全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24252


网上弥撒

Mass of Mesh将为Mass Ave带来创新的高品质美食。随着早午餐,午餐和晚餐的菜单,有什么东西在一天的任何时候吃东西。晚餐菜单提供各种来自陆地和海洋的豪华菜肴,如牛排或鲟鱼。酒吧提供各种高端鸡尾酒,啤酒,葡萄酒和小菜单,供您品尝小吃。独特而现代的装饰使其成为任何浪漫之夜和休闲商务晚餐的完美场所。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡馆Patachou

一个受欢迎的地方停下来享用早餐或清淡的午餐。咖啡馆Patachou有几个地点在整个城市。咖啡厅专注于本地采购的时令食材,是一个明亮而愉快的当地休闲场所。吸引常客的票价份额,咖啡馆有一个广泛的菜单,主要包括早餐,三明治,沙拉和汤。最爱包括Broken Yolk三明治,肉桂吐司,古巴特色早餐和鸡肉沙拉。这个地方往往会填满,所以早点到那里去坐一个座位。室外座位在天气好的时候是完美的,是休闲家庭早餐的好地方。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Peep

Le Peep是一家二十岁的连锁餐厅,以早餐,早午餐和午餐菜肴而闻名。他们的菜单提供了各种各样的商标煎蛋卷,薄煎饼,benedicts,薄饼,沙拉,三明治和汉堡。 Le Peep也迎合各种特殊事件,并提供定制和选定的派对托盘。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小巧的粘土台

Petite Chou酒店位于高档的Clay Terrace,是一间法式小酒馆和香槟酒吧。你可以选择吃早餐,午餐或晚餐,并会快乐的胃。他们的菜单包括像鸭子炸薯条,农场新鲜蛋煎蛋,鸡Paillard,定做薄饼,三文治,所有自然的烤肉鸡和泛烤印第安纳牛排。酒吧提供各种精酿啤酒,香槟和葡萄酒。您也可以选择在户外露台上享受户外用餐。您可以在这家餐厅的宝石享受健康,美味的食物和饮料。

卡梅尔, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124252-best-breakfast-brunch-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
24252

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24252


Mesh on Mass

Mesh on Mass is bringing innovative, high-quality cuisine to Mass Ave. With brunch, lunch, and dinner menus, there's something good to eat anytime of the day. The dinner menu offers a variety of luxurious dishes from the land and sea, like steaks or sturgeon. The bar offers a selection of high end cocktails, beers, wines and its own little menu for small dishes to enjoy with a drink. The unique, modern decor makes it the perfect place for anything from a romantic night out to a casual business dinner.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Patachou

A popular place to stop by for an early breakfast or light lunch. Cafe Patachou has a few locations across the city. Focusing on locally sourced, seasonal ingredients, the cafe is a bright and cheerful local hang-out. Attracting its fare share of regulars, the cafe has an extensive menu largely comprised of breakfast dishes, sandwiches, salads and soups. Favorites include the Broken Yolk sandwich, cinnamon toast, Cuban Breakfast Special and chicken salad. The place tends to fill up later, so get there early to grab a seat. Outdoor seating is perfect in pleasant weather, and it's a good place for a casual family breakfast.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Le Peep

Le Peep is a twenty-year-old chain known for inspired breakfast, brunch, and lunch items. Their menu offers a wide variety of trademarked omelets, pancakes, benedicts, crepes, salads, sandwiches, and burgers. Le Peep also caters special events of all kinds, and offers custom and selected party trays.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Petite Chou Clay Terrace

Located in the upscale Clay Terrace, Petite Chou is a French bistro and champagne bar. You can choose to dine for breakfast, lunch or dinner and will come away with a happy stomach. Their menu includes dishes like Duck Fat Frites, farm-fresh Egg Omelets, Chicken Paillard, made to order Crepes, Croque Sandwiches, all natural Rotisserie Chicken and pan-seared Indiana Steak. Their bar features a fine selection of craft beer, champagne and wine. You can also opt to dine alfresco at their dog friendly, covered outdoor patio. Enjoy the wholesome, delicious food and drinks at this gem of a restaurant.

Carmel, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124252-best-breakfast-brunch-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24252