全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24294


Easley酒厂

伊斯利酒庄成立于1974年,提供一系列优质葡萄酒,确保您的味蕾。只有最新鲜的原料被用来制作这些优质的调味品,因此他们通常会有季节性的葡萄酒和香槟。除了每周七天的免费品酒之外,酒厂还提供参观者可以了解葡萄酒酿造过程的细节。如果您想尝试一些优质的葡萄酒,可以前往伊斯利酒庄(Easley Winery),尽情享受一些美味的水果口味。他们没有理由不被当地人所喜爱。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
太阳啤酒

作为印第安纳波利斯最大的商业啤酒厂之一,太阳啤酒公司(Sun King Brewery)为其美味的房子,季节性和特色工艺啤酒赢得了热烈的欢迎。成立于2009年的太阳啤酒酿制的啤酒已经迅速发展成为当地最受欢迎的饮料之一。啤酒厂现在有100多种啤酒供应,供应超过1000家酒吧,酒类商店和餐馆。为了体会啤酒厂所提供的服务,您可以前往啤酒厂进行一次抽样游览,并期望能够为他们所提供的各种饮料提供高质量的选择。客人还有机会购​​买罐装和小桶等纪念品。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黑英亩酿造公司

黑英亩酿造公司是一个小批量生啤酒的专业酿酒厂,专注于生产优质混合物。品尝他们惊人的收藏,选择啤酒厂之旅或前往酒吧放松休息一段时间。你不仅可以从一个伟大的选择饮料订购,但餐厅也提供小盘子,三明治和其他小吃。路灯,自然自由和鬼蜜蜂只是一些酒吧菜单产品。参观的最佳时间是星期三,顾客可以参加智力竞赛之夜或星期四,他们可以享受葡萄酒瓶的一半价格。如果您正在寻找一个有趣的休闲空间,酒店舒适悠闲的氛围不会让您失望。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124294-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
4 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24294

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24294


Easley Winery

Established in 1974, Easley Winery offers a range of premium wines that are sure to tantalize your taste buds. Only the freshest ingredients are utilised in making these quality concoctions, and hence they usually have a seasonal menu of wines and champagnes. Apart from the free wine tastings seven days a week, the winery also has on offer tours where participants can understand the delicate process of winemaking. If you are in the mood to try some great wines, head to Easley Winery and indulge yourself in some of the delectable fruit flavors. They are not loved by the locals without a reason.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Sun King Brewery

One of the first commercial breweries in Indianapolis as well as the largest, Sun King Brewery has garnered raves for its delicious house, seasonal and specialty craft beers. Established in 2009, craft beers by Sun King Brewery have quickly evolved to be one of the most loved beverages in town. The brewery now has a variety of more than 100 beers on offer and serves more than 1000 bars, liquor stores and restaurants. To get a taste of what the brewery has on offer, head to the brewery for one of the sampling tours and expect to be delighted by the great selection of drinks they have on offer. Guests also have the chance to buy souvenirs like cans and kegs among other items.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Black Acre Brewing Co.

Black Acre Brewing Co is an artisan brewery that brews beers in small batches and focuses on producing quality concoctions. To taste their amazing collection, opt for a brewery tour or head to the taproom to lay-back and relax for a while. Not only can you order from a great selection of drinks, but the restaurant also has on offer small plates, sandwiches and other light snacks. Street Lamp, Natural Liberty and Ghost Bees are just some of the bar menu offerings. The best time to visit is during Wednesday's when patrons can participate in quiz nights or Thursdays when they can enjoy half price on wine bottles. If you are looking for a fun, casual space, the cozy, laid-back atmosphere at the taproom won’t disappoint.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 124294-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
24294