全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Hartford

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24225


市蒸汽啤酒咖啡馆

城市蒸汽啤酒咖啡馆是历史悠久的理查森大厦与万豪Residence Inn酒店的壮观的七层餐厅。这个15桶的啤酒屋允许酿酒大师Ron Page手工制作12种啤酒和啤酒。价格适中的经典啤酒屋菜单提供了新的世界风味,为每个人提供口味。屡获殊荣的Brew Ha Ha喜剧俱乐部将于周四9点,周五和周六以7点和10点表演。您可以在星期四到星期六的时候享受DJ的乐趣。还有一个大型高档泳池室,户外啤酒花园和多功能室。

哈特福, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玛瑙精神

玛瑙酒精是一家酒精酿酒厂,在东哈特福德的酿酒厂生产高品质的月光酒。自禁酒时代以来,康涅狄格州的第一个合法的月光酒窖,这是一个很棒的地方,可以拿起一杯激起你的味蕾的酒。星期五至星期天可以品尝到各种各样的月光,只有事先约好,所以请提前来品尝之旅,尝试一些美味的烈酒。

East Hartford, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莱曼果园

Lyman Orchards是国家最好的地方之一,可以买到苹果派或自己挑选的水果,以优惠的价格提供新鲜的当地产品。在果园里有一系列的年度活动,从复活节的苹果狩猎开始,复活节兔子把糖果放在一边吃一些健康的苹果。在夏季,有向日葵迷宫,然后如果在九月和十月访问,停止玉米迷宫,这是分散在四英亩的财产。如果高尔夫是你的游戏,那么在这里有两门课程。在莱曼果园里,你永远不会用完所有的事情!

Middlefield, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124225-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-hartford
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
24225

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Hartford

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24225


City Steam Brewery Cafe

City Steam Brewery Café is a spectacular seven-level restaurant in the historic Richardson Building with the Marriott Residence Inn. The 15-barrel brew house allows brewmaster Ron Page to handcraft up to 12 styles of ales and lagers. The moderately priced classic brew house menu has new world touches that provide for everyone's tastes. Award winning Brew Ha Ha Comedy Club performs on Thursday at 9p, Friday and Saturday at 7p and 10p. You can enjoy a DJ on Thursday through Saturday without a cover. There is also a large upscale pool room, outdoor beer garden and many function rooms.

Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Onyx Spirits

Onyx Spirits is an alcohol distillery which produces premium quality moonshine, in a brewery in East Hartford. The first legal moonshine distiller in Connecticut since the Prohibition era, this is a great place to pick up a liquor that will excite and please your taste-buds. Special tastings of their varieties of moonshine are available from Friday to Sunday and only with a prior appointment, so call ahead to take a tasting tour and try some of their delicious famed spirits.

East Hartford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Lyman Orchards

One of the state's best places to get an apple pie or pick-your-own fruit, Lyman Orchards offers fresh, local produce at great prices. There are a slew of annual events at the Orchards, starting with the Apple Hunt at Easter, where the Easter Bunny puts aside his candy for some healthy apples. During the summer months, there is the Sunflower Maze, and then if visiting in September and October, stop by the Corn Maze, which is spread across four acres of property. If golf is your game, there are two courses on the premises. You will never run out of things to do at Lyman Orchards!

Middlefield, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 124225-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-hartford
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24225