全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24269


球和饼干

如果你想享受简单的生活乐趣,那么球和饼干是要走的路。基于昔日酒吧的主题,这个禁烟,没有电视栏是一个与朋友轻松愉快的夜晚。在这里,说话和倾听统治着栖息地。订购一份草稿或瓶装啤酒,以及人群喜爱的两次烤土豆泥和块状蟹饼,晚上品尝美味的饮料和美味佳肴。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
滑面客栈

被誉为印第安纳州最古老的酒吧,The Slippery Noodle Inn已经看到了它的行动份额。这是该地区蓝调的中心,多年来它已经成为无数的野外表演的故乡。还有一周七天的现场布鲁斯演奏。位于一个伟大的体育城镇,面条也提供给体育迷,以及举办许多庆祝活动。即使没有什么事情发生,这个地方仍然挤满了快乐的食客和饮用者,在丰盛的菜单上吃下了一切,从传统的酒吧菜肴到牛排和面食,以及从马提尼酒到微酿的一切。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉斯凯勒

在Mass Ave下面,有一个叫Rathskeller的地下室宴会厅。这座建筑物是一个古老的建筑物,装饰着古老的媚俗。厨房供应巴伐利亚特色菜的填充菜单,酒吧则以浓郁的德国啤酒啤酒浇筑而成。偶尔有现场音乐,总是有聚会的气氛。欢乐时光的人群可以在这里找到吸食鸡尾酒和啤酒,并享受酒吧小吃。华丽的啤酒花园后面是举办宴会和活动的地方,是在温暖的夏日享用啤酒和香肠的理想场所。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
新的一天Meadery

如果你厌倦了喝同样的旧啤酒,新的一天Meadery是去的地方。新一天由Brett Canaday和Tia Agnew的夫妻团队创办,制作并提供精选的蜂蜜和苹果酒。他们致力于使用新鲜的当地种植的水果和蜂蜜,使批次小而质量高。品酒室时尚而现代,墙上配有白色内饰和现代艺术品。这是喝一杯蜂蜜酒的理想场所。但是,如果你想把它带回家,他们会提供可以填充的种子,随时享受其优秀的产品。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
白兔子歌舞表演

周四和周六之间,人们可以目睹印第安纳波利斯的超级类别进入白兔子歌厅的门,享受品质行为,清凉饮料和伟大的公司晚上。作为这个受欢迎的地点的天才艺术家鼓励自己与他们惊心动魄的滑稽表演和vaudevillian骗子诱惑你。会场还举办非滑稽表演,如巡演乐队和DJ。有关这个地方即将举行的活动的更多细节,请查看他们的网站。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黄铜戒指休息室

黄铜环休息室提供了一个轻松的环境,与朋友一起享用饮料。他们有各种各样的当地啤酒,以及令人印象深刻的硬酒精选择。但这不只是任何酒吧,电视播放经典电影,而不是运动和现场爵士乐队提供愉快的背景音乐。另外,如果你饿了,你可以从他们的大量的酒吧叮咬,其中包括比萨饼,小吃和包装的东西挑选的东西。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
捕鼠器酒吧和烧烤

自1957年以来,捕鼠器酒吧和烧烤餐厅一直为顾客提供无穷无尽的啤酒和美妙的音乐。每过一年,它就会变得越来越好,越来越拥挤,肯定会为每个人提供一些东西。你可以享受一个棋盘游戏,玩游泳池或者飞镖飞镖,而电视屏幕上的最新体育动作。还有一个完整的菜单,包括用于饥饿时的翅膀,汉堡和比萨饼。除了美味的食物和游戏,Mousetrap还提供现场娱乐表演和着名艺术家和乐队的舞台音乐会,专注于果酱乐队。因此,请继续留在音乐,游戏和美味佳肴的世界。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 124269-best-bars-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
4 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24269

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24269


The Ball & Biscuit

If you want to enjoy the simple pleasures of life, then the ball & biscuit is the way to go. Based on the theme of a yesteryear bar, this no-smoking, no TV bar makes a nice setting for a relaxed evening with friends. Here talking and listening rule the roost. Order a draft or bottled beer and the crowd-favorite, Twice-baked Fingerling Potatoes and Lump Crab Cakes, for an evening of smooth drinks and scrumptious eats.

