全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Hidden Gems in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24288


尼基布莱恩的

尼基·布莱恩(Niky Blaine)被评为尼斯市最好的马提尼酒吧之一,是一个夜总会和酒廊酒吧,经常会有一大群顾客光顾,他们喜欢在闲适的环境中度过疲惫的一天后放松身心。酒吧提供各种各样的马提尼酒,苏格兰威士忌,白酒,啤酒,葡萄酒和其他饮料。您也可以品尝美味的开胃菜,如巧克力火锅和奶酪盘子。尼基布莱恩提供了一个舒适的氛围,在那里你可以躺在你的躺椅上,享受丰富的精选雪茄。在俱乐部演奏的爵士音乐让人心情愉快。尼基布莱恩的是一个完美的目的地,寻找一个优雅而休闲的酒吧。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
陶醉

在这座城市的喷泉广场,豪华的狂欢者以其超级时尚的气氛和令人印象深刻的DJ表演令人印象深刻。作为印第安纳波利斯最时髦的夜景之一,它分布在两个层面上,并设有一个巨大的舞池,大屏幕电视,休息区和三个储备充足的酒吧。在他们美味的工作后小盘子里停下来,或者在深夜走路试试他们的特色调料,而一些最好的城市DJ在他们的调音台上旋转时髦的数字。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Herron艺术与设计学院

Herron是艺术爱好者品尝艺术世界未来趋势的好地方。这里的几家画廊向公众开放,除了学生,教师和其他人员的新作品外,他们什么都没有展示。另外,如果你的访问时间正确,你可能会在定期艺术品销售中找到一些便宜货。查看网站的注册信息和更多。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
皇冠山殡仪馆和公墓

皇冠山殡仪馆及公墓建于1864年,占地面积广阔,是卡洛琳·哈里森(Caroline Harrison)至埃瑟里奇·奈特(Etheridge Knight)等众多知名人士的最后安息之所。着名的诗人,参议员,州长,艺术家都在这个殡仪馆找到了一席之地。为纪念这些知名人士的遗产,皇冠山殡仪馆及公墓组织旅游,为当地人和游客提供有关他们的成就和故事的启发。私人和公共旅游都以不同的主题进行。遗产之旅在当地人和游客中最受欢迎。其他旅游包括非洲裔美国人,皇冠山的女性和演员,艺术家,建筑师和音乐家。他们也有摄影师专门的旅行。如果您有兴趣知道标志性的名人的历史,请访问他们的坟墓和尊重,前往皇冠山殡仪馆,准备好为他们的故事感到惊讶。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黑英亩酿造公司

黑英亩酿造公司是一个小批量生啤酒的专业酿酒厂,专注于生产优质混合物。品尝他们惊人的收藏,选择啤酒厂之旅或前往酒吧放松休息一段时间。你不仅可以从一个伟大的选择饮料订购,但餐厅也提供小盘子,三明治和其他小吃。路灯,自然自由和鬼蜜蜂只是一些酒吧菜单产品。参观的最佳时间是星期三,顾客可以参加智力竞赛之夜或星期四,他们可以享受葡萄酒瓶的一半价格。如果您正在寻找一个有趣的休闲空间,酒店舒适悠闲的氛围不会让您失望。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
由A Doorn装饰

阿多恩是美发沙龙附属的美容院。无论您想要抗痘痘还是只是呵护您的脸部,它都可以为您的皮肤提供各种奢华的面部护理。用蜡,晒黑和化妆,Adorn拥有一切你需要看你最好的。此外,颈部和背部按摩来与治疗,以确保你会走出去轻松和精神焕发。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莲花温泉和指甲

莲花温泉和指甲准备给你需要的修指甲和修脚。让专家美容师团队告诉你什么你需要看你最好的。随着面部护理,按摩和打蜡,你一定能找到你需要的一切。所有这一切都在现代化的温泉环境中,旨在帮助您在每一个需要照顾的时候感到安详。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
哈里森堡州立公园

哈里森堡也被称为堡垒,是一个成立于1996年的国家公园。这个公园提供了一个独特的历史和风景融合,并为每个人的东西。历史爱好者可以探索历史悠久的公民军训营和二十世纪战争博物馆。大自然爱好者可以参观自然中心,或者步行穿过这片绿洲的小径。 Fort Harrison State Park国家公园的其他活动包括钓鱼,远足,冰上钓鱼和越野滑雪。它也是堡高尔夫度假村和会议中心的所在地。甚至还有一个狗公园现场,所以你可以给你毛茸茸的朋友一个伟大的一天。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
找的零钱

