全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Kids in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24249


康拉德印第安纳波利斯

Conrad Indianapolis酒店坐落在一栋23层高的建筑内,提供设计精美的客房,迎合商务和休闲旅客的需求。酒店内设有众多的美食餐厅,包括品酒室。如果您感到紧张,您可以在豪华的Evan Todd Spa&Salon中尽情放松身心,而无边泳池可让您保持身材。艺术爱好者也有一些东西在存储。在现场的艺术画廊提供了一个眼睛的盛宴。家庭房和儿童友好的设施也使这家酒店成为孩子们的最爱。酒店也很受名流和名人的欢迎。如果您仍然想知道您是否应该在这里预订房间,请了解康拉德印第安纳波利斯已被多个指南和杂志刊登。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
韵律!发现中心

节奏!探索中心是世界上最好的打击乐博物馆之一。一系列的展品探索了我们今天所知道的鼓的历史和演变。你可以看看John Bonham和Neil Peart等知名鼓手所演奏的鼓组。也有交互式的显示,你可以在那里用鼓来制作音乐和节奏。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉普顿酒店印第安纳波利斯市中心的圆形中心对面

Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre酒店提供豪华的住宿,位于市中心的酒店是度假者和商务旅客的理想选择。高档床上用品,遮光窗帘和羽绒被确保客人拥有舒适的住宿。客人还可以享用免费的自助早餐,洗衣设施和会议室等设施。如果您在印第安纳波利斯期间有机会尽情享受,那么入住印第安纳波利斯市区环球中心汉普顿酒店就不会让您失望。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
银行家生活场馆

印第安纳步行者队和印第安纳州热队的主场,Bankers Life Fieldhouse正处于一个永恒的肾上腺素急流中。除此之外,Celine Dion和Neil Diamond等偶尔还会举办现场音乐演唱会,气温必然会升高。一个庞大的体育设施,在印第安纳州疯狂的篮球状态下,Bankers Life Fieldhouse就像吸引着当地人和游客一样。有超过18000名观众的能力,在这里可以举行的各种活动没有结束。该设施的视觉吸引力是巨大的和世界级的设施令人敬畏。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Omni Severin酒店

Omni Severin Hotel酒店为顾客提供一瞥旧印第安纳波利斯的一瞥,而不会牺牲一个现代化的舒适设施。在批发区的许多历史建筑中,这家酒店是最为豪华的酒店之一。它位于印第安纳波利斯市中心的每一个主要景点的步行距离之内,经过漫长的一天的工作或观光,没有更好的地方开始你的鞋子和放松。请注意13楼顶楼套房的壮丽景色。此外,温水游泳池始终可以快速游泳。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mass Ave玩具

Mass Ave Toys是一家独立的店面,专门销售有趣而有趣的玩具。这个古色古香的小空间有各种年龄段的玩具可供选择,所以你知道你总能找到适合你的小孩的东西。从娃娃,书籍到游戏和三轮车,都有很多玩具可以欣赏。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
印第安纳历史中心

印第安纳历史中心是探索印第安纳州历史的独特方式。有“你在那里”的展品,演员可以玩历史人物,你可以互动以了解特定的时期。有“印第安纳州目的地”地区,创新的触摸屏让您随着时间的推移探索该州的不同地区。甚至还有一整个房间专门为科尔·波特(Cole Porter)设计,演员们将他的一些经典作品披露出来。所有这些交互式显示,到历史中心的旅行就像是一次回溯。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
印第安纳州立博物馆和历史遗址

印第安纳州立博物馆位于白河州立公园的运河边。博物馆有三层陈列着印第安纳州伟大的故事的画廊。通过探索其艺术,科学和文化,游客们受到启发,更多地了解国家(及其闪闪发光的首府城市)。顶层的一些画廊也经常致力于广受欢迎的旅游展览。建筑本身是一个景观,特别是在注意到它是完全由Hoosier材料石灰石,钢铁,砖,砂岩和玻璃建造。这确实是一件艺术品。现场是一个两层的礼品店和一些休闲餐饮选择。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
IMAX剧院印第安纳州立博物馆

