全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24282


IMAX剧院印第安纳州立博物馆

放大到屏幕上展现的欢乐,悲伤和冒险的世界,并在电影享受独特的体验。 2D和3D电影动作是在印第安纳州立博物馆的IMAX影院提供的一种抓人的格式。通过IMAX世界的眼睛,电影无法改变。对于学习电影的学生来说,电影院进行互动式的旅游,讨论电影技术的动态。所以,在这个城市,渴望一部电影的时候,IMAX就是以这种风格来看待它的地方。有关票价和演出时间的更多信息,请拨打上面提到的电话号码。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
AMC大剧院印第安纳波利斯17

AMC Showplace印第安纳波利斯17提供了最好的电影魔术。一个直接进入电影富矿,剧院提高了高科技的声音和屏幕的经验。所以请立即预订门票,等待将您吹走的电影体验。在剧院观看时,激烈的时刻更加神秘。欲了解更多信息,请拨打上述号码。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
基斯通艺术影院

基斯通艺术影院是一个像其他电影院。它的剧院充满了比典型的公司剧院更独立和独特的电影。座位和音质是一流的。最重要的是,除了传统的小吃店之外,您还可以在剧院的休息室享用啤酒或鸡尾酒,一边欣赏电影一边欣赏。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
美联银河体育场14

欣赏美国银河体育场14号的最新大片电影。可调式躺椅座椅和加垫脚凳可确保观众在观看电影时感到舒适。隐藏式字幕设备和描述性视频设备也可用于视觉和听力受损者。剧院还设有举办活动的派对室以及儿童游戏室。私人放映,商务活动和儿童教育电影也可以组织。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124282-best-movie-theaters-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
24282

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Movie Theaters in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24282


The IMAX Theater Indiana State Museum

Zoom into the world of mirth, sorrow and adventure exhibited on screen and enjoy a unique experience at the movies. The 2D and 3D movie action is a gripping format that is offered at The IMAX Theater Indiana State Museum. Through the eyes of the IMAX world, movies could not get any better. For students studying film, the theater conducts interactive tours discussing the dynamics of film technique. So while in the city and craving for a movie, IMAX is the place to view it in style. For further information on ticket prices and show timings, call on the numbers mentioned.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
AMC Showplace Indianapolis 17

Movie magic at its best is provided at the AMC Showplace Indianapolis 17. Thrusting one straight into the movie bonanza, the theater enhances the experience with its high tech sound and screens. So book your tickets immediately for the movie experience that awaits to blow you away. The intense moments are made more enigmatic while viewing it at the theater. For further information, call on the numbers mentioned.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Keystone Art Cinema

The Keystone Art Cinema is a movie theater like no other. Its theaters are filled with more independent and unique films than the typical corporate theater. The seating and sound quality are top-notch. And best of all, beyond the conventional snack bar, you can get a beer or cocktail at the theater's lounge to enjoy while you watch your movie.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
United Artists Galaxy Stadium 14

Enjoy the latest blockbuster movies at the United Artists Galaxy Stadium 14. The adjustable recliner seats and padded footrests ensures patrons are comfortable during the movie viewing experience. Closed captioning devices and descriptive video devices are also available for the visually and hearing impaired. The theater also houses a party room for events as well as a games room for children. Private screenings, business events and educational movies for children can be organized as well.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124282-best-movie-theaters-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24282