中期以来,布什内尔公园为市民提供了一个舒适的地方,可以远离哈特福德市中心的喧嚣。自1970年以来,在国家历史地标的登记处,着名的内战战士和水手纪念拱门是霍拉斯威尔斯纪念碑和康宁喷泉的主要亮点之一。

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黑眼睛的萨莉的烧烤&布鲁斯

该地区最好的餐厅之一,黑眼睛萨莉的烧烤和布鲁斯有烧烤,鲶鱼,沙,炸鸡和其他南方的最爱,所有伴随着现场音乐。午餐和晚餐时间开放,这是市中心最受欢迎的餐馆之一,也是“吃猪排”(包括排骨,猪肉和Andouille香肠的晚餐)的绝佳去处。一定要早点到,因为周末和游戏时间都很忙!

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mortensen滨河广场

莫特森河滨广场位于哈特福德市中心,是当地人和游客都喜爱的休闲胜地。您可以徒步探索这个公园,欣赏公共艺术装置,在康涅狄格河上乘船游览,去钓鱼,等等。银行边缘的舞台上有一个风景如画的背景,全年(天气允许),它举办音乐会和现场表演。

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
河滨公园

河滨公园是哈特福德最古老的公园之一,其位于海滨的位置邀请所有人在水旁边散步或骑自行车。河两岸四个面积为148英亩的公园是哈特福德居民和周末在市中心工作的人们所喜爱的野餐和游览点。游客可以使用船屋在康涅狄格河沿岸划船,在夏季获得许可证去钓鱼,甚至可以参加在莫特森河滨广场(Mortensen Riverfront Plaza)河畔的众多活动之一。

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伊丽莎白公园管理

在繁忙的时间表休息一下,在伊丽莎白公园保护区享受一下放松的时刻。自1897年以来,这个美丽的公园一直是当地人和游客的利益,因为它的迷人的花园。该物业占地102英亩(41公顷),拥有传统的玫瑰花园,园艺花园,遮荫花园和其他四个花园。除了郁郁葱葱的绿色植物外,还有四个世纪的温室绿荫通道,草坪和更多的事情要在阳光灿烂的日子。它还提供娱乐活动,如网球场,篮球场,野餐林等许多设施。总而言之,你一定会在这里享受你的时间。

West Hartford, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
维多利亚日温泉

在您参观维多利亚日间水疗中心的同时,尽情享受一些轻松的温泉疗法。作为城市中最好的水疗中心之一,维多利亚女王时代的水疗中心以提供各种水疗和美容护理而闻名遐迩。以轻松的全身按摩来舒缓肌肉酸痛,或通过呵护肌肤来滋养老化的肌肤。与丰富的身体包裹,这个温泉有几个选项可供选择。您甚至可以在维多利亚日间水疗中心策划一个水疗派对,这对您的朋友来说是一个理想的新娘淋浴或放松的生日退休。

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
触摸艺术 - 治疗按摩和皮肤护理

在紧张的日程中休息一下,享受触摸艺术 - 治疗按摩和皮肤护理的轻松疗法。这一天,水疗中心以提供市内最好的水疗服务而闻名。尽情享受Gommage海洋疗法等滋养肌肤护理,或者通过全身按摩舒缓肌肉酸痛,确保您在这里享受焕然一新的精神。友好的工作人员训练有素,并保证你在一个很好的照顾。除了水疗,Art of Touch - Therapeutic Massage and Skin Care还提供美容护理和能量疗法。

Newington, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 124219-best-for-couples-in-hartford
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
24219

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Couples in Hartford

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24219


Bushnell Park

Take a walk by the lake, have a picnic, or ride on the vintage 1914 carousel that is housed in one of America's first municipal parks. Since the mid-1850s, Bushnell Park has offered citizens a comfortable place to unwind away from the hustle-and-bustle of downtown Hartford. On the registry of National Historic Landmarks since 1970, the famous Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Arch dedicated to those in the Civil War is one of the major highlights as well as the Horace Wells Monument and the Corning Fountain.

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Black-Eyed Sally's Southern Kitchen & Bar

One of the area's best restaurants, Black-eyed Sally's BBQ & Blues has barbecue, catfish, grits, fried chicken and plenty of other Southern favorites, all accompanied by live music. Open for lunch and dinner, this is one of the most popular eateries in the downtown area and a great place to "Pig-Out" (a dinner special that includes ribs, pulled pork and Andouille sausage). Be sure to get here early because it gets busy on weekends and game days!

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Mortensen Riverfront Plaza

Mortensen Riverfront Plaza is located in the heart of downtown Hartford and it is a popular recreational destination among locals and visitors alike. You can explore this park on foot, admire public art installations, take a boat tour on the Connecticut River, go fishing, and more. The stage at the edge of the bank comes with a picturesque backdrop and throughout the year (weather permitting), it hosts concerts and live performances.

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Riverside Park

Riverside Park is one of Hartford's oldest public parks and its location on the waterfront invites all for a relaxing stroll or bike ride next to the water. The series of four, 148-acre parks on both sides of the River are popular picnicking and excursion spots for Hartford's residents and the many people who work Downtown during the week. Visitors can use the boathouse for rowing along the Connecticut River, get permits to go fishing or during the summer months, and even attend one of the numerous events at the riverfront venue, Mortensen Riverfront Plaza.

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Elizabeth Park Conservancy

Take a break from your hectic schedule and enjoy a few moments of relaxation at Elizabeth Park Conservancy. Operating since 1897, this beautiful park has been a place of interest for the locals as well as the tourists due to its charming gardens. The property spans over an area of 102-acres (41-hectares) and is home to a heritage rose garden, horticultural garden, shade garden and four other gardens. Besides the lush greenery, it features four century-old Greenhouses verdant pathways, lawns and many more things to do on a sunny day. It also provides facilities for recreational activities like tennis courts, basket ball courts, picnic groves and many others. All in all you are sure to enjoy your time here.

West Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Victorian Day Spa

Pamper yourself with some relaxing spa therapies as you visit the Victorian Day Spa. Touted as one of the best spas in the city, Victorian Day Spa is known for offering a wide range of spa therapies and beauty treatments to indulge in. Soothe those aching muscles with the relaxing full-body massages or nourish that aging skin by pampering it with rich body wraps, this spa has several options to choose from. You can even plan a spa party at Victorian Day Spa, which is just ideal for a bridal showers or relaxing birthday retreat with your friends.

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Art of Touch

Take a break from your hectic schedule and enjoy a relaxing therapy at Art of Touch - Therapeutic Massage and Skin Care. This day spa is known for offering some of the best spa services in the city. Pamper yourself with the nourishing skin treatments like the Gommage Marine treatment or soothe those aching muscles with a full body massage, you are sure to feel rejuvenated and refreshed after a treatment here. The friendly staff is well-trained and assures that you are in a good care. Besides the spa therapies, Art of Touch - Therapeutic Massage and Skin Care offers beauty treatments and energy therapies as well.

Newington, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 124219-best-for-couples-in-hartford
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24219