全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Concerts in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24285


希尔伯特圈剧院

希尔伯特圆环剧院于1916年开放,是美国最早的电影宫殿之一。在1984年翻新之后,它成为了印第安纳波利斯交响乐团的故乡。它举办最好的音乐会,戏剧和其他文化活动,它可以出租会议,研讨会和其他私人功能。还有对那些对历史建筑感兴趣的游客。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老国家中心

老国家艺术中心是一座历史悠久的文化遗产,在维多利亚时代就已经直落,它是印第安纳波利斯一个美丽的表演艺术中心。该中心由一个巨大的剧院,一个音乐厅和一个宴会厅组成,可容纳整个设施内的4500多名顾客。客人可以在中心的豪华室内享受音乐会和戏剧表演,装饰着丰富的挂毯,吊灯和雕刻品。音乐界最知名的一些人已经在这里演出了,所以一定要看看会发生什么。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
广播电台

这个3500平方英尺的音乐场地和完整的酒吧已经举办了Andrew Bird,Cat Power和New Pornographers等艺术家。他们欢迎新的行为 - 如果材料是原创的,可以吸引人群。 Radio Radio酒店地理位置优越,位于喷泉广场区,拥有色彩缤纷的现代化装饰,让客人享有高雅而迷人的氛围。请记住,广播电台是一个非吸烟场地。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Clowes纪念堂

如果你有艺术的话,那么Butler大学的Clowes纪念馆就是这个地方。建于1963年,以纪念已故的乔治·亨利·亚历山大·克洛斯博士(George Henry Alexander Clowes),每年举办一次表演艺术系列活动,重点是国际和文化的现场表演。它也适用于会议,歌剧,招待会和音乐会。容量为2172,从来没有一个沉闷的时刻!

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Vogue剧院 - IN

Vogue剧院是一个首屈一指的音乐场地和夜总会,为印第安纳波利斯带来美妙的音乐。作为一个音乐的场地,空间是亲密和愉快的,并举办了史努比狮子和Les Claypool这样的伟大的表演。一周几次,它成为一个发生的夜总会特色饮料和复古和前40名点击组合。当你的腿疲惫的时候,有一个阳台可以坐下来,如果你愿意花钱,还可以享受贵宾卡服务。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124285-best-concerts-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
24285

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24285


Hilbert Circle Theatre

The Hilbert Circle Theatre opened in 1916 and is one of America's earliest movie palaces. Following renovations in 1984, it became the home of the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra. It hosts the best of concerts, plays and other cultural events, and it can be rented for meetings, seminars and other private functions. There are also tours available for those interested in the historic architecture.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Old National Centre

A heritage venue that looks like it has dropped straight out of the Victorian era, the Old National Centre is a beautiful performing arts center in Indianapolis. Comprised of a huge theater, a concert hall and a banquet room, the center can cater to more than 4500 patrons within its entire facility. Guests can enjoy concerts and theater performances within the plush interiors of the center, decorated with rich tapestries, chandeliers and carvings. Some of the best known names in the music industry have performed here, so make sure to check out what's coming up.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Radio Radio

This 3500 square-foot music venue and full bar has hosted artists such as Andrew Bird, Cat Power and the New Pornographers. They welcome new acts - provided the material is original and can draw a crowd. Conveniently located in the Fountain Square area, Radio Radio's colorful modern decor graces the lounge with a sophisticated and inviting ambiance. Please keep in mind that Radio Radio is a non-smoking venue.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Clowes Memorial Hall

If you have art at heart, then Clowes Memorial Hall at Butler University is the place to be. Built in 1963 in memory of the late Dr. George Henry Alexander Clowes, it hosts a performing arts series every year and focuses on international and cultural live performances. It is also suitable for conferences, operas, receptions and concerts. With a capacity of 2172, there's never a dull moment!

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Vogue Theatre - IN

The Vogue Theater is a premier music venue and nightclub bringing great music to Indianapolis. As a music venue, the space is intimate and enjoyable, and has hosted performances by such greats as Snoop Lion and Les Claypool. Several times a week it becomes a happening nightclub featuring drink specials and a mix of retro and top 40 hits. There's a balcony area with seating for when your legs get tired, and VIP bottle service if you're willing to spend the money.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 124285-best-concerts-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24285