全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Must Visit Attractions in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24293


印第安纳波利斯市区

拥有一个重要的位置,印第安纳波利斯市中心是城市的所有活动的中心地带。这个地区有许多令人叹为观止的大厦,受欢迎的餐馆,经常光顾的俱乐部和酒吧以及疯狂购物者参观的着名商场。印第安纳波利斯市中心有数名游客前往参观这个城市繁忙的生活,以及来这里参加印第安那会议中心会议和代表会议的商务旅客。纪念碑圈是另一个活动的中心,当地的活动,社区聚会和游行定期举行。打电话给旅游信息中心了解更多。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
印第安纳波利斯市场

印第安纳波利斯市市场成立于1821年,是您所有食物渴望和需求的一站式目的地。 19世纪的集市不仅是一个繁华的旅游景点,也是一个印第安纳波利斯机构。这座建筑也是非常壮观的。它以实惠的价格向当地人提供新鲜的产品,因此受到广泛的追捧。市场还主办农贸市场,电影放映和宠物供应等活动。人们也可以出租私人活动和功能的空间。无论您的食品购物和餐饮的需求,印第安纳波利斯市场可以满足您的需求。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卢卡斯石油体育场

卢卡斯石油体育场是NFL印第安纳波利斯小马队的主场,是联盟最好的设施之一。体育场独特的外观和感觉让人想起旧印第安纳波利斯,尽管其内部拥有观众或球员所需的各种现代化设施。此外,它的中心位置使得游戏变得简单,然后漫游到任何数量的市中心热点,以获得更多的乐趣。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
印第安纳波利斯动物园

位于白河州立公园的印第安纳波利斯动物园展出了一系列植物,350种动物,并拥有印第安纳波利斯最大的水族馆。准备好仔细看看蛇,鬣蜥和其他爬行动物。或者到平原地区去看狮子和长颈鹿,就像是大草原一样。在激动人心的旅程之后,您可以在酒店内的餐厅找到点吃的东西,或者只是从一家小吃店里享用冰淇淋。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
白河州立公园

白河州立公园欢迎您来品尝其无限的乐趣。这座巨大的公园坐落在城市的中心地带,让您前往参观,了解更多关于大自然的信息。它设有印第安纳波利斯动物园,那里有各种各样的儿童和成人喜欢看的野生动物。公园内的两座博物馆确保您精通当地的历史,文化和传统。参观现场棒球公园,并有一个欢乐时光欢呼你最喜欢的球队取得胜利。在公园里骑自行车,或者乘船游览风景秀丽的水域。如果你突然想看电影,Imax电影馆就在眼前。您还可以预订举办私人活动的设施。公园内还有许多当地和社区活动以及草坪,露天剧场和游乐区内众多活动场所之一举办的文化盛事。访客的中心是一个理想的地方停下来,并获得你的方向,然后在风中通过公园。查看网站或致电公园了解更多详情。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
印第安纳波利斯赛车场名人堂博物馆

如果你是赛车爱好者,一定要去参观印第安纳波利斯赛车场名人堂博物馆。对于一对夫妇,他们会给你一个坐在世界上最神圣的赛马场周围的巴士,印第安纳州500的家。博物馆本身是储备与一代代退休的印第安汽车。展示了许多其他纪念品,礼品店里装满了令人兴奋的格纹旗帜的装饰品。 Â

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Oldfields-Lilly House&Gardens

在参观了印第安纳波利斯艺术博物馆后,探索Oldfields - Lilly House&Gardens。坐落在博物馆的场地上,这个占地26英亩(10.5公顷)的翠绿景观拥有修剪整齐的草坪,异国情调的植物,雕塑,喷泉和花园装饰品。这座豪宅曾是后期商业界的杰出人物和慈善家J.K.小礼来,拥有22间客房,说明美国国家地方时代的建筑。参观房子博物馆,体验20世纪30年代的文化。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
康纳草原互动历史公园

康纳草原互动历史公园(Conner Prairie Interactive History Park)将印第安纳州的辉煌历史带动起来,参观这个互动的公园就是通过各种节目活动和大小事的日常活动来实现。家庭将欣赏从动物邂逅谷仓的孩子友好的气氛,保护草原上的大自然散步。

