全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Seafood in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24265


圣埃尔莫牛排馆

来参观印第安纳波利斯最古老的牛排馆。圣埃尔莫牛排餐厅成立于1902年,享有盛誉,并有着良好的理由!传统的氛围,专业的服务和尊贵的菜单引领人们爱上这个地方。一旦你在这里。享用牛排,鸡肉和海鲜,并用各种各样的葡萄酒将它们全部洗净!在您检查葡萄酒的同时,还可以查看所提供的一系列鸡尾酒。诱人的混合不是没有原因的着名。如果你正在寻找一个美食的地方,试试这个历史机构,你不会失望。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
里克的咖啡馆船坞

里克的咖啡馆船坞在水边俯瞰鹰溪水库。这是一个宽敞而舒适的环境。食客们可以选择在钻石房间楼上吃饭,那里有大窗户和壮丽的景色。楼下的珍珠室,里面有更多的家庭气氛;或在露台上,在那里最好的水景。瑞克餐厅提供中西部最好的海鲜菜肴之一,以其新鲜的海洋鱼类和创新美食。此外,还有一个现场爵士乐队为您娱乐,而您享受美味的海鲜盛宴。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
季节52

在季节52期间,您将体验到优雅和优雅的氛围,精致的美式佳肴。位于Crossing的Keystone,这家高档餐厅拥有独特的氛围,无可挑剔的服务,无与伦比的食品品质和坚实的酒单,创造了一个餐饮盛会通常保留给特殊的场合。菜单上有c edar plank烤三文鱼,焦糖海扇贝,木烤猪里脊肉,烤朝鲜蓟虾,烤羊肉丁骨和橡木烤菲力牛排等招牌特色菜。他们的扁面包和甜点是必须的。也提供替代无麸质,无乳糖和低钠的选择。精选的100种优质葡萄酒,完美地补充了菜单选择,与肉类和海鲜菜肴完美搭配。还提供私人用餐强烈建议预订。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
彼得森

彼得森将会以其崇高的食物,屡获殊荣的葡萄酒和款待来呵护您。这家高档家庭拥有和经营的牛排餐厅只提供菜单上最新鲜的食材,因此季节性变化。食物会诱惑你,酒会令你高兴。随着十个国家的500多种葡萄酒的标签,选择最好的配对变得困难,他们知识渊博的员工在这里派上用场,建议最好的配对。别致的装饰与高支撑的展位,彩色玻璃室分离器,烛台昏暗的灯光和大花的装饰,给人一种温馨亲切的感觉。是的定价很高,但服务,华丽的食物和美妙的葡萄酒弥补。建议保留,但请注意,彼得森只有21岁以上的人可以在这里用餐。

Fishers, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124265-best-seafood-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
24265

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Seafood in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24265


St. Elmo Steak House

Come and visit the oldest steakhouse in Indianapolis. Established in 1902, St. Elmo Steak House has a reputation that precedes it and with good reason too! The traditional atmosphere, professional service and distinguished menu lead people to follow in love with this place. Once you are here. feast on the steaks, chicken and seafood, and wash it all down with the wide selection of wines! While you are checking out the wines, also check out the array of cocktails on offer. The tantalizing concoctions are not famous without a reason. If you are looking for a place for fine dining, give this historic institution a try and you won't be disappointed.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Rick's Cafe Boatyard

Rick's Cafe Boatyard is by the waterside overlooking the Eagle Creek Reservoir. It is a spacious yet cozy setting on the inside out. Diners have the option of eating upstairs in the Diamond room, with it's large windows and magnificent view; downstairs in the Pearl room, which has more of a family atmosphere; or on the patio, where the best view of the water is to be had. Rick's offers one of the best seafood dishes in the Midwest with their fresh ocean fish and innovative cuisine. Plus, there is a live jazz band to entertain you while you enjoy your delectable seafood feast.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Seasons 52

Experience a classy and elegant atmosphere, featuring exquisite American cuisine, at Season's 52. Located at Keystone at the Crossing, this upscale dining establishment features a unique ambiance, impeccable service, unparalleled food quality and a solid wine list to create a dining extravaganza that is usually reserved for special occasions. On the menu are signature specialties like cedar plank roasted salmon, caramelized sea scallops, wood-roasted pork tenderloin, roasted artichoke-stuffed shrimp, grilled lamb T-bone chops and the oak-grilled filet mignon. Their flatbreads and desserts are must haves. Alternative gluten-free, lactose-free and low sodium options are also offered. A hand-picked wine list of 100 premium wines perfectly complements the menu selections, perfect pairing with the meat and seafood dishes. Private dining is also offered; reservations are strongly recommended.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Peterson's

Peterson's will pamper you with their sublime food, award winning wine and hospitality. This upscale family owned and run steakhouse serves only the freshest of ingredients in their menu thereby changing seasonally. The food will tantalize you and the wine will delight you. With more than 500 labels of wine across ten countries, it does become difficult to choose which will pair best, their knowledgeable staff comes in handy here to suggest the best pairing. The chic decor with its high backed booths, stained glass room separators, dim lighting of the menorah and big flower arrangements, gives it a warm an intimate touch. Yes the pricing is high, but the service, gorgeous food and wonderful wine makes up for it. Reservations recommended, but be advised that Peterson's only 21 and older can dine here.

Fishers, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124265-best-seafood-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24265