全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Historic Hotels in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24247


Omni Severin酒店

Omni Severin Hotel酒店为顾客提供一瞥旧印第安纳波利斯的一瞥,而不会牺牲一个现代化的舒适设施。在批发区的许多历史建筑中,这家酒店是最为豪华的酒店之一。它位于印第安纳波利斯市中心的每一个主要景点的步行距离之内,经过漫长的一天的工作或观光,没有更好的地方开始你的鞋子和放松。请注意13楼顶楼套房的壮丽景色。此外,温水游泳池始终可以快速游泳。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
皇冠假日印第安纳波利斯市中心 - 联合车站

位于美国第一个联合车站,历史悠久的联合车站的皇冠假日酒店拥有270多间客房和铂尔曼餐厅和酒廊。但真正的吸引力是铂尔曼火车车厢的客房,坐在原来的轨道上。皇冠假日酒店提供标准客房,套房和行政俱乐部级别的客房。皇冠假日酒店还可以在41间会议室中举办会议和活动。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
雀巢酒店

Nestle Inn酒店位置便利,靠近历史悠久的查塔姆拱门市中心。这间客栈的客房装饰以古老的乡村魅力,使其成为一个舒适和温馨的地方过夜。马萨诸塞大街附近有餐饮和夜生活场所供您享用。或者你可以利用附近的剧院和美术馆。酒店提供免费早餐,特别混合的咖啡,现代化的设施和小团体会议室。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
石头汤酒店

Stone Soup Inn酒店坐落在历史悠久的老北边,酒店提供美丽的舒适,因为客房拥有复杂的木制品,硬木地板,精美的古董家具。客房的旧世界魅力使他们感到舒适和温暖。部分客房设有阳台,俯瞰着花园和百合花池,使得氛围宁静而浪漫。对于户外活动,您还可以看看附近的历史景点。客房提供良好的设施,为您提供方便,让您住得舒适。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124247-best-historic-hotels-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Places around the world to visit
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
24247

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Historic Hotels in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24247


Omni Severin Hotel

The Omni Severin Hotel affords patrons a glimpse into the Indianapolis of old, without sacrificing a single modern amenity. Of the many historic structures in the Wholesale District, this hotel stands out as one of the most regal. It sits within walking distance of every major attraction in Downtown Indianapolis, and after a long day of work or sightseeing, there's no better place to kick off your shoes and relax. Note the breathtaking views from the 13th floor penthouse suites. Plus, the heated pool is always open for a quick swim.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Crowne Plaza Indianapolis - Downtown - Union Station

Housed in America's first union station, the Crowne Plaza at historic Union Station contains over 270 guestrooms and Pullman's Restaurant & Lounge. But the real draw is the Pullman train car guest rooms, which sit on the original tracks. The Crowne Plaza offers standard guest rooms, suites and executive club level rooms. The Crowne Plaza is also available for meetings and events in any of their 41 meeting rooms.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Nestle Inn

The Nestle Inn hotel is conveniently located near downtown in historic Chatham Arch. The rooms of this inn are decorated in a manner suggesting an old-world, rustic charm, which makes it a cozy and inviting place to spend the night. There are dining and nightlife opportunities near Massachusetts Avenue for you to enjoy. Or you can take advantage of the theaters and art galleries nearby. The hotel offers complimentary breakfast, specially blended coffee, modern amenities and conference rooms for small groups.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Stone Soup Inn

Stone Soup Inn hotel is located in the historic Old Northside. The hotel offers comfort with beauty, as the rooms have intricate woodwork, hardwood flooring, and are detailed finely with antique furniture. The old-world charm of the rooms makes them feel cozy and warm. Some of the rooms have balconies overlooking the garden and lily pond, which makes the atmosphere peaceful and romantic. For an outdoor activity you can also take a look at the historic sites nearby. The rooms offer good amenities for your convenience and to make your stay comfortable.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124247-best-historic-hotels-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24247