全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24273


Chatterbox爵士乐俱乐部

在30多年的运作中,Chatterbox爵士乐俱乐部是在印第安纳波利斯听爵士乐的地方。这个酒吧既有着名和新兴的爵士音乐家演奏,也为当地的爵士乐场景提供了极大的帮助。现场音乐演出每晚举行,气氛通常与爵士乐爱好者的嘲讽嗡嗡声。俱乐部还提供有限的食物和饮料。除日常活动外,俱乐部还举办年度音乐会,提供奖学金,并举办特殊活动,如饮料品尝和保龄球比赛。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛克比酒吧

如果你厌倦了大量贩卖的Mass Ave地带的稍高一点的饮酒场所,然后在东南方向几块,并进入Lockerbie酒吧。有很多座位,台球和冷瓶装啤酒。在酒吧里,一个活泼可爱的调酒师将会参加一大堆喋喋不休的说服性的barflies,这些barflies在下午或晚上旋转着色彩鲜艳的纱线。当有饥饿的时候,有一个厨房在后面搅动着油腻的食物。大板玻璃窗让你看世界走在前面,因为你喜欢与常客品脱。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
广播电台

这个3500平方英尺的音乐场地和完整的酒吧已经举办了Andrew Bird,Cat Power和New Pornographers等艺术家。他们欢迎新的行为 - 如果材料是原创的,可以吸引人群。 Radio Radio酒店地理位置优越,位于喷泉广场区,拥有色彩缤纷的现代化装饰,让客人享有高雅而迷人的氛围。请记住,广播电台是一个非吸烟场地。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
工人的朋友

如果你在印第安纳波利斯,并正在寻找餐厅和酒吧的完美结合,那么工人的朋友是给你的。自大萧条以来,它一直开放,供应汉堡,将你的味蕾吹走。尝试双层芝士汉堡,配上脆皮馅饼,并配上完美的炸薯条。一边喝着各种啤酒,一边把所有东西都洗掉,然后在这个迷人的潜水酒吧放松一下。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124273-best-dive-biker-bars-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24273

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24273


Chatterbox Jazz Club

In operation since more than 30 years, the Chatterbox Jazz Club is the place to go to hear live jazz in Indianapolis. Featuring both well-known and emerging jazz musicians play, the bar gives a great boost to the local jazz scene. Live music performances take place every night and the atmosphere is usually buzzing with the banter of jazz enthusiasts. The club also serves a limited yet a great selection of food items and drinks. Apart from the daily events, the club also organizes annual concerts, offers scholarships and hosts special events like beverage tastings and bowling competitions.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Lockerbie Pub

If you tire of the slightly higher end drinking establishments on the heavily trafficked Mass Ave strip, then venture a few blocks southeast and amble into the Lockerbie Pub. There's plenty of seating, billiards, and cold bottled beer. At the bar, a feisty bartender will be attending to a gaggle of talkative barflies whiling away the afternoon or evening spinning colorful yarns. There's a kitchen in back churning out greasy eats for when hunger calls. Big plate-glass windows let you watch the world go by out front as you enjoy a pint with the regulars.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Radio Radio

This 3500 square-foot music venue and full bar has hosted artists such as Andrew Bird, Cat Power and the New Pornographers. They welcome new acts - provided the material is original and can draw a crowd. Conveniently located in the Fountain Square area, Radio Radio's colorful modern decor graces the lounge with a sophisticated and inviting ambiance. Please keep in mind that Radio Radio is a non-smoking venue.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Workingman's Friend

If you're in Indianapolis and are looking for the perfect mixture of restaurant and bar, then Workingman's Friend is for you. It has been open since the Great Depression and serves burgers that will blow your taste buds away. Try the double cheeseburger complete with crispy patties and accompany it with perfectly cooked fries. Wash everything down with one of the various beers on tap and just sit back and relax in this charming, dive bar setting.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124273-best-dive-biker-bars-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24273