全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Food on a Budget in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24251


3天在巴黎

漫步在印第安纳波利斯迷人的历史市场,3天在巴黎是一个很好的地方停下来吃快点。这家餐厅专门提供甜味和咸味薄饼,使用最新鲜的食材烹制出让人联想到巴黎街头商店的美食。在露台上安下一些咖啡,在熙熙攘攘的市场上享受一番观看的乐趣,或者干脆拿起你的绉纱,继续徘徊在其他摊位周围。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉波萨达墨西哥食物

在高速公路和市中心之间的华盛顿大街上,有一段叫做“小墨西哥”的短暂路段。拉波萨达(La Posada)餐厅的东端则是炸玉米饼,玉米面豆卷和其他南部边境特色菜。他们提供早餐,午餐和晚餐,都很令人愉快。像西班牙香肠和牧羊人这样的肉类质量在中西部地区并不常见。空间本身是一个有点洞的空间,但它可以是干净的,稀疏的装饰可以让餐厅更好地关注食物。一定要用冷的墨西哥肉汁把它洗干净。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
爱德华兹驶入

手工制作的猪里脊肉,自制的根茎啤酒和手浸洋葱圈的开拓者,Edwards Drive-In让人回想起一个老派的餐厅。位于印第安纳波利斯市中心附近,这个小小的驱动器通过餐厅是众所周知的整个城市,供应一些最惊人的三明治和快餐。与亲切的工作人员相结合的一个潜水的氛围,使这家餐厅完美的休闲与家人或朋友共进午餐。一个很好的甜点范围也可以完成你的一顿甜蜜的音符。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tamale地方

Tamale Place是爱安吉拉·格林,Leora Green和Vladimir Ronces的劳动。在2003年开业,这是在镇上的美味和地道的玉米粽子的地方。他们的炸玉米饼,玉米片和tortas同样值得注意。每天手工制作,他们的便宜的食物是值得的旅行。品尝他们的菜,如鸡肉玉米饼,红酱牛肉,Poblano智利和奶酪我绿酱,牛排玉米饼和辣Chipotle鸡玉米片。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
哈瓦那味道

哈瓦那风味餐厅由一位父女二人经营,为您带来美味的古巴风味。这家餐厅以休闲氛围提供正宗的古巴美食而闻名。尝试黑豆汤,El Cubano从他们的常客喜爱和推荐菜单。素食者不必担心,因为这家餐厅为素食者提供了充足的选择。热情的款待和友好的工作人员保证在这里愉快的用餐体验。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124251-best-food-on-a-budget-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24251

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Food on a Budget in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24251


3 Days in Paris

While strolling down the charming historic market of Indianapolis, 3 Days in Paris is a great place to stop in for a quick bite to eat. Specializing in both sweet and savory crepes, the restaurant uses the freshest ingredients to make culinary creations which are reminiscent of the Parisian street-side shops. Settle down for some coffee out on their patio area and enjoy a bit of people-watching in the bustling market scene or simply grab your crepe and continue meandering around the rest of the stalls.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
La Posada Mexican Food

Way out on Washington Street, halfway between the Speedway and Downtown, there's a brief stretch known as Little Mexico. La Posada anchors the eastern end with a char-broiled menu of tacos, tamales and other south-of-the-border specialties. They serve breakfast, lunch and dinner, and all are delightful. Meats such as chorizo and al pastor are of a quality not seen often in the Midwest. The space itself is a bit hole-in-the-wall, but it's clean as can be, and sparse decor lets the diner better focus on the food. Be sure to wash it down with a cold Mexican cerveza.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Edwards Drive-In

Pioneers of handmade pork tenderloin, homemade root beer and hand-dipped onion rings, the Edwards Drive-In is reminiscent of a old school diner. Located near downtown Indianapolis, this little drive-thru restaurant is known across the city, for serving some of the most amazing sandwiches and fast food. A divey ambiance coupled with friendly staff, makes this restaurant perfect for a casual lunch with family or friends. A good range of desserts are also available to finish off your meal on a sweet note.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
The Tamale Place

The Tamale Place is the labor of love Angela Green, Leora Green and Vladimir Ronces. Opened in 2003, this is the place in town for delicious and authentic tamales. Their tacos, nachos and tortas are equally noteworthy. Hand-made daily, their cheap eats are worth the trip. Savor their dishes like Chicken Verde Tamale, Beef in Red Sauce Tamale, Poblano Chiles and Cheese i Green Sauce Tamale, Steak Torta and Spicy Chipotle Chicken Nachos.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Taste of Havana

Operated by a father-daughter duo, Taste of Havana entices your palate with scrumptious Cuban flavors. This restaurant is known for offering authentic Cuban food in a casual ambiance. Try the Black Bean soup, El Cubano from their menu which have been loved and recommended by their regulars. Vegetarians need not fret as this restaurant offers ample of choices for the vegetarians. The warm hospitality and friendly staff assure a pleasant dining experience when here.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 124251-best-food-on-a-budget-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24251