全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Pubs in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24268


克拉达爱尔兰酒吧

爱尔兰的气氛是您进入克拉达爱尔兰酒吧时首先注意到的。这个地方提供传统的爱尔兰gr鱼,薯条或菠菜朝鲜蓟,可供应各种啤酒。直接来自凯尔特人的高原,克拉达爱尔兰酒吧是一个让你的头发可以轻松放松的地方。干杯!

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
滑面客栈

被誉为印第安纳州最古老的酒吧,The Slippery Noodle Inn已经看到了它的行动份额。这是该地区蓝调的中心,多年来它已经成为无数的野外表演的故乡。还有一周七天的现场布鲁斯演奏。位于一个伟大的体育城镇,面条也提供给体育迷,以及举办许多庆祝活动。即使没有什么事情发生,这个地方仍然挤满了快乐的食客和饮用者,在丰盛的菜单上吃下了一切,从传统的酒吧菜肴到牛排和面食,以及从马提尼酒到微酿的一切。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛克比酒吧

如果你厌倦了大量贩卖的Mass Ave地带的稍高一点的饮酒场所,然后在东南方向几块,并进入Lockerbie酒吧。有很多座位,台球和冷瓶装啤酒。在酒吧里,一个活泼可爱的调酒师将会参加一大堆喋喋不休的说服性的barflies,这些barflies在下午或晚上旋转着色彩鲜艳的纱线。当有饥饿的时候,有一个厨房在后面搅动着油腻的食物。大板玻璃窗让你看世界走在前面,因为你喜欢与常客品脱。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
宽波纹Brewpub

Broad Ripple Brewpub酒店位于Broad Ripple的中心,距离主要的街区有几个悠闲的街区,为印第安纳波利斯的人民提供服务。虽然许多地区的水坑都是关于高能量派对的,但这个酒窖提供了一个更轻松的环境来啜饮你的肥皂。氛围温馨舒适,风格典雅的英式酒吧。享受他们的自制啤酒,也许从他们的广泛的菜单上的一盘食物,一边看酒吧上面的运动或与朋友出去玩。他们甚至是孩子友好,全面的儿童菜单,所以整个家庭可以享受酒吧。查看网站的啤酒细节,食品菜单等。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布里顿酒馆

布里顿酒馆是邻近的体育酒吧之一,你有机会见到当地人,并欣赏最新的体育活动。欢乐时光,各种饮料以及包括沙拉,三明治,汉堡,比萨饼和美味甜点在内的多种美食选择,使其成为理想的夜生活场所。除了安装电视机大多是当地的柯尔特队的筛选游戏,它有游泳池表和Golden Tee街机游戏供顾客享用。如果体育运动不感兴趣,布里顿酒馆定期举办现场音乐会和趣味比赛。欲了解更多详情,请提前致电。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124268-best-pubs-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
24268

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pubs in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24268


Claddagh Irish Pub

The Irish atmosphere is the first thing you notice when you enter the Claddagh Irish Pub. This place offers traditional Irish grub from the fish and chips or the spinach artichoke, which can be served with a wide variety of beer. Straight from the Celtic highland, Claddagh Irish Pub is a place where you can let your hair down to the music and feel at ease. Cheers!

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Slippery Noodle Inn

Known as Indiana's oldest bar, The Slippery Noodle Inn has seen its share of action. It's a hub for blues in the area, and it has been home to countless wild shows over the years. There's still live blues being played seven days a week. Being located in a great sports town, the Noodle makes itself available to sports fans as well, hosting many a celebration. Even when there's nothing going on, the place is still packed with happy diners and drinkers chowing down on the hearty menu, featuring everything from traditional bar fare to steaks and pastas, and drinking everything from martinis to micro brews.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Lockerbie Pub

If you tire of the slightly higher end drinking establishments on the heavily trafficked Mass Ave strip, then venture a few blocks southeast and amble into the Lockerbie Pub. There's plenty of seating, billiards, and cold bottled beer. At the bar, a feisty bartender will be attending to a gaggle of talkative barflies whiling away the afternoon or evening spinning colorful yarns. There's a kitchen in back churning out greasy eats for when hunger calls. Big plate-glass windows let you watch the world go by out front as you enjoy a pint with the regulars.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Broad Ripple Brewpub

In the heart of Broad Ripple, a few leisurely blocks from the main drag, Broad Ripple Brewpub is serving the people of Indianapolis. While many area watering holes are all about high-energy partying, this brewpub offers a more relaxed environment to sip your suds. The atmosphere is warm and comforting in the style of a classic English pub. Enjoy their homemade brews and maybe a plate of food from their extensive menu while watching sports above the bar or hanging out with friends. They're even kid friendly, with a full children's menu so the whole family can enjoy the pub. See website for beer details, food menu and more.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Britton Tavern

Britton Tavern is one of the neighboring sports bar where you get an opportunity to meet locals and enjoy watching the latest sporting action. Happy hours, variety of drinks and great selection of food menu comprising salads, sandwiches, burgers, pizzas and delectable desserts make it an ideal nightspot. Apart from mounted televisions mostly screening games of local Colt team, it has pool tables and Golden Tee arcade game for patrons to enjoy. If sports do not interest you, Britton Tavern features live music concerts and fun contests too on a regular basis. For more details, call ahead.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 124268-best-pubs-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24268