Fishers, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 124293-must-visit-attractions-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
24293

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Must Visit Attractions in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24293


Downtown Indianapolis

Boasting of an important location, Downtown Indianapolis is the city's central zone of all activity. The area is populated by a plethora of awe-inspiring edifices, popular eateries, frequently visited clubs and bars and famous malls that are visited by crazy shoppers. Downtown Indianapolis is visited by several tourists to peek into the busy life of the city as well as by business travelers who come here to attend conferences and delegate meetings at the Indiana Convention Center. The Monument Circle is another hub of activity where local events, community gatherings and processions take place regularly. Call the tourist information center to know more.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Indianapolis City Market

Established in 1821, The Indianapolis City Market, is the one stop destination for all your food cravings and needs. The 19th century market house is not only a bustling tourist attraction but also an Indianapolis institution. The architecture is quite magnificent to behold too. It provides the locals with fresh products at affordable prices, and hence it is well sought after by all. The market also plays host to farmer's markets, movie screenings and pet supply drives among other events. One can also lease out the space for private events and functions. Whatever your food shopping and dining requirements, the Indianapolis City Market can cater to your needs.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Lucas Oil Stadium

Lucas Oil Stadium, home of the NFL's Indianapolis Colts, is one of the finest facilities in the league. The stadium's distinctive look and feel recall an Indianapolis of old, though its interior boasts every modern amenity a spectator or player could require. Additionally, its central location makes it easy to take in a game and then saunter over to any number of downtown hot spots for even more fun.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Indianapolis Zoo

The Indianapolis Zoo, located in the White River State Park, exhibits a collection of plants, 350 animal species, and has the largest aquarium in Indianapolis. Get ready for a close look at snakes, iguanas and other reptiles. Or go to the plains area to see lions and giraffes wandering about like it was the savanna. After the exciting trip you can find something to eat in the on-site restaurant, or just enjoy an ice-cream from one of the snack bars.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
White River State Park

White River State Park welcomes you to sample its myriad delights. Located in the heart of the city, this enormous park beckons you to visit its premises and learn more about mother nature. It houses the Indianapolis Zoo, which is home to a variety of species of wild animals that children and adults alike will love to see. The two museums within the park ensure that you're well versed with local history, culture and traditions. Visit the on site Baseball Park and have a gala time cheering your favorite teams to victory. Ride your bike around the park or explore the scenic waters on boats. If you suddenly feel like watching a film, the Imax movie hall is close at hand. You can also book the facilities for hosting private events. The park is also home to a bevy of local and community events and cultural festivities held at one of the numerous event spaces within: the Lawn, amphitheaters and amusement zones. The visitor's center is an ideal place to stop and get your bearings before you wind your way through the park. Check website or call the park for more details.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Hall of Fame Museum

If you are a fan of auto racing, be sure to visit the Indianapolis Motor Speedway Hall of Fame Museum. For a couple bucks, they will give you a bus ride around the most hallowed racetrack in the world; home of the Indy 500. The museum itself is stocked with generation after generation of retired Indy cars. Lots of other memorabilia is on display, and the gift shop is full of exciting checkered-flag-emblazoned gear for the whole family.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Oldfields-Lilly House & Gardens

After a visit to the Indianapolis Museum of Art, explore the Oldfields – Lilly House & Gardens. Nestled on the grounds of the museum, this 26-acre (10.5 hectare) verdant landscape features manicured lawns, exotic flora, sculptures, fountains and garden ornaments. The mansion, former home of late business luminary and philanthropist J.K. Lilly Jr., boasts 22 rooms and illustrates American Country Place Era architecture. Take an audio tour of the house museum for a glimpse of 1930s culture.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Conner Prairie Interactive History Park

The magnificent history of Indiana is animated and brought to life at the Conner Prairie Interactive History Park. Visiting this interactive park is all about a hands on approach through various programs events and daily activities for those big and small. Families will appreciate the kid friendly atmosphere from the Animals Encounter Barn to the nature walks on preserved prairie land.

Fishers, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 124293-must-visit-attractions-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
24293