全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Golf Courses in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24298


棺材高尔夫俱乐部

Coffin高尔夫俱乐部距离印第安纳波利斯市中心仅几分钟路程,为您提供绝佳的高尔夫体验。郁郁葱葱的场地提供了具有挑战性的冠军级别的体验,没有两个洞是相同的。蜿蜒的河流和成熟的树木使它成为一个美丽的地方,享受一天。此外,以实惠的绿色费用,你可以随时抓住一轮,而不会打破银行。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
河畔高尔夫球场

河滨高尔夫球场是一个18洞球场,为冒险的高尔夫球手提供独特的高尔夫体验。高尔夫球场俯瞰着白色的河流,地理位置优越,可打高尔夫球。球道和小果岭适合初学者和中级球员。当您在绿地上玩耍的时候,您也可以去参观那些拥有许多迷人高尔夫配件的现场高尔夫商店。锦上添花是合理的价格。价格从18美元开始,确保每个人都可以享受打高尔夫球的乐趣,而不会在口袋里烧个洞。如果您有高尔夫球场的放松心情,那么比河畔高尔夫球场更好的地方。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
砖厂过境高尔夫球场

得到高度评价的Brickyard Crossing高尔夫球场为男性和女性提供了受欢迎的高尔夫场地。该课程是独一无二的,因为它不需要会员资格。任何人都可以享受打高尔夫球的乐趣。你可以从经验丰富的高尔夫球手的高尔夫课程,或只是刷你的高尔夫球技巧。拥有亩郁郁葱葱的绿色土地,黄金课程提供18个具有挑战性的孔为您的乐趣。您可以在这个维护良好的高尔夫球场悠闲自在地玩耍。提前打电话了解更多详情。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
堡高尔夫度假村

Fort Golf Resort度假酒店距离印第安纳波利斯市中心仅有几分钟的路程,提供绝佳的高尔夫体验。准备好使用整套俱乐部,因为这门课程对于最好的高尔夫球手来说都是公平的挑战。令人叹为观止的树叶为美好的一天提供了背景。秋天必须看到,变化的叶子带来了交响乐的色彩。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
弯曲棒高尔夫俱乐部

成立于1964年的Pete Dye和Alice Dye,Crooked Stick高尔夫俱乐部赢得了冠军高尔夫球场,宁静和华丽景观的赞誉。专为严肃的球员而设计,18洞72杆球场的特色是在整个赛道上散落着bent and草和树木,这些都是挑战性的障碍。 PGA锦标赛和美国女子公开赛也在这里举行。被认为是全国百强的高尔夫球场之一,弯曲棍棒高尔夫俱乐部是任何喜欢这项运动的人必须尝试的。

卡梅尔, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124298-best-golf-courses-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24298

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24298


Coffin Golf Club

The Coffin Golf Club is offering a great golfing experience just a few minutes from Downtown Indianapolis. The lush grounds provide a challenging, championship-level experience, where no two holes are alike. A winding river and mature trees make it a beautiful place to enjoy a day. Plus, with affordable green fees, you can grab a round whenever you'd like, without breaking the bank.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Riverside Golf Course

Riverside Golf Course is a 18 hole course that provides unique golfing experiences to the adventurous golfers. Overlooking the White River, the golf course is set in a stunning location to play a game of golf. The fairways and small greens are suitable for both beginners and intermediate players. While you play at the green grounds, you could also make a visit to the on-site golf shop that features lots of attractive golfing accessories. The icing on the cake are the reasonable prices. Starting at USD 18, the rates ensure that everybody can enjoy a game of golf without burning a hole in their pocket. If you are in the mood to relax with a golf session, there are few better places than Riverside Golf Course.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Brickyard Crossing Golf Course

The highly rated Brickyard Crossing Golf Course offers its popular golf grounds to both men and women. The course is unique because it does not require a membership; anyone can enjoy a rousing round of golf. You can take golf lessons from seasoned golfers or simply brush up your golf skills. Featuring acres of lush green-lands, the gold course offers 18 challenging holes for your pleasure. Play at your own leisure and time at this well-maintained golf course. Call ahead for more details.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
The Fort Golf Resort

The Fort Golf Resort is offering a great golf experience just a few minutes from Downtown Indianapolis. Get ready to use the whole set of clubs, because this course offers a fair challenge for even the best golfers. The breathtaking foliage provides the background for a beautiful day out. A must see in Autumn, when the changing leaves bring a symphony of colors to the course.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Crooked Stick Golf Club

Founded in 1964 by Pete Dye and Alice Dye, the Crooked Stick Golf Club has won accolades for its championship golf course, serenity and the gorgeous landscape. Designed exclusively for serious players, the 18 hole, par 72 course features features bentgrass and trees scattered all over the course that double up as challenging obstacles. PGA Championships, and the U.S. Women’s Open have also been held here. Considered to be one of the top 100 golf courses in the country, the Crooked Stick Golf Club is a must-try for anybody who loves the sport.

Carmel, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 124298-best-golf-courses-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24298