331 Massachusetts Avenue, Indianapolis, IN, United States, 46204
Slippery Noodle Inn

Known as Indiana's oldest bar, The Slippery Noodle Inn has seen its share of action. It's a hub for blues in the area, and it has been home to countless wild shows over the years. There's still live blues being played seven days a week. Being located in a great sports town, the Noodle makes itself available to sports fans as well, hosting many a celebration. Even when there's nothing going on, the place is still packed with happy diners and drinkers chowing down on the hearty menu, featuring everything from traditional bar fare to steaks and pastas, and drinking everything from martinis to micro brews.

372 South Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN, United States, 46225
The Rathskeller

Down under Mass Ave, there's a basement banquet hall known as Rathskeller. The building is an archaic-looking structure befitting such an establishment, and it is adorned with a wealth of old-country kitsch. The kitchen serves a filling menu of Bavarian specialties, and the bar pours stein after stein of full-bodied German lager. There's live music occasionally, and a party atmosphere always. The happy hour crowd can be found here imbibing cocktails and beer, and enjoying bar snacks. The gorgeous biergarten out back plays host to banquets and events, and is the perfect place to enjoy a beer and a sausage on a warm summer day.

401 East Michigan Street, Indianapolis, IN, United States, 46204
White Rabbit Cabaret

Between Thursdays and Saturdays, one can witness the uber-class of Indianapolis entering the doors of White Rabbit Cabaret to enjoy an evening of quality acts, refreshing drinks and great company. Brace yourself as the talented artists of this popular venue entice you with their thrilling burlesque performances and vaudevillian chicanery. The venue also plays host to non-burlesque acts, like touring bands and DJs. For more details on upcoming events of this place, check their website.

1116 Prospect Street, Indianapolis, IN, United States, 46203
The Brass Ring Lounge

The Brass Ring Lounge offers a relaxed environment to enjoy a drink with friends. They have a variety of local beers on tap, as well as an impressive selection of hard alcohol. But this isn't just any bar, the televisions play classic movie instead of sports and the live jazz band provides pleasant background music. Plus, if you get hungry you can pick something from their massive menu of bar bites, which includes pizzas, snacks and wraps.

1245 Shelby Street, Indianapolis, IN, United States, 46203
The Mousetrap Bar & Grill

Since 1957, the Mousetrap Bar & Grill has been entertaining patrons with endless rounds of beer and great music. With each passing year it gets better and more crowded, and it's sure to have something for everyone. You can enjoy a board game, play pool or shoot darts darts, while the televisions screen the latest sporting action. There is also a full menu of bar bites including wings, burgers and pizzas for when hunger calls. Apart from great food and games, Mousetrap features live entertainment and stages concerts by renowned artists and bands, focusing on jam bands. So go ahead and get trapped in the world of music, games and tasty treats.

5565 North Keystone Avenue, Indianapolis, IN, United States, 46220
[["The Ball & Biscuit","39.77171200","-86.15361300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Indianapolis, IN, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/indianapolis\/745162-the-ball-biscuit"],["Slippery Noodle Inn","39.76167389","-86.15877628","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Indianapolis, IN, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/indianapolis\/384318-slippery-noodle-inn"],["The Rathskeller","39.77410982","-86.14997864","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Indianapolis, IN, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/indianapolis\/384320-the-rathskeller"],["White Rabbit Cabaret","39.75247500","-86.13918600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Indianapolis, IN, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/indianapolis\/706934-white-rabbit-cabaret"],["The Brass Ring Lounge","39.75033300","-86.13941400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Indianapolis, IN, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/indianapolis\/834482-the-brass-ring-lounge"],["The Mousetrap Bar & Grill","39.85463100","-86.12162800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Indianapolis, IN, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/indianapolis\/750076-the-mousetrap-bar-grill"]]
0 61 124269-best-bars-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
24269