全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24279


印第安纳波利斯艺术花园

致力于为表演者和艺术家提供空间来展示他们的天赋和技巧,印第安纳波利斯艺术花园位于一个可达的枢纽内。内部连接到镇上的着名的酒店,当渴望现场娱乐,不要离你的地方太远,这使得一个很好的访问。其房间可以由非营利公司和政府机构出租。欲了解更多信息,请拨打上述号码或登录他们的网站。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
IndyFringe巴西尔剧院

IndyFringe Basile Theatre是一个致力于IndyFringe节的活动场地。这座拥有100个座位的剧院还全年举办音乐剧,音乐会,艺术博览会,以及DivaFest和Onyx Fest等节日活动。每个季节都会为顾客带来独特而创新的节目和节目。该地还定期举办社区活动,研讨会和类似的活动。巴西尔剧院也可以进行私人庆典和戏剧排练。欲了解更多详情,请提前打电话或查看网站。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
行动&原子碗Duckpin

原子碗Duckpin是唯一剩下的两个中西部鸭脚保龄球场之一(同时也是位于喷泉广场剧院大楼的Action Duckpin Bowling)。这种形式的保龄球运用较短的针和较小的球,并在二十世纪上半叶达到了其流行的顶峰。参观复古设备,复古自动点唱机和历史悠久的保龄球纪念品,享受1950年的夜晚的乐趣。一个小吃店和餐饮服务的组保持所有年龄的保龄球刷新。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
白兔子歌舞表演

周四和周六之间,人们可以目睹印第安纳波利斯的超级类别进入白兔子歌厅的门,享受品质行为,清凉饮料和伟大的公司晚上。作为这个受欢迎的地点的天才艺术家鼓励自己与他们惊心动魄的滑稽表演和vaudevillian骗子诱惑你。会场还举办非滑稽表演,如巡演乐队和DJ。有关这个地方即将举行的活动的更多细节,请查看他们的网站。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
印第安纳波利斯赛车场

这个传奇赛道举办了一些世界上最值得期待的赛车赛事。这条赛道是第一条高速公路,建于1909年,至今为止是全世界最高容量的运动场地,能容纳40万名观众。印第安纳波利斯500,砖厂400和美国大奖赛是赛道上最有名的赛事。现场名人堂博物馆藏有NASCAR和赛车纪念品和文物。在任何时候,至少有75辆车向公众展示。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Clowes纪念堂

如果你有艺术的话,那么Butler大学的Clowes纪念馆就是这个地方。建于1963年,以纪念已故的乔治·亨利·亚历山大·克洛斯博士(George Henry Alexander Clowes),每年举办一次表演艺术系列活动,重点是国际和文化的现场表演。它也适用于会议,歌剧,招待会和音乐会。容量为2172,从来没有一个沉闷的时刻!

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124279-best-entertainment-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24279

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24279


The Indianapolis Artsgarden

Dedicated to providing performers and artists with spaces to display their talent and skill, the Indianapolis Artsgarden is located within an accessible hub. Connected internally to the famous hotels in town, it makes for a nice visit when craving for live entertainment not too far from your locale. Its rooms can be rented by non profit corporate and government organisations.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
IndyFringe Basile Theatre

IndyFringe Basile Theatre is an event venue dedicated to the IndyFringe festival. This 100-seat theater also hosts musicals, concerts, art expositions, and festivals like DivaFest and Onyx Fest throughout the year. Every season it brings forth unique and innovate programs and shows for its patrons. The place also holds community events, workshops and similar functions on a regular basis. Basile Theatre can be hired for private celebrations and drama rehearsals too. For more details, call ahead or check website.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Action & Atomic Duckpin Bowling

Atomic Bowl Duckpin is one of the only two remaining Midwest duckpin bowling alleys (along with Action Duckpin Bowling - also located in the Fountain Square Theater Building). This form of bowling employs shorter pins and a smaller ball, and reached the apex of its popularity in the first half of the twentieth century. Visit the fun of a 1950's night out with vintage equipment, a retro jukebox, and historic bowling memorabilia. A snack bar and catering services for groups keep bowlers of all ages refreshed.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
White Rabbit Cabaret

Between Thursdays and Saturdays, one can witness the uber-class of Indianapolis entering the doors of White Rabbit Cabaret to enjoy an evening of quality acts, refreshing drinks and great company. Brace yourself as the talented artists of this popular venue entice you with their thrilling burlesque performances and vaudevillian chicanery. The venue also plays host to non-burlesque acts, like touring bands and DJs. For more details on upcoming events of this place, check their website.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Indianapolis Motor Speedway was the world's first ever racing track to earn the epithet of a 'Speedway'. Boasting a capacity of 400,000 spectators, this track can be aptly described as the holy grail for motorsports aficionados across the globe. Since its construction in 1909, Indianapolis Motor Speedway has hosted several prestigious racing events but the revered Indianapolis 500 and Brickyard 400 have always been its major crowd pullers. The on-site Hall of Fame Museum houses NASCAR and racing memorabilia and artifacts. At any given time at least 75 vehicles are on display for the public.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Clowes Memorial Hall

If you have art at heart, then Clowes Memorial Hall at Butler University is the place to be. Built in 1963 in memory of the late Dr. George Henry Alexander Clowes, it hosts a performing arts series every year and focuses on international and cultural live performances. It is also suitable for conferences, operas, receptions and concerts. With a capacity of over 2,000, there's never a dull moment!

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 124279-best-entertainment-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24279