放大到屏幕上展现的欢乐,悲伤和冒险的世界,并在电影享受独特的体验。 2D和3D电影动作是在印第安纳州立博物馆的IMAX影院提供的一种抓人的格式。通过IMAX世界的眼睛,电影无法改变。对于学习电影的学生来说,电影院进行互动式的旅游,讨论电影技术的动态。所以,在这个城市,渴望一部电影的时候,IMAX就是以这种风格来看待它的地方。有关票价和演出时间的更多信息,请拨打上面提到的电话号码。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
印第安纳波利斯动物园

位于白河州立公园的印第安纳波利斯动物园展出了一系列植物,350种动物,并拥有印第安纳波利斯最大的水族馆。准备好仔细看看蛇,鬣蜥和其他爬行动物。或者到平原地区去看狮子和长颈鹿,就像是大草原一样。在激动人心的旅程之后,您可以在酒店内的餐厅找到点吃的东西,或者只是从一家小吃店里享用冰淇淋。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
本杰明哈里森总统府

总统本杰明哈里森家是印第安纳波利斯的着名地标之一,建于十九世纪七十年代,现在是一个致力于哈里森总统的博物馆。为了探索他的生活,这座历史悠久的建筑收藏了属于哈里森家族的文物和书籍。这些商会有时代家具,总统的私人物品和政治纪念品。这座房子也是城市活动和展览的场地。房子的巡视每半小时举行一次。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
白河州立公园

白河州立公园欢迎您来品尝其无限的乐趣。这座巨大的公园坐落在城市的中心地带,让您前往参观,了解更多关于大自然的信息。它设有印第安纳波利斯动物园,那里有各种各样的儿童和成人喜欢看的野生动物。公园内的两座博物馆确保您精通当地的历史,文化和传统。参观现场棒球公园,并有一个欢乐时光欢呼你最喜欢的球队取得胜利。在公园里骑自行车,或者乘船游览风景秀丽的水域。如果你突然想看电影,Imax电影馆就在眼前。您还可以预订举办私人活动的设施。公园内还有许多当地和社区活动以及草坪,露天剧场和游乐区内众多活动场所之一举办的文化盛事。访客的中心是一个理想的地方停下来,并获得你的方向,然后在风中通过公园。查看网站或致电公园了解更多详情。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 231 224249-best-for-kids-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
24249

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Kids in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24249


Conrad Indianapolis

Located in a 23 storey building, Conrad Indianapolis is offering stunning rooms designed to cater to guests who are in the city for both business and pleasure. There are numerous fine dining options on-site, including a wine tasting room. If you're feeling stressed out, you can stop by the luxury Evan Todd Spa & Salon to be pampered back to health while the infinity pool allows you to stay in shape. There is also something in store for the art enthusiasts. The art gallery on site offers a feast for the eyes. Family rooms and kid-friendly amenities also make this hotel a favorite with the children. The hotel is also quite popular with celebrities and famous personalities. If you are still wondering about whether you should book a room here, know that Conrad Indianapolis has been featured in multiple guides and magazines.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Rhythm! Discovery Center

The Rhythm! Discovery Center is one of the world's best percussion museums. A series of exhibits explore the history and evolution of the drum into the modern drum kit we know today. You can eve look at the drum kits played by famous drummers like John Bonham and Neil Peart. There are also interactive displays, where you can make music and rhythms with the drums available.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre

Set in the historic Chesapeake Building, across from the Circle Centre Mall in downtown Indianapolis, this hotel offers a complementary daily full breakfast buffet and free WiFi access. A flat-screen TV, microwave and refrigerator are included in every guest room at the Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Center. Some rooms and suites have a spa bath or sofa bed. Coffee/tea making facilities are available in every room. Business professionals can make use of the multiple meeting and event spaces. There is also a 24-hour business centre with remote printing. The on-site fitness centre is open for guests to exercise after a long day. The Indiana Convention Center and Lucas Oil Stadium are less than 1 km from the hotel. Bankers Life Fieldhouse is 5 minutes' walk from the Hampton Inn. The world famous Indianapolis Zoo is only 5 minutes' drive away as well.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Home to the Indiana Pacers and the Indiana Fever, Bankers Life Fieldhouse is on a permanent adrenaline rush. Add to that occasional live music concerts by the likes of Celine Dion and Neil Diamond, and temperatures are bound to soar. A huge sports facility, in the basketball-crazy state of Indiana, Bankers Life Fieldhouse is like a magnet for locals and visitors alike. With a capacity of more than 18000 spectators, there is no end to the kinds of events that can be held here. The visual appeal of the facility is awe-inspiring for its sheer magnitude and world-class amenities.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Omni Severin Hotel