交易所是电影DVD,本地音乐和游戏的流行卖家和转售商。它处理使用和新商品,包括来自独立和流行标签的CD,基于超级任天堂,任天堂Wii,Gameboy,PlayStation和PS Vita等各种平台的视频游戏。它还在黑胶唱片,游戏控制器,电池,耳机,苹果iPad,iPod,iPhone,Skullcandy配件,蓝光,DVD和许多其他收藏品交易。如果你正在寻找一些好的便宜货,那么在The Exchange价格合理的收集将不会令人失望。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 124288-best-hidden-gems-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
24288

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Hidden Gems in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24288


Nicky Blaine's

Rated as one of the finest martini bars in the city, Nicky Blaine's is a nightclub and lounge bar that is frequented by crowds of patrons who love to unwind after a weary day in a casual environment. The bar features an assorted range of martinis, scotches, liquor, beers, wines and other beverages. You can also relish delicious appetizers, like chocolate fondues and cheese plates. Nicky Blaine's offers a cozy ambiance where you can recline in your lounge chair and enjoy a rich selection of fine cigars. The jazz music played at the club sets the mood for a relaxing evening. Nicky Blaine's is a perfect destination for those on the lookout for a bar that is classy yet casual.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Revel

In the city's Fountain Square, the ritzy Revel has been alluring party animals with its ultra-sleek ambiance and an impressive line up of DJ acts. Counted as one of the swankiest night spots of Indianapolis, it is spread over two levels and features a massive dance deck, large TV screens, lounge areas and three fully-stocked bars. Stop in for their delicious post-work small plates, or walk in late night to try their specialty concoctions, while some of the best city DJ's spin groovy numbers on their consoles.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Herron School of Art & Design

Herron is a great place for art lovers to get a taste of up and coming trends in the art world. A couple of galleries here are open to the public, and they showcase nothing but fresh work by students, faculty and others. Additionally, if you time your visit right, you might find some bargains at periodic art sales. See website for enrollment info and more.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Crown Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery

Established in 1864, Crown Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery is set in an expansive space and is the final resting place of many notable personalities, from Caroline Harrison to Etheridge Knight. Famous poets, senators, governors, artists have all found a place at this funeral home. To commemorate the legacies of these famous personalities, Crown Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery organizes tours to enlighten both locals and tourists about their achievements and stories. Both private and public tours are conducted with varied themes. The Heritage Tour being the most popular among locals and tourists. Other tours include African Americans, Women of Crown Hill and Actors, Artists, Architects & Musicians. They also have a specialized tours for photographers. If you are interested to know the histories of iconic celebrities, visit their graves and pay respect, head to Crown Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery and get ready to be amazed by their stories.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Black Acre Brewing Co.

Black Acre Brewing Co is an artisan brewery that brews beers in small batches and focuses on producing quality concoctions. To taste their amazing collection, opt for a brewery tour or head to the taproom to lay-back and relax for a while. Not only can you order from a great selection of drinks, but the restaurant also has on offer small plates, sandwiches and other light snacks. Street Lamp, Natural Liberty and Ghost Bees are just some of the bar menu offerings. The best time to visit is during Wednesday's when patrons can participate in quiz nights or Thursdays when they can enjoy half price on wine bottles. If you are looking for a fun, casual space, the cozy, laid-back atmosphere at the taproom won’t disappoint.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Adorn by A Do

Adorn is a beauty spa affiliated with the A Do hair salon. It provides a variety of luxurious facials for whatever your skin needs, whether you're trying to fight acne or just pamper your face. With waxings, tanning and makeup, Adorn has everything you need to look your best. Plus, a neck and back massage comes with the treatment to assure you'll be walking out relaxed and refreshed.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Lotus Spa and Nails

Lotus Spa and Nails is ready to give you the manicure and pedicure you need. Let the team of expert beauticians advise you on what you need to look your best. With facials, massages and waxing you're sure to find everything you need. And all of this in a modern spa environment designed to help you feel serene as your every need is taken care of.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Fort Harrison State Park

Also known as Fort Ben, Fort Harrison is a state park that was established in 1996. This park offers an unique blend of history and scenery, and has something for everyone. History buffs can explore the historic Citizen's Military Training Camp and the Museum of 20th Century Warfare. Nature lovers can visit the Nature Center or simply walk through the trails of this green oasis. Other activities at the Fort Harrison State Park include fishing, hiking, ice fishing and cross-country skiing. It is also home to the Fort Golf Resort & Conference Center. There's even a dog park on-site, so you can give your furry friend a great day out.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
The Exchange

The Exchange is a popular seller and a re-seller of movie DVDs, local music and games. It deals with used and new merchandise including CDs from indie and popular labels, video games based on various platforms like Super-Nintendo, Nintendo Wii, Gameboy, PlayStation and PS Vita. It also trades in vinyl records, gaming controllers, batteries, headsets, Apple iPads, iPods, iPhones, Skullcandy accessories, Blu-rays, DVD and a lot of other collectibles. If you are looking for some good bargains, the reasonably priced collection at The Exchange won’t disappoint.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 124288-best-hidden-gems-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
24288