全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24266


火箭嘶嘶声

火箭嘶嘶声是一个小店面出售各种独特的苏打水,糖果和新奇物品。苏打口味的范围从正常到真正的离奇。你还能在哪里找到水牛翅或培根调味苏打水,可乐和根啤?除此之外,还有一些糖果可以让Willy Wonka感到骄傲,而且你有一家商店可以保证成为天堂里任何有甜食的人。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
市中心漫画

印第安纳波利斯市有许多书店,但市中心漫画是一个独特的出口,有广泛的收集漫画,喜欢孩子以及成人。为了您的每周剂量的漫画和电子游戏,前往这个市中心的商店;除此之外,它还存有收藏品,玩具和小饰物。友好的工作人员也将帮助您找到具体的标题。有关详细信息和访问时间,请查看网站。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
3天在巴黎

漫步在印第安纳波利斯迷人的历史市场,3天在巴黎是一个很好的地方停下来吃快点。这家餐厅专门提供甜味和咸味薄饼,使用最新鲜的食材烹制出让人联想到巴黎街头商店的美食。在露台上安下一些咖啡,在熙熙攘攘的市场上享受一番观看的乐趣,或者干脆拿起你的绉纱,继续徘徊在其他摊位周围。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鹅市场

鹅市场是一个超越的屠户店。他们的肉都是当地的,在屠宰后几个小时或几天内从最好的农场交货。他们选择奶酪是一流的。他们有一个熟食店,这使得它的三明治出自最好的风干,熏木,干腌肉。他们还提供一系列的季节性农产品。再次,所有地方,所有高品质。如果还不够的话,还有各种各样的美酒,可以在瓶子里买,也可以在玻璃杯里买,在店里边有小巧的工匠小吃。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
熔锅

凭借30多年的美食用餐经验和​​遍布全国的100多家连锁餐厅,这个联合会肯定是火锅爱好者的天堂。用各种不同口味的惊人的火锅来对待自己。主要菜肴包括Cajun式鸡肉和龙虾放纵蘸酱。随着你的每一个订单你有一个新鲜的沙拉,面包和蔬菜的选择来补充。奢侈的甜点分两三,四。餐厅还提供各种波光粼粼的香槟和葡萄酒以及无麸质食物。如果你渴望火锅,熔炉总是有你的选择。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
瓜分

Divvy提供美式西班牙风味小吃。分享传统美食经典的小部分美味拼盘,如鸡肉片,爆米花龙虾和龙虾蛋糕。 Richelle Rider厨师利用她的营养学位来保证健康的饮食,菜单满足了某些食物偏好的顾客,如纯素,无麸质和不含乳糖的食物。在饮料菜单上是生啤酒,葡萄酒,饮料和鸡尾酒。品尝他们的签名Dirty Rooster Tini或与Divvy Politan同名参加他们的折衷活动。别致而时尚的室内设计打开了一个观景庭院。

卡梅尔, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124266-best-specialty-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24266

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24266


Rocket Fizz

Rocket Fizz is a small storefront selling a wide variety of unique sodas, candy and novelty items. The soda flavors range from the normal to the truly bizarre. Where else will you find buffalo wing or bacon flavored soda alongside the colas and root beers? Add to this a selection of candy that would make Willy Wonka proud, and you've got a store that is guaranteed to be heaven to anyone with a sweet tooth.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Downtown Comics

The city of Indianapolis has many bookstores, but Downtown Comics is an unique outlet that has an extensive collection of comics that delight kids as well as adults. For your weekly dose of comics and video games, head to this downtown store; apart from that, it also stocks collectibles, toys and trinkets. The friendly staff will also help you in finding a specific title. For more details and visiting hours, check website.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
3 Days in Paris

While strolling down the charming historic market of Indianapolis, 3 Days in Paris is a great place to stop in for a quick bite to eat. Specializing in both sweet and savory crepes, the restaurant uses the freshest ingredients to make culinary creations which are reminiscent of the Parisian street-side shops. Settle down for some coffee out on their patio area and enjoy a bit of people-watching in the bustling market scene or simply grab your crepe and continue meandering around the rest of the stalls.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Goose The Market

Goose the Market is a butcher shop that goes above and beyond. Their meat is all local, delivered from the best farms just a few hours or days after slaughter. Their selection of cheeses is top notch. They have a deli, which makes its sandwiches out of the best air-dried, wood-smoked, and dry-cured meats available. They also offer a selection of seasonal produce; again, all local, all high quality. And if that's not enough, there are a variety of fine wines, which can be bought by the bottle or enjoyed by the glass, in-store with small, artisan snacks on the side.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
The Melting Pot

With a fine dine service experience of more than 30 years and chain of over a 100 restaurants all over the nation, this joint is surely a fondue lover's haven. Treat yourself with amazing fondue in a variety of different flavors. Main dishes include Cajun-Style Chicken and Lobster Indulgence served with cheesy dips. With every order you place you have a choice of fresh salads, bread and vegetables to complement it. Extravagant desserts come in portions for two, three, or four. The restaurant also offers a selection of sparkling champagnes and wines as well as gluten free options. If you are craving for fondue, The Melting Pot always has an option for you.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Divvy

Divvy offers an American take on Spanish-style tapas. Share delicious platters of smaller portions of traditional cuisine classics like chicken chips, popcorn crawfish and lobster cakes. Chef Richelle Rider uses her degree in nutrition to guarantee healthy dining, with a menu that caters to patrons with certain food preferences like vegan, gluten-free and lactose-intolerant. On the drink menu are draft beers, wines, beverages and cocktails. Sample their signature Dirty Rooster Tini or namesake Divvy Politan in attendance to their eclectic events. Their chic and stylish interiors open up to a view-providing patio.

Carmel, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 124266-best-specialty-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24266