The Omni Severin Hotel affords patrons a glimpse into the Indianapolis of old, without sacrificing a single modern amenity. Of the many historic structures in the Wholesale District, this hotel stands out as one of the most regal. It sits within walking distance of every major attraction in Downtown Indianapolis, and after a long day of work or sightseeing, there's no better place to kick off your shoes and relax. Note the breathtaking views from the 13th floor penthouse suites. Plus, the heated pool is always open for a quick swim.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Mass Ave Toys

Mass Ave Toys is an independent storefront dedicated to selling nothing but fun and funny toys. This quaint little space has a selection of toys for every age group, so you know you'll always find something perfect for your little one. From dolls and books to games and trikes, there are so many toys to enjoy.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Indiana Historical Center

The Indiana Historical Center is offering a unique way to explore the history of Indiana. There are the "You Are There" exhibits, where actors play historical figures that you can interact with to learn about a specific period. There's the "Destination Indiana" area, where innovative touch screens let you explore different areas of the state over time. There's even a whole room dedicated to Cole Porter, with an actor belting out some of his classics. With all of these interactive displays, a trip to the Historical Center is like a trip back in time.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Indiana State Museum and Historic Sites

The Indiana State Museum is located along the canal in White River State Park. The museum has three floors of galleries that tell the story of the great state of Indiana. Visitors are inspired to learn more about the state (and its glittering capital city) by exploring its art, science and culture. Some galleries on the top floor are often devoted to much sought-after traveling exhibitions as well. The building itself is a sight to behold, especially after noting that it is constructed exclusively of Hoosier materials: limestone, steel, brick, sandstone and glass. It is truly a work of art. On site is a two-story gift shop and some casual dining options.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
The IMAX Theater Indiana State Museum

Zoom into the world of mirth, sorrow and adventure exhibited on screen and enjoy a unique experience at the movies. The 2D and 3D movie action is a gripping format that is offered at The IMAX Theater Indiana State Museum. Through the eyes of the IMAX world, movies could not get any better. For students studying film, the theater conducts interactive tours discussing the dynamics of film technique. So while in the city and craving for a movie, IMAX is the place to view it in style. For further information on ticket prices and show timings, call on the numbers mentioned.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Indianapolis Zoo

The Indianapolis Zoo, located in the White River State Park, exhibits a collection of plants, 350 animal species, and has the largest aquarium in Indianapolis. Get ready for a close look at snakes, iguanas and other reptiles. Or go to the plains area to see lions and giraffes wandering about like it was the savanna. After the exciting trip you can find something to eat in the on-site restaurant, or just enjoy an ice-cream from one of the snack bars.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Benjamin Harrison Presidential Site

One of the famous landmarks of Indianapolis, the President Benjamin Harrison Home was built in the 1870s and is now a museum dedicated to President Harrison. In order to explore his life, the historic building houses artifacts and books belonging to the Harrison family. The chambers have period furniture, the president's personal items, and political memorabilia. The house is also a venue for city events and exhibitions. Tours of the house are held every half hour.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
White River State Park

White River State Park welcomes you to sample its myriad delights. Located in the heart of the city, this enormous park beckons you to visit its premises and learn more about mother nature. It houses the Indianapolis Zoo, which is home to a variety of species of wild animals that children and adults alike will love to see. The two museums within the park ensure that you're well versed with local history, culture and traditions. Visit the on site Baseball Park and have a gala time cheering your favorite teams to victory. Ride your bike around the park or explore the scenic waters on boats. If you suddenly feel like watching a film, the Imax movie hall is close at hand. You can also book the facilities for hosting private events. The park is also home to a bevy of local and community events and cultural festivities held at one of the numerous event spaces within: the Lawn, amphitheaters and amusement zones. The visitor's center is an ideal place to stop and get your bearings before you wind your way through the park. Check website or call the park for more details.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 231 224249-best-for-kids-